Book Notification

Kathryn Ann Kingsley Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Cardinal Winds Books

Publication Order of Creature Feature Books

The Forgotten Phantom (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Vengeful Vampire (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Deal of Shadows Books

The Unseelie Duke (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Unseelie Wish (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Fall of Under Books

Publication Order of Halfway Between Books

Shadow Of Angels (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Blood of Angels (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Fall of Angels (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Harrow Faire Books

Publication Order of Immortal Soul Books

Heart of Dracula (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Curse of Dracula (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of The Impossible Julian Strande Books

Illusions of Grandeur (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Ghosts & Liars (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Impossible Julian Strande (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of The Iron Crystal Books

To Charm a Dark Prince (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
To Bind a Dark Heart (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
To Break a Dark Cage (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
To Love a Dark Lord (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of The Masks of Under Books

Publication Order of Maze of Shadows Books

The Unseelie Prince (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Unseelie Crown (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Unseelie Throne (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Unseelie King (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Memento Mori Books

Kiss of the Necromancer (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dreams of the Necromancer (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Tale of the Necromancer (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Tenebris Books

Of Visions & Secrets (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Of Flesh & Bone (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Of Grave & Glory (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Publication Order of Anthologies

Wolves & Warriors(2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Once Upon a Forbidden Desire(2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Kathryn Ann Kingsley is a bestselling paranormal romance author from the United States. She has more than a decade of experience in scriptwriting for tourism and for performances on stage.

When she is not writing her fiction novels, she is a creative designer for a company that builds and designs interactive adventure games on a large scale. On the many projects she handles, she is usually responsible forset and game design, lighting and audio, scriptwriting, and illustration, and the design of the lead concept.

Kathryn went to Boston University where got her Theatre Design degree. She has said that she has always had a passion for unconventional, creative, and unique experiences. Among her many talents include special effects, artistic direction, electronics, props, and scenic painting.

When she is not writing or working as a creative director, she can usually be found taking trapeze classes and building animatronics.

From a very young age, Kathryn Ann Kingsley was interested in her brother’s action figures. He had terrifying and grotesque fantastical and strange action figures that she always found intriguing as compared to her sweet and boring toys.

This continued to be the theme throughout her life as she gravitated toward the villains in video games, books, and movies. She loved the villains as they were more dynamic as they could be terrifying and violent, sweet and playful, dark and wicked, unlike the hero who hardly breaks any rules.

Kingsley then went on to work in tourism, where she told spooky ghost stories before she went into theatre direction as a creative director ad special effects artist.

She now makes her home in Boston, where she lives with her husband, their dog, and two felines. When she is not writing her novels she can usually be found drawing.

Kathryn Ann Kingsley’s novel “The Unseelie Prince” is set in a kingdom whose throne is up for grabs. Valroy is leading the race but first, he needs a queen to make his claim stronger.

As heir to Morrigan the king of Unseelie, Valroy is itching to graduate from Prince to King. But before he can take up his rightful throne, tradition demands he takes a wife. Since the court will not budge on this tradition, he has to accede if he wants to be king.

Valroy steals Abigail, a human that everyone believes is cursed. She has no family of her own and had been abandoned by her husband, which left her frustrated and destitute.

She now finds herself abducted by Valroy into the dangerous world that has a logic-defying maze. There she has to depend on the Unseelie prince who wants her to help him with his troubles and he will make sure all her wishes come true.

But can she survive that long?

“The Unseelie Crown” by Kathryn Ann Kingsley opens with Abigail back in the land of the Unseelie. But no one knows if it is to make her Valroy’s queen or to stop him.

Valroy will do anything to get his crown as he is determined to make Earth and Tir n’Aill his dominion. Born in death and blood he is going to crush the self-righteous Seelie who stand in his way.

He once wished for Abigail to become his queen but she had preferred death rather than getting married to him. It was a huge setback for him but not one he could not recover from.

She had been kidnapped and killed but is brought back by the gods to Tir n’Aill only to find herself hunted by the Unseelie and Seelie. She too is in the dark for the reason the gods decided to bring her back.

But she has two choices – accept to become Valroy’s queen in chains or become his worst enemy.

Kathryn Ann Kingsley’s novel “The Unseelie Throne” opens with Abigail in a dilemma. If she wins Valroy will die while if she loses, she will have to become his queen and help him unleash terror across Tir n’Aill.

The choice seems clear but she cannot contemplate winning against him.

The longer she traverses the maze the less sure she is about the difference between evil, love, hate, right, wrong allies, and enemies. With every turn and twist, she finds that she is gradually getting trapped in the amorphousness of the maze.

Facing the choice of killing the Bloody Prince or winning she starts to think that maybe she should just give up the desire to win.

It is an intoxicating and gripping novel that will grab you and never let go from the first page to the last.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Kathryn Ann Kingsley

Leave a Reply