Book Notification

K.V. Rose Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Ecstasy Books

Publication Order of Razer Rabbits Books

Publication Order of Sick Love Books

Publication Order of Stitches and Teeth Books

The Monster of Hotel No. 7 (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Scientist of Haunt Muren (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Unsainted Books

These Monstrous Ties (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Pray for Scars (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Cruelest Chaos (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Boy of Ruin (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Like Grim Death: Part One (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Order of Rain (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Like Grim Death: Part Two (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Vengeful Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

The Darkness at Fall's Creek (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Anthologies

K.V. Rose is a bestselling author of romance and particularly dark romance in addition to being a lover of the profane. The author published “Let Me Go” the debut novel of the “Vengeful” series of novels in 2019.

She has since become a prolific romance author with more than a dozen works to her name. She now has several series, single-standing novels, novellas, and collections to her name.

On the personal front, Rose is has been married for more than a decade. She currently makes her home in Chicago where she lives with her husband and two children.

While she is known for the love of the profane, Rose and her husband pastor and run a small congregation. Aside from her love for writing, KV Rose is a huge lover of fast cars whether it is touching fast cars, looking at fast cars, or driving fast cars.
She also likes to watch horror, travel, get tattooed, swim, listen to music, work out practice her Latin and French. She is also very active on social media and can often be found engaging with her fans on Instagram and Facebook.

K.V. Rose’s work “These Monstrous Ties” is set on Halloween Night, where Lucifer finds Sid, even as the fates devilishly smile upon the man.

The two have an unholy but instant attraction and are consumed by massive lust. Sid has an eerie sense of excitement and was about to end it all until she is lured into the depths of Hell by Lucifer.

The two are soon engaged in The Death Oath and soon after the ritual that is most commonly known as Lover’s Death. The consequences of their action soon reverberate into the future with catastrophic and unexpected consequences.
Sid then wakes up with amnesia and is found by her long-estranged brother who seems to have unfathomable cruelty. Fueled by her sibling’s hatred for Unsainted things, there is soon hatched a plan for the ultimate revenge.
Sid has stunning strength and she is unapologetic tough and feisty in dealing with some very difficult situations.

K.V. Rose writes layered characters that are full of pain and toxicity, tragically flawed yet beautiful and very multi-dimensional. The steamy scenes are passionate and raw making for a tangled web of deceit, sex, ritual, and blood that is deliciously sinful.

“Pray for Scars” by K.V. Rose is another thrilling ride that picks up from where the first of the “Unsaitned” series left off. Both Lilith and Lucifer are broken from their many issues that go back to their parents’ actions.
While Sid continues to be very messed up, she remains strong despite all the things that she has to deal with. She is a strong girl that always makes it out and beats everyone who takes her on.

Soon enough, she finds herself on the wrong side of the Unsaints and learns just how dark are their sins and how deep their ties are. She also learns that Lucifer is worse than she had believed he was.

While trawling through the history of twisted connections to her brother and the history of Alexandria, she learns that not all secrets should be shared. She also learns that sometimes it is preferable to run away rather than fight back which can be brutal.
It is a dark story that leaves readers not knowing if there is a way out or who they can trust.

K.V. Rose’s novel “The Cruelest Chaos” follows Maverick a man with all manner of demons he needs to fight. Given that they are so many, he sometimes gets beaten which means he often gets in difficult situations but still tries to do the right thing.

His father left him in a bad situation and all the truths and lies about what he did are coming to light further complicating everything. The one thing that was positive was finding Ella even though they have quite a messed up relationship.

Both of them have weird quirks but they are good together and are determined to make things work. They love each other a lot and this could perhaps be what will make it possible for them to find a way through it all.

It is an intense story as Maverick has always been an intense and chaotic man who is hiding secrets from his colleagues from the Unsainted brothers.

On the other hand, Ella is broken and lonely and is seeking any kind of emotional attention she can get. As such, both of them have been numbed and often turn to pain in an effort to feel something and anything.
It is a read layered with darkness, suspense, intense scenes, violence, and chaotic love.

Book Series In Order » Authors » K.V. Rose

Leave a Reply