Book Notification

Kaye Kennedy Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Burning for the Bravest Books

Burning for More (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Burning for This (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Burning for Fate (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Burning for Christmas (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Burning for You (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Wedding (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Burning for Love (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Burning for Trouble (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Burning for Secrets (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Flirting with the Finest Books

Flirting with Forever (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Flirting with Fame (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Flirting with Faith (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Rescued by the Rangers Books

Rescued by Chance (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Rescued by Loyalty (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Anthologies

Kaye Kennedy is a romantic suspense and contemporary romance novelist who made her name with the “Burning for the Braves” series of novels.
Kaye likes to write stories with heroes that love hard. They are usually soulful and steamy reads that will crash hearts and ultimately put it all back together again. What has made her one of the most popular authors is the fact that after the hard love making and the kisses you canh always have a happily ever after.

In her earlier years, she graduated with an English literature degree. She would then go on to teach literature and composition classes before she switched gears and became an entrepreneur.

Kennedy was originally born and raised in New York but currently makes her home on the coast of Florida. She lives with her husband (who is the inspiration for the alpha heroes with a soft side) and Zeus the rescue Mutt that sometimes gets featured in her novels.

When she is not writing, she can often be found indulging in a beach read and paddling on the water.

Kaye Kennedy’s “Burning for More” is the debut novel of the “Burning for the Bravest” series of novels. The lead is a man named Dylan, who has made a reputation for recklessness, which could be fatal given that he is a fireman in New York City.

When he barely escapes from a burning building after rescuing a victim, the last thing he expected was to develop an instant connection with Autumn. He feels alive when he looks at her beautiful face even though he has some kind of terror inside of him.

It has been more than ten years ever since he felt alive, and he does not know if he can learn to love again. He would first need to let go of the past which is not that easy.

As for Autumn, she has been licking her wounds after she was hurt by her previous boyfriend. He had once upon a time done things for her body and heart and she felt like she could be the person she ever wanted to be.

Still she feared that he would run if he knew the whole truth about her. She wanted to let him go before the past devoured them both even though the thought of extinguishing their fire was too much to bear. She thinks Dylan might just be the one man who could save her from herself.

“Burning for This” by Kaye Kennedy is the compelling love story of Lana and Jesse. Lana has dated many firemen in New York but after she was burned several times over, she had vowed that she would never date another. But then she met a man who was just her type in Jesse Hogan and she decided to bend the rules for him.

He had told her he was just volunteering for the fire department and she believes there could be a loophole. But she could not have been more wrong as he was a New York Fire Department lieutenant. She thought she could just forget the mindblowing orgasm and move on but it is not that easy.

On the other hand, Jesse has a reputation for one night stands but after meeting Lana he wants more than one night. She was something of an enigma that made him think he could just change his ways. However, she doesn’t want to date him but he is determined to make her his no matter what.

But then he stumbled upon something that could destroy his chances with Lana and threaten his job and entire career. He does not know if he can keep it a secret from her and for how long.

Kaye Kennedy’s novel “Burning for Her” is an intriguing work that tells of the romance between Ryan and Zoe.

Ryan has always been the baby among his brothers in addition to being blessed with stunning looks. As such, he has always gotten whatever he wanted including the women. The fact that he was a fireman in New York City only made him even more desirable to women.

Things changed when at work one day, he met a captivating nurse that seemed impervious to his charms. However, he had never been known for giving up. Zoe loves her job as an emergency room nurse as it distracts her from a very heavy anchor around her ankles.

But then she meets a sexy fireman, and she has to fight the attraction she feels for him with everything she has. The last time she had let a man into her life, it had all come crashing down, almost messing up everything in her life.

She had left North Carolina and headed to New York for a fresh past and does not intend to let anyone distract her again.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Kaye Kennedy

Leave a Reply