Book Notification

Kate O’Keeffe Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Cozy Cottage Café Books

One Last First Date (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Two Last First Dates (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Three Last First Dates (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Four Last First Dates (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Fairy Tales in New York Books

Manhattan Cinderella (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of High Tea Books

No More Bad Dates (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
No More Terrible Dates (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
No More Horrible Dates (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of It's Complicated Books

Never Fall for Your Back-Up Guy (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Never Fall for Your Enemy (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Never Fall for Your Fake Fiancé (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Never Fall for Your One that Got Away (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Love Manor Romantic Comedy Books

Dating Mr. Darcy (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Marrying Mr. Darcy (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Falling for Another Darcy (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Falling for Mr. Bingley (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Royally Kissed Books

The Backup Princess (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
Royally Matched (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Second Chance Café Books

Faking It With the Grump (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Faking It With My Best Friend (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Faking It With the Guy Next Door (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Wellywood Books

Styling Wellywood (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Miss Perfect Meets Her Match / The Heartbroker (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Falling for Grace (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

One Way Ticket (With: Melissa Baldwin) (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Right Guy (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon

Kate O’Keeffe is an award-winning and USA Today bestselling author who loves to write laugh-out-loud romantic comedies with gorgeous feel-good happily ever afters and swoon-worthy heroes.
This is just the type of novel she loves to read and hence it was not surprising that when she decided to become an author, she would gravitate toward such fiction.

O’Keeffe published “Styling Wellywood,” her debut novel in 2016 and this would pave the way for her to become the type of author that she is today.

She now publishes at least three novels every year and has at least two dozen novels to her name spread across several series.

Kate currently makes her home in Hawke’s Bay New Zealand alongside her family and two rambunctious dogs.

When she is not penning her blockbuster works of fiction, she can usually be found hiking slowly up hills, eating a lot of chocolate, traveling to different countries across the world, reading romances, and playing tennis.

Kate O’Keeffe’s novel “Never Fall for Your Back-Up Guy” is an intriguing romance fiction work that tells the story of Asher McMillan and Zara Huntington Ross.

Zara has had more dating blunders than there are petals on twelve white roses and now thinks the dating scene has something against her.

Following a marathon of heartbreaks, she strikes a deal with Asher her best friend that they would hitch their wagons if they were still single when they turned 35. She now has five years to find her Mr. Right who so far has proven a very elusive character.
When she gets the gig to decorate Asher’s home, she starts to realize that he is nothing like what she had believed him to be all along. She is starting to fall for her best friend even though he has a reputation for being averse to relationships.
Could her backup man turn into the leading man that she had been looking for all these years? The problem is she still thinks Asher sees her as just a friend but he is just about to throw a grenade into her fairy tale.

Why should she settle for an easy and smooth ride when she can have the chance to get on a crazy rollercoaster?

Kate O’Keeffe’s “Never Fall for Your Enemy” has to be one of the most interesting enemies-to-lovers romances out there.

When Kennedy Bennett’s blind date Charles Cavendish walked across the room, she could not have been more intrigued. He is a handsome hunk of a man with charm and sparkling blue eyes.

Kennedy had come to England to film a TV series whose aim was to find a suitable bride for Lord Sebastian Martinson. She did not win but had become very good friends with the ultimate winner who was a woman named Emma.

She knows her clock is ticking as she is just about to turn thirty and most of her friends have found their English soul mate. Intending to stay in London she had found a job with her favorite magazine which would sponsor her visa.
When Sebastian and Emma set her up on the blind date she was delighted with the man who arrived at the restaurant. He is everything he ever wanted until she finds out that he is also arrogant, pompous, and privileged and she hates him.
But then she takes a housesitting job only to discover that Charles is the next-door neighbor.

Kate O’Keeffe’s novel “Never Fall for Your Fake Fiance” is an intriguing romance fiction novel about James Brodie and Lottie. The latter was pretending to be engaged to the single and hot deputy mayor of London James Brody as a part of a business deal.
She pretends to be his demure fiance so that he will not look like the playboy that most people and the tabloids think he is. For Lottie, he is the man who would get her mother off her back about getting married and giving her several grandchildren.
Even better, while she is pretending to be engaged, she can have the time to find the guy from the fairy tales. The problem is that she has started enjoying spending time with James as they go out to public appearances and fake dates.

The man is not that bad with his handsome, tall, dark looks which make him easy on the eye.

He had once kissed her for an audience but while she knew not to read anything into it, she could not help her breath being taken away. Nonetheless, she still wants the Hallmark movie, the fairy tale, the real thing which Brodie is not.
But the deeper she gets, the more she realizes that her heart is not listening to her head.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Kate O’Keeffe

Leave a Reply