Book Notification

Kati Wilde Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Beauty Books

Beauty in Spring (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Beauty in Summer (By: Ella Goode) (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Beauty in Autumn (By: Ruby Dixon) (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of The Dead Lands Books

The Midwinter Mail-Order Bride (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Pretty Bride (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Stoneheart Bride (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Midsummer Bride (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Harvest Bride (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Hellfire Riders MC Books

Publication Order of Royal Wedding Books

The King's Spinster Bride (By: Ruby Dixon) (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
The King's Horrible Bride (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
The King's Reluctant Bride (By: Ella Goode) (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Rags to Riches Books

Pretty Prize (By: Ella Goode) (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Pretty Bride (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Pretty Human (By: Ruby Dixon) (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Pretty Daring (By: Jessa Kane) (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Wolfkin & Berserkers Books

High Moon (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Teacher's Pet Wolf (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Sheriff's Bad Bear (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Secret Santa (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Going Nowhere Fast (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Midwinter Mail-Order Bride (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
All He Wants For Christmas (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Wedding Night Before Christmas (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Evil Twin (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

The Midnight Bride (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon

Author Kati Wilde is a loose-hipped, tight-lipped woman of low breeding and indeterminate age. She now has a tiny family all her own, breaking zero laws doing so.

Wilde lives in the state of Oregon, making most people safely far away, and has two old cats.

Wilde’s debut novel, under her own name, was released in the year 2014, when “Wanting It All” was published. She uses different pen names that include Alexa Riley, Ruby Dixon, and Ella Goode. She writes romantic fiction in order to assuage her deeper urge to pen Transformers erotica.

“Wanting It All” is the first novel in the “Hellfire Riders MC” series, which was released in the year 2014. Saxon Grey has reason to hate Jenny. He spent five whole years in prison after he saved her from a brutal violation at a rival motorcycle club’s hands. Saxon paid for that rescue with his own personal freedom. Jenny has been unable to settle this debt she owes him. Until now, anyway.

The menace of this old rivalry is starting to flare up again, and Saxon, who is the Hellfire Riders’ president, is the only guy able to keep her safe. But Jenny is looking for more than just his protection. She also wants his heart.

Readers got hooked on this one early, and couldn’t put it down again until they were done. This short read is highly enjoyable that is a quick sit but you will still be left satisfied. It is a hot and sexy story that will leave you wanting more of Jenny and Saxon, who have some strong chemistry with each other, as there is an established connection and history between the two of them.

“Taking It All” is the second novel in the “Hellfire Riders MC” series, which was released in the year 2014. After Jenny spent years of loving Saxon from a distance, the Hellfire Riders MC president is finally hers. Each day, he is at her side, and every night in her bed.

Normally, it is everything she could ever want, but her dad is sick, and there is trouble coming now that her dad’s club is being taken over by Saxon’s. Bad blood between the pair of MCs is still lingering, and an ancient rule that requires Saxon to share Jenny with the other members of the club is being used as a weapon. It is making him choose between the MC and Jenny.

She is unsure if he is going to choose her. Or just how far she may go in order to keep him.

Kati Wilde turns up the heat in this installment of the Hellfire Riders books. Jenny does a stellar job of being an old lady in the book and it is a great part of the book. All of these books do an incredible job of getting your motor going and keep you on edge.

“Having It All” is the third novel in the “Hellfire Riders MC” series, which was released in the year 2014. Now that Jenny Erickson belongs to Saxon, he feels he has everything he wants. A single shotgun blast comes close to taking all of it away from him. Being president of the Hellfire Riders, he cares about keeping his woman safe and destroying the Eighty-Eight before they are able to take everything he has fought for away from him.

They have hurt Jenny before and he swore that he would rip out his own heart before they were able to hurt her ever again. Each heated touch, each scorching kiss is a promise to keep her protected.

The Eighty-Eight is coming for Saxon and no matter what it takes, he is going to let them lay a single finger on her at all. He is going to sacrifice anything he has to keep her safe. His heart. His freedom. Even his life.

This is a great couple, and readers definitely cannot get enough of the books that Kati Wilde pens. This book in particular has a fantastic finish that includes Jenny’s issues being resolved and Saxon is able to get some piece of mind. Jenny and Saxon are able to have their happily ever after, not just a happy for now type of ending.

“Betting It All” is the fourth novel in the “Hellfire Riders MC” series, which was released in the year 2015. Lily, the only member of the Hellfire Riders, has fought for everything she has. She is now going to lose it all.

She made a stupid many years ago is going to ruin her. She had forgotten all about it, but the warlord of the Riders has not. Now the most dangerous member of the club is determined to collect his winnings. A night in her bed.

It is not her that Jack Hayden wanted. He has been looking to get rid of her since she patched into the club. He believes she is weak. He believes her to be vulnerable. The only real reason he is following through on the bet is to attempt to tear her down in front of their fellow club members. So Lily is not going to let him get to her, no matter how much pleasure he gives her. She is never going to crave the guy’s touch.

“Risking It All” is the fifth novel in the “Hellfire Riders MC” series, which was released in the year 2015. All of Lily’s life, she has fought for everything she has ever wanted. It has earned her a place as the only woman member of the Hellfire Riders MC. This has given her thirty whole nights with the dangerous warlord of the Riders. It has given her hope for a lot more.

So when Jack abandons her bed before the thirty nights have finished, the pain of fighting for more time in his arms just is not worth any of the risk. Not anymore. She is unable to expose any vulnerability, especially now that the Devil’s Hangmen are looking to make a play for Rider territory, and Jack could lay her heart wide open very easily.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Kati Wilde

Leave a Reply