Nick Petrie Series

Kathia Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Bedford Falls Books

Under the Kissing Tree (2015)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Silver Moon Sparkling (2016)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dancing on a Moonbeam (2016)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stars Shining Bright Above (2016)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Fillmore & Greenwich Books

as Kate Perry
What a Girl Wants (2015)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
That Kind of Girl (2015)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Guardians of Destiny Books

Marked by Passion (2009)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chosen by Desire (2009)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tempted by Fate (2010)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Irish Hope Books

Painter of Souls (2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dancer of Truths (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Singer of Visions (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Laurel Heights Books

Perfect for You (2012)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Close to You (2012)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Return to You (2012)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Looking for You (2012)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dream of You (2012)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweet on You (2012)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tamed by You (2013)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mad About You (2013)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Pillow Talk Books

Playing Doctor (2018)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Playing for Keeps (2018)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Playing to Win (2019)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Raven Scry Books

The Lies of Gods (2023)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Corrupter of Virgins (2024)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Summerhill Books

Say You Will (2013)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lost in Love (2014)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Let's Misbehave (2014)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stay the Night (2014)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Once Upon a Dream (2014)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
How Sweet It Is (2015)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Give a Little (2015)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Summerhill Next Generation Books

Make My Wish Come True (2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Words You Say (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
This Could Be the Night (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Written in the Sky So Blue (2022)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of A Whimsical Story of Young Love Books

Sweet Endeavors (2011)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unraveled (2018)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Winners Inc. Books

All In (2022)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Want It (2022)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Game On (2023)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Project Daddy (As: Kate Perry) (2006)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Project Date (As: Kate Perry) (2007)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Kathia full name Kathia Zolfaghari is a best-selling author of thriller novels that also writes romance novels as Kate Perry.

Over the years, she has sold more than 6 million copies of her works across the world. Booklist has awarded her with numerous starred reviews, she has been featured on O, The Oprah Magazine, and been a Best Romance several times as Editor’s Pick.

Kathia has been quite a prolific author and has written more than 40 titles that have been translated into nearly a dozen languages across the world. Her works are usually themed on the bonds of family and friendship, dreams and hope.

She is also the author of various poems and a couple of screenplays.

Kathia is also an acclaimed photographer and artist in addition to her writing. She sold her first painting while in Paris which she has said is one of her favorite places to be. Her artwork is an expression of color and mirrors what she does in her writings.

Kathia has been known to sometimes do commissions when she has the time. Since 2009 she has been a Kung Fu San Soo master and for more than two decades she has been a teacher of tai chi to children and adults.

She is also very good in the kitchen and is a master in the 3-Michelin star pasta according to her friends. Still, she has never followed recipes which is ironic given that she loves formulating haircare and cosmetics.

She is a passionate traveler of the world and has lived all over the United States and Europe from Ireland, San Francisco, New York, Buenos Aires, Madrid, and Paris.
Even though she is quite the explorer, she loves the countryside best and can often be found tending to her flower gardens. Kathia is a believer in singing to plants and sometimes sings classical music to her bonsai forest.

On most days though, she loves to spend time with family and friends while making a range of soups and stews even as she listens to classical music.

Kathia’s novel “Painter of Souls” introduces Abigail Angevine, a New Orleans artist with world renown. She has an incredible gift of healing through her paintings in addition to psychic powers.

As such, when her friend needs some help, she agrees to do a painting to help her resolve her many problems. But her attempt at healing her friend backfires and leaves Abby unable to paint and her friend unable to walk.

Powerless to turn back the hand of time, Abby goes on the quest of finding an alternative cure. The only hope she has is that Dr. Carrick Fionnlagh of Ireland who has been nicknamed the “Miracle Worker” can help them both.

But the doctor insists that he cannot help as he is haunted by his own past. Abby now needs to cure her friend, herself, and the doctor. The stakes are raised even higher when she discovers that the doctor might be the one person to unlock her future.

“Dancer of Truths” by Kathia is the story of Madelynne Broussard, who always knew that The Whispers lied even when she was just a child.

She stopped listening as she believed that is the only way she would be safe. She takes this policy to all areas of her life including her profession as a dancer. She relies on other people who show her how to do the steps to the dances.

But soon enough, her hearing is coming back ever since she got into an accident and she is afraid of hearing voices. She is terrified as she does not know which voices are lying and which to trust.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Kathia

Leave a Reply