Book Notification

Kate King Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of A Blissful Omegaverse Books

with Jessa Wilder

Publication Order of The Gentlemen Books

with Jessa Wilder

Publication Order of Shakespeare After Dark Books

By Any Other Name (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Wilde Fae Books

Lords of the Hunt (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Lady of the Nightmares (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Last Heir of Elsewhere (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Anthologies

About Kate King

Kate King is an American author of paranormal romance and Young Adult thrillers. She creates captivating stories with strong female protagonists and alpha-hole heroes. Kate is known for crafting characters with great depth that bring her stories to life and make them enjoyable to read. Her ability to create compelling stories with engaging narratives is unmatched.

She’s on a mission to deliver the best possible stories to her readers. She does this by creating vivid worlds and exploring the complicated relationships between her characters. She is a master at crafting characters with various flaws and strengths, allowing them to grow and change in the story. Her stories are full of suspense and excitement, making them an unforgettable read.

Her unique writing style has caught the attention of readers around the world. She is a master storyteller who creates worlds and characters that are rich and full of life. Her characters are always well-rounded, allowing readers to relate to them and root for them. Her stories are full of rich detail, making them entertaining and intriguing to read.

Over time she has become well-known for her imaginative and creative writing. Her stories are full of exciting and unexpected plot twists that keep readers on the edge of their seats. She is a master of creating characters with distinct personalities and flaws, allowing readers to relate to them and invest in their stories. By combining her creative imagination with her great character development, she brings the action back down to earth and creates a believable and immersive world.

Her use of imagery and description is also remarkable. She is able to transport her readers to her world and make them feel as if they are in the story. Her vivid descriptions make her stories come alive and make them more enjoyable to read. Her stories are full of action, making each page an exciting journey.

Lastly, Kate King is a master of dialogue. Her characters’ conversations are always full of wit and humor, giving her stories an interesting and realistic feel. She is able to create conversations that are believable and engaging, allowing readers to invest in her characters and their relationships. Her use of dialogue adds an extra layer of emotion and depth to her stories, making them even more enjoyable to read.

Early and Personal Life

Kate King was a passionate reader and writer from a very early age. Growing up, she had a fondness for expressing herself creatively, often dreaming up stories and writing them down. As an adult, she pursued her interest in writing, eventually becoming the celebrated author she is today.

Living in an 18th century church in Boston with her husband and two cats, King draws a great deal of inspiration from her environment. She often visits cemeteries to write and fuel her creativity, finding peace and quiet in the atmosphere. King is an avid coffee drinker, often citing it as her muse for her work.

In recent years, Kate King has become a well-known and respected author of paranormal romance. Her books have been read and enjoyed by readers from around the world, and her success is a testament to her dedication and passion. Her stories of mystery, romance, and drama have earned her numerous accolades, and her readers are often captivated by the worlds she creates.

Writing Career

Kate King is a paranormal romance and fantasy author who has written multiple series of books. She first co-authored the Blissful Omegaverse series with Jessa Wilder, which included Pack Origin (2021), Pack Bound (2022), and Pack Bliss (2022). The two authors then joined forces again to write the Gentlemen series, which included Red Handed (2021), Thieves’ Honor (2021), and Damned Souls (2022). Lastly, King wrote the Wilde Fae series, which included Lords of the Hunt (2023) and Lady of the Nightmares (2024).

King’s writing career is still ongoing, as she continues to create stories with exciting characters and captivating plots. She has demonstrated her creativity and talent by crafting unique worlds, and she is dedicated to bringing readers thrilling tales that they can escape into. As she continues writing, readers can look forward to more exciting stories and adventures to come.

Damned Souls

The romantic suspense novel ‘Damned Souls’, co-written by Kate King and Jessa Wilder, was published on February 28, 2022. It was released on the Kindle platform, and is the third book in ‘The Gentleman’ series. This thrilling book brings the story of the series to a climactic end, leaving readers on the edge of their seats.

Raegan had just one thought before being plunged into unconsciousness: ‘Traitor.’ When she awoke in the hospital, she learned one of the men she loved put her there. Rush, a member of the Trilogy, had vanished, leaving Raegan with a powerful enemy. Dante had been resurrected and was taking over the city with Raegan’s father on his side.

Raegan, along with Nico, Beck, and Sophie, prepared to battle Dante and his forces. They were running out of time, but Raegan was determined to fight until the very end.

Pack Bliss

‘Pack Bliss,’ the paranormal romance novel written by Kate King, was published on May 31, 2022, as an ebook via the Kindle platform. It is the second book in Kate’s ‘A Blissful Omegaverse’ series, and provides readers with a satisfying conclusion to the story of Bliss, a much beloved character at this point. Fans of paranormal romance and omegaverse stories will be thrilled to get their hands on Pack Bliss.

Bliss believed she had a secure and happy life until an unexpected betrayal shattered her world. Four years ago, the pack of Ares, Rafe, Killian, and Nox abandoned her and her friends, only for her to learn later on that they had been working with the institute that had caused her friends pain. To make matters worse, the institute had intended to sell her to an alpha with the intention of leaving her broken and bred.

Realizing that this time the pack had gone too far, Bliss was done putting herself last and was through hearing their excuses. She was ready to demand an apology, and for them to beg for her forgiveness. No longer passive, she was determined to take back her life.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Kate King

Leave a Reply