Book Notification

Kate Stewart Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Balls in Play Books

Anything but Minor (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Major Love (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Sweeping the Series (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of The Bittersweet Symphony Duet Books

Publication Order of Lust & Lies Books

Sexual Awakenings (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Excess (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Predator & Prey: The Phoenix and The Fire (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Predator and Prey Books

Publication Order of The Ravenhood Books

Publication Order of Ravenhood Legacy Books

One Last Rainy Day (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of The Reluctant Romantics Books

Publication Order of The Underdogs Books

The Guy on the Right (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Guy on the Left (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Guy in the Middle (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Titan (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Never Me (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Loving the White Liar (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Brave Line (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Real (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Someone Else's Ocean (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Heartbreak Warfare (With: Heather M. Orgeron) (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Method (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Plight Before Christmas (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Euro Dreams (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Top Shelf Romance Books

Kiss Me Slow (By: Tijan) (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Promise Me Forever (With: A. Zavarelli,Kennedy Ryan,B.B. Reid) (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Make Me Yours (By: Chelle Bliss,Devney Perry,K. Bromberg,Amo Jones) (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Don't Break This Kiss (By: Kylie Scott,Carrie Ann Ryan,Jessica Hawkins,Marni Mann) (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Never Let Go (By: Tijan,Ella James,Kandi Steiner) (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Keep My Heart (By: Willow Winters,Kennedy Fox,Kennedy Ryan,Lex Martin) (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Anthologies

Kate Stewart is an American published author of fiction.

She is a native of Texas. A best selling author, Stewart is known for writing romance novels that readers can’t get enough of!

Today Stewart resides in North Carolina. She lives there with Nick, her husband, and their pet dog. She has an enjoyment of everything that has to do with the eighties and the nineties. This includes films by John Hughes, rap, and other things. Other hobbies the author has include photography and knitting. She also enjoys whiskey.

Stewart writes contemporary romance stories that often fall into the category of erotic suspense or romantic comedy. Her books have proven so popular that they have accomplished being translated into multiple different languages. She first came onto the scene with the publication of her stand alone fiction book in 2014, Never Me.

Stewart would follow that up with several more novels. Her 2017 book Drive in particular was popular. The Huffington Post and The New York Daily News named the book one of the top romances for the year in 2017. The same year, it also became a finalist in the Choice Awards hosted by Goodreads for contemporary romance. She has also written several romantic series.

Her Reluctant Romantics series kicked off for the first time in 2015. This is when the first fictional novel in the series came out. It is titled The Fall. In 2016 the sequel would make its debut, titled The Mind. The Heart was released in 2016 and made this fictional series a trilogy. If you are a mature reader and are able to handle adult content, this is an intriguing series that will have you turning pages to find out what happens next!

The Fall is the tantalizing first novel in the Reluctant Romantics series by author Kate Stewart.

Main character Dallas fell in love hard. She had never met a guy that she was into like Dean Martin, and it would likely be some time before she found a man that she was that emotionally invested in again. He was the start of her heart opening up, the reason that she started feeling all of these feelings. He was also the reason that her heart would close up and her love would end as soon as it began.

Dallas says that when Dean stole her heart, she was fifteen years old. But when he finally left and took her heart along with him, she was twenty years old. There are all these sayings about love, like if it was truly meant to be, set it free and if it comes back it was always yours. But those types of sayings are not going to help Dallas much when it comes to heartbreak.

The other thing about this situation is that Dallas is not the same person that she was going out of this relationship as she was coming into it. Everything about who she is has changed so much. It appears that hardly anything has remained the same, and that she cannot go back to being the same young woman that she was before. There’s just no chance of that happening.

She never thought that Dean would come back and enter into her life again. However, that is precisely what he’s done. It had been seven years since the two of them split up. Now he’s returned and wants nothing more than to pick up where they left off. Dallas has attempted to move on from their time together and forget all of the heartbreak and pain.

She has news for Dean, because she is not the same innocent woman that he met. He is in for a shock, because Dallas is not just going to fold up and become his all over again just like that. There’s absolutely no way. But things are tricky, because Dallas still has feelings for Dean. After all, this was the person that she met when she was young and believed to be her soulmate.

They both knew that they were in love at the time. Now Dean has come back and wants to get to know that same girl. Dallas, on the other hand, would do anything to be able to forget the person that she used to be. Dean appears to be realizing the full extent of his regret at the choices that he has made. He thought that their love could hold on and it could wait, but found out the hard way that it wasn’t true.

Dean and Dallas knew what they had, but it was Dean that decided to let it all go and leave their love in the dust. He had thought that he was destined for another path, but it turns out that wasn’t the case. He spent those seven years apart filled with sadness, and finally realized that he was nothing without her and could only hold himself responsible for it.

It was years ago, but he had what most people dream of. They were the real thing, the loves of each other’s lives. Then he had to go and ruin it by leaving. Now Dean understands that when it comes to love or even life for that matter, Dallas is the only thing that ever stood out and truly mattered. She is his dream girl, and his reason for living.

Dean has come back to try and salvage what he left behind. He knows that he took Dallas for granted, but he must do what it takes to get their love back again. If he can get her to remember falling in love, maybe they can be together once more. Are these star crossed lovers destined to be together? Read The Fall by Kate Stewart to find out!

The Mind is the second book in the Reluctant Romantics series by Kate Stewart.

This is the story of Rose and Grant. Rose is the sister of Dallas, and she fell in love with Grant hard. She wasn’t prepared for their love. He, however, accepted their love and knew how amazing they were together.

Rose is being swept off of her feet by this gentleman. She’s dreamed about a true love like this since she was young. Is Grant that man? Check out The Mind to find out!

Book Series In Order » Authors » Kate Stewart

Leave a Reply