Book Notification

K.J. Jackson Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Box of Draupnir Books

The Heart of an Earl (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Blood of a Baron (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Soul of a Rogue (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Creatures of Scales & Savagery Books

The Way You Break (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Tear the World Down (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Heathens in the Shadows (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Dynasty of Death (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Creatures of Sin & Seduction Books

Empire of Dark (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Exile Books

Publication Order of Flame Moon Books

Publication Order of Guardians of the Bones Books

Discreet Destruction (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Shadows of Scandal (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Savage Deception (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Wicked Reckoning (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Ruthless Scandal (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
Twisted Treachery (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Hold Your Breath Books

Stone Devil Duke (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Unmasking the Marquess (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
My Captain, My Earl (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Lords of Action Books

Publication Order of Lords of Fate Books

Worth of a Duke (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Earl of Destiny (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Marquess of Fortune (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Revelry's Tempest Books

Of Valor & Vice (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Of Sin & Sanctuary (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
To Capture a Rogue (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Of Risk & Redemption (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
To Capture a Warrior (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Devil in the Duke (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Valor of Vinehill Books

The Iron Earl (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Wolf Duke (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Christmas Countess (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Steel Rogue (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Devil Baron (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

A Beautiful Average (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

KJ Jackson is a bestselling author of paranormal and historical romances who loves to read a good story from practically any genre.

The author made her debut in fiction writing with the publishing of “Flame Moon” the first of the “Flame Moon” series of novels in 2013.

Jackson now has more than forty works of fiction to her name across more than half a dozen series and single-standing novels.

KJ Jackson currently makes her home in Minnesota where she pens her blockbuster fiction works. She lives in Minnesota with her husband to whom she has been married for more than one and a half decades.
Surprisingly, he can still make her laugh, even though she has said that providing her with two delightful kids is more than enough to keep them together.

When KJ is not writing her novels or reading, she can often be found undertaking canoe adventures, playing tennis, mountain biking, and taking road trips.

KJ Jackson has said that she always loved reading and writing right from when she was just a small girl. While KJ Jackson began penning her works more than a dozen years ago, she had gotten sidetracked and had to take a long hiatus.
Writing took a back seat for more than a decade as the family bought a house in a neighborhood she loved. It was a piece of land with a little bit of land and some mature trees that she loved to tend to.
When they bought the property they bought it with a run-down house that would need to get a second level added on, and the roof ripped off.

Since they did not have a lot of money to spruce up the property, they had to do most of the painting, flooring, studs, tiling, mechanicals, trimming, electrical works, plastering, and mudding, siding, and drywall work.
For many years, she spent much of her time on construction and hardly had any time for writing. She only picked up her manuscripts in 2012 and once she published her debut in 2013 she never looked back.

“The Iron Earl” by KJ Jackson introduces a woman desperately looking to escape from a nefarious plan by her stepfather.

He intends to sell her off to an uncouth and dangerous businessman and she is running out of time until she sees a chance at salvation, while attending a Lincolnshire house party.

The man to save her is a brooding and hulking Scotsman who is heading North, which is a place she could disappear and never be found.

On his part, he was just in the wrong place at the wrong time as he was in town to witness his sister get married to Lachlan Ruddingtonm, who happens to be his worst enemy.

The Earl of Dunhaven is in a bad mood and does not want to engage in idele party chit-chat with one of the enchanting and spritely debutantes from the ballroom.

All he is interested in is a quick dabble with women as he is too busy trying to set his estate right even as his grandfather fights him every step of the way.

However, the more he tries to push off Evalyn the more Lachlan is drawn to the young woman. Nonetheless, he is determined to deny and resist for as long as he can for the sake of propriety.
But his heart just cannot resist the English lass for too long despite his head telling him it was too dangerous trying to escape with her.

Will they survive long enough to give in to their deepest desires and find love?

KJ Jackson’s novel “The Wolf Duke” is the story of a lady determined to get revenge and a duke with a lot of dark secrets.

Lady Sloane Ruddington had lost her brother in a fiery death and in the incident also lost her chance at living a normal life. She is now looking to make the man that had upended her life pay.

The man responsible is a cold-hearted duke named Reiner Doran, who cares for nothing but filing his coffers and acquiring land. When Reiner discovers a woman lying unconscious on his property he decides to hold her captive in his home.
He has a lot of enemies and believes there is a chance she is a spy sent by one of his enemies. The duke cannot afford to trust anyone but when the Scottish beauty wakes up she seems to be suffering from amnesia.

She does not remember how she came to be at his manor and the duke keeps her close for the sake of caution. Soon there is an undeniable fire between them and the only thing that could tear them apart could be the return of her memories.
Will the fiery lass be able to melt his frigid heart as he soon discovers she has an enthusiasm for life he has never experienced?

“The Steel Rogue” by KJ Jackson tells the story of a lady with so many scars who is living on the fringes of society.

Lady Alton has never fit in polite society as her scars always made her self-conscious and even marrying a viscount did not help matters.

She is now widowed and adrift in the world and has acknowledged that a happy family and peace will never be her lot. Thankfully she still obsesses over the man that killed her entire family about a decade ago.
Robert Lipinstein has just come back to England and when she learns that he will be boarding a ship, she decides to follow him and if possible take him out.

Lipinstein happens to be a hardened rogue whose upbringing was among the worst that humanity has to offer.

He had been rushing to board the smuggling ship the Minerva that had killed half of his mates and was within striking distance of his target. But then he has to save a foolish woman from a hoard of rowdy sailors and has a reckoning he never expected.
He soon learns that he thinks he is the worst of the worst when nothing could be further from the truth. Will she ever believe his story?

Book Series In Order » Authors » K.J. Jackson

Leave a Reply