Book Notification

K.G. Reuss Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Acadia Prep Books

Barely Breathing (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Black Falls High Books

Publication Order of The Boys of Chapel Crest Books

Publication Order of The Chronicles of Winterset Books

Publication Order of The Dreamweaver Saga Books

Publication Order of Emissary of the Devil Books

Testimony of the Damned (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Testimony of the Blessed (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of The Everlasting Chronicles Books

Publication Order of The Horsemen of Ruin Books

These Shattered Lies (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Kings of Bolten Academy Books

Dirty Little Secrets (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Pretty Little Sins (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Deadly Little Promises (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Perfect Little Revenge (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Savage Little Queen (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Mayfair University Books

Publication Order of Oakwood High Books

Publication Order of Rayton University Books

Publication Order of Single on Valentine's Day Books

Seven Minutes in Heaven (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Sugar Rush (By: Bella Emy) (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Cupid's Connection (By: C.A. King) (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Blind Date (By: Crystal Lynn) (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Hands On (By: Dakota Trace) (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Taking The Leap (By: Shaan Ranae) (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
A SEAL's Vow (By: Tara L. Ames) (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Play Date (By: EmKay Connor) (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Coffee, Tea, or Me (By: Kelly Moore) (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Seeking More (By: Allyson Lindt) (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Breaking the Rules (By: Erin Cristofoli) (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Can't Say No (By: Shannyn Leah) (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Middle Road (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Anthologies

Aliens on Earth(2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

K.G. Reuss
K. G. Reuss, who has been affectionately dubbed the Queen of Cliffies, Heartbreak, Suspense, and Torture by her readers, has become known mainly for making readers ugly cry with her writing. K. G. is a ghost enthusiast and cemetery creeper, and she spends a lot of her time toeing the line between forced adulthood and imagination.

K. G. moved back to her home in Michigan to work in emergency medicine, after a stint in college in Iowa.

“Dead Silence” is the first novel in the “Everlasting Chronicles” series and was released in 2017. Dying did not mean Everly was dead. Just that she’d been chosen. She is haunted by the dead, or hunted is probably the better word. It seems the dead want to make her one of them. Her only ally is the dark entity, called Shadow, who has been at her side keeping her safe since she was a child.

One night of bad choices sends her careening down a road without any return. Dying was not part of her plan. With just one touch from Shadow, both her death and her life change. He’s picked her. However what for?

She is either going crazy, or her new reality is a world of nightmares. One thing is for sure: no matter how bad things get, she cannot stay dead. He will not let her.

“In Ruins” is the first novel in the “Black Falls High” series and was released in 2020. He was Rosalie’s best friend before he was her enemy. She is just a nobody at Black Falls High. When the school’s mean queen forces her to her knees right in front of the student body, it all changes.

Now, she is back on her ex-best friend’s radar. This time around, he’s got his new crew and “no” is not a part of their vocabulary. A night out puts Rosalie in a compromising position, she is at their mercy. If they do not keep her secret, it could destroy more than just her friendship.

Now they own her. And her ex-best friend is making it his mission to ruin her. Not if Rosalie ruins them first.

“Hard Pass” is the first novel in the “Rayton University” series and was released in 2020. One weekend in Vegas, two childhood rivals, and a challenge which changes everything.

Travis Owens has been a pain since he pulled Lexy’s ponytail and challenged her to their first dare when they were just eight years old. Time has not changed a thing in regards to the hotter-than-fire football hero, except the game that they play with each other that now has higher stakes.

One fake marriage assignment and a weekend in Vegas ensures that nothing is ever going to be the same between the two of them. Because Lexy believes that she falling for her enemy, and the ring on her finger says that he has already won.

Lexy Hale is every guy’s wet dream, however she is off-limits since she is his best friend’s twin sister. Travis has spent their entire childhood challenging her to dares, hoping he would one day beat her. However she never backs down. This time around, he has a plan that is going to ensure him winning. One drunken night in Vegas and a fake marriage assignment are all Travis needs to set his plan into motion. Except he has no plan of actually falling for her.

Lexy believes he is just a jock with way too many notches in his bedpost. Now, he’s got to prove her wrong since everything he has ever wanted is now at stake. Getting her to marry him is the easy part. Trying to hang onto her is the real challenge.

“Dirty Little Secrets” is the first novel in the “Kings of Bolten” series and was released in 2021. Gorgeous, ruthless, killers, and cunning. They are the Kings of Bolten, an elite academy that Bianca has no business being in. Her desire to remain hidden gets dashed quickly when she finds herself being bound to one of their enemies. Now, there isn’t any escape.

With Bianca now in the crosshairs in this war between Lords and Kings at Bolten, is she going to be another victim or are the Kings going to spare her on the condition that she now belongs to them? One thing is for certain, she has a few dirty little secrets. Maybe she’s not the good girl that everybody once believed. Maybe she is meant to be the queen. Maybe she is meant to rule.

This novel is a mature why choose romance with three sinful Kings of Bolten. Contains some dark scenarios and dark content.

“Church” is the first novel in the “Boys of Chapel Crest” series and was released in 2022. The last time Sirena spoke was eight years ago when her best friend attempted killing her. She dreamt that her silence would break with a scream.

Getting sent off to Chapel Crest after her new stepdad deemed Sirena to be a heathen seemed to be a blessing compared to staying with him and her mom. She was just a mute demon in his eyes, and when the rod did not beat the devil outta her, he prayed that Chapel Crest could. She envisioned the religious academy would become her sanctuary. She was wrong. Incredibly wrong. Chapel Crest was an asylum that moonlighted as a religious school. It is where the meds take the demons out of your head or the punishments from staff will.

If this place and all of its rules did not break her, then Dante Church and his bully cult would. They dubbed themselves the Watchers. They were ruthless and dark, everything that a girl like Sirena should just avoid. However maybe something was just wrong with her since the thought of being on her knees for these four devils is appealing to her. Even if it meant she was praying for survival. Going to Church took on a brand new meaning at Chapel Crest.

This is a dark bully romance with four guys chasing one girl. There isn’t any choosing. Just begging. And tons of praying.

Book Series In Order » Authors » K.G. Reuss

Leave a Reply