Book Notification

Kaydence Snow Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Devilbend Dynasty Books

Publication Order of The Evelyn Maynard Trilogy Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Just Be Her (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
It Started With a Sleigh (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Reverie and Redemption (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Sand and Secrets (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Immortal Vices and Virtues Books

Reject Me (By: Kel Carpenter,Aurelia Jane) (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Queen Me (By: Amber Lynn Natusch) (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Haunt Me (By: Amanda Pillar) (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Crave Me (By: Lexi C. Foss) (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Expose Me (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Ruin Me (By: Jenna Wolfhart) (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Ignite Me (By: Heather Renee) (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Corrupt Me (By: Everly Frost) (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Release Me (By: Emigh Cannaday) (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Slay Me (By: Jessica Wayne) (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Burn Me (By: Kendra Moreno,K.A. Knight) (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Worship Me (By: Kel Carpenter,Aurelia Jane) (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Anthologies

Beasts And Beauties Edition(2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Kaydence Snow is a bestselling paranormal romance author that is best known for the “Evelyn Maynard” series of novels. She is an author that has lived all over the world before she settled in Melbourne, Australia.

Snow is inspired to pen her works from sometimes frightening imagination, overthinking, and anything interesting in life. Some of these include new experiences, unexpected twists, complicated relationships, and good coffee and food.

Kaydence believes the highest form of wit is sarcasm and hence she is known for her wide vocabulary of a well-read and highly educated sailor.

She currently makes her home on the beach where she lives with her husband and their sassy beagle. When she is not writing her novels, planning when she is going to write, or thinking about writing she loves to travel so that she can learn new things.

Snow currently lives on the beach and surprisingly, English is her third language. Growing up, she was taught that she had to get a good education so that she could get a steady job.

None of her parents ever encouraged her to become an author and it was not a career that ever crossed her mind. As such, her view of a real job was very restricted and she thought something like authorship was not serious enough.

She never imagined that she would one day become a full-time author a few months into the publishing of her debut. Eventually, she came to accept that writing is what she was meant to be, particularly when her debut novel went on to become a bestseller.

Kaydence has said that she simply writes the types of novels that she would like to read. She now loves everything about full-time writing including the plotting, the interaction with her fans, planning new books, and marketing of her novels.

Kaydence Snow’s novel “Variant Lost” opens with Evelyn Maynard receiving a scholarship. She is going to be attending the world-renowned and exclusive Bradford Hills Institute.

The institution is known for training and educating Variants who compose the 18% of the population that have paranormal abilities. Maynard who is fully human is lucky that she was given admittance.

She believed she was starting a new life and was done with lying but once again finds herself having to deal with fake identities and being surrounded by secrets. She has been keeping some of these dark secrets for years while some have been kept from her.

At the institute, she meets Alec, Tyler, Josh, and Ethan who have some very rare Variant abilities. They attract, intrigue, and fascinate but it is their own secrets and their abilities that Evelyn is much taken in by.

The secrets they have could drag her deep into the exciting and dangerous world that will forever change her life. Moreover, the answers she may find could get the five friends killed.

“Vital Found” by Kaydence Snow is the electrifying sequel to “Variant Lost,” the international bestseller.

The lead is Evelyn Maynard has always felt more at home in Bradford Hills as opposed to any other place she ever lived while on the run with her mother. But at the moment, everyone is reeling from the clash between humans and variants and she is not feeling so safe anymore.

She is navigating increasingly complicated paranormal bonds with her friends even as Josh and Ethan are unable to keep their hands off of her.
Tyler has been keeping her at arm’s length but could not have been more supportive. On the other hand, Alec has destroyed and saved her but seems oblivious to the damage he has caused.

As tensions between humans and variants continue to rise, dangerous and dark secrets keep tossing up some significant challenges. Someone has been kidnapping Vitals even as her mother was fleeing from some unknown enemy.

Will there come a time when she will reveal her identity to everyone?

Kaydence Snow’s novel “Vivid Avowed” is the thrilling conclusion to the Evelyn Maynard Trilogy.

All of Evelyn’s secrets have come out including some questions she never thought to ask. But even though the truth came out, it never set Evelyn free.
While her true identity and childhood are surrounded by turmoil, the one thing she is certain about is the unbreakable bond between her and Alec, Tyler Josh, and Ethan the Bonded Variants.

Meanwhile, the division between humans and the Variants is widening and there is no safety to be found anywhere.

Davis Dasmari is responsible for all the chaos as he has been chasing the truth about Evelyn all his life. He is the one man that could destroy the new and exciting life she has built for herself in Bradford Hills.

Davis is determined to get Evelyn even as her friends will stop at nothing to stop him.

Evelyn now needs to embrace her inner power or if not run the risk of losing everything.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Kaydence Snow

Leave a Reply