Book Notification

Keira Blackwood Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Accidentally Smitten Books

Bonking the Billionaire (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Railing the Billionaire (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
Forking the Billionaire (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Alphas & Alchemy: Elemental Shifters Books

with Eva Knight
Dragon Guardian of Land (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Wolf Warrior of Land (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dragon Guardian of Water (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Bear Warrior of Water (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Alphas & Alchemy: Fierce Mates Books

with Liza Street
Claimed in Forbidden (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Fated in Forbidden (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Bound to Forbidden (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Caught in Forbidden (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Mated in Forbidden (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Forever in Forbidden (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Destined in Forbidden (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Forbidden Fangs Books

with Liza Street
Fangs and Familiars (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Billionaires and Bodybags (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Exes and Exorcisms (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Cowboys and Coffins (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Midlife Magic in Marshmallow Books

Sweatpants and Spells (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Scrapbooking the Supernatural (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Wrinkles and Runes (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Hijinks and Hot Flashes (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Crosswords and Curses (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Midlife Magic in Memoriam Books

Potions and Pajamas (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Second Chances and Sorcery (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Ashes and Amulets (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Mixtapes and Mind Control (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Protectors of Riverwood Books

Publication Order of Protectors of the Pack Books

Publication Order of The Protectors Quick Bites Books

with Eva Knight
Midnight Wish (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
I Dream of Grizzly (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Ocean's Roar (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
To Catch a Werewolf (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Outfoxed (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Tactics and Tails (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of The Protectors Unlimited Books

Can't Prove Shift (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Suave as Shift (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
In Deep Shift (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Sawtooth Peaks Books

Running to the Pack (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Defending the Pack (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Uniting the Pack (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Howl for the Holidays (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Revenge (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Spellbound Shifters: Dragons Entwined Books

with Liza Street
Dragon Shattered (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dragon Unbroken (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dragon Reborn (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dragon Forgotten (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dragon Ever After (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Spellbound Shifters: Fates & Visions Books

with Liza Street
Oracle Defiant (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Orphan Entangled (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Oracle Adored (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Spellcaster Hidden (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Spellcaster Embraced (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Vampires & Chocolate Books

Pierced / Vampire Prince Exiled (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Hunted / Vampire Prince Hunted (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Ruled / Vampire King Dethroned (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Hope Reclaimed (With: Liza Street) (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Stolen Moments (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Anthologies

Keira Blackwood is a USA Today bestselling author of steamy paranormal romance and urban fantasy novels full of action suspense, feels and a dash of humor. She loves to refer to herself as a visual artist, keyboard ninja, eternal optimist, late blooming bibliophile, animal lover and proud geek.

Blackwood published “Running to the Pack,” her debut novel, in 2016 and has never looked back since. The prolific author now has more than fifty titles across more than a dozen series to her name.

She has made a name for herself writing supernaturally sparkly, snarky, sassy, deeply detailed and emotionally satisfying paranormal romances. Her happily ever after romances usually come with lively characters that draw one into the essence of the story, such that you feel like you are a participant rather than just a reader.

“Sweatpants and Spells” by Keira Blackwood tells the story of Remy, a woman that never knew flashes were supposed to be as hot as flames.

One day she finds herself in therapy trying to normalize the hate she feels for her husband and the next she is homeless. Her husband took the business and home they had built together leaving her a forty year divorcee, living above their empty restaurant.

But then her world starts catching fire and she believes that she is more skilled in spontaneous combustion rather than in cupcake baking. She is done suppressing her anger and will no longer play by the rules set by other people.

Remy intends to set her own path and will make the choices she had previously been too cowardly to make. She strongly believes that women get better with age just like her favorite cast iron skillet.

As a forty year old, she knows what she wants and exactly who she is. She is going to embrace the fury and the fire and take control of her life.

Keira Blackwood’s novel “Scrapbooking the Supernatural” is the story of Jennifer who is coming to terms with her magical powers. Jenni has magical scrapbooking powers but her biggest problem at the moment is that she is a tired witch that cannot make herself sleep.

She is a middle aged woman trying to bring up a son all alone, while also keeping her magical powers a secret from the world. She is supposed to dream of the future but as a middle aged woman, she is not going to let anyone control what she does or does not do.

Her life is a scrapbook or more of a collection of adventures that lead onto the next. When Evan her son gets enchanted by a cat fairy, she tries to tell him the crazy and wild truth but he does not believe her.

While dreaming, she meets her imaginary friend from childhood who she sees as a combination of a really hot guy, a pink wolf and a rainbow bear. It does seem as if she cannot control her dream powers as they turn into nightmares.

Fortunately, she has good friends in Molly and Remy who help her find a HEA and fix her mistakes.

“Wrinkles and Runes” by Keira Blackwoods is the story of Brianna, a woman who goes back home to help her father following the disappearance of her husband. Molly, her friend, is a witch but following a kidnapping by vampires Brianna wants nothing to do with magic.

One day while she is working at the restaurant, she gets the shock of her life when her husband walks in to fix the broken dishwasher. Davy her husband does not remember how he came to be in town or even his wife, apart from the fact that he had been struck by lightning.

Molly says that she has the power to heal Davy but Brinana is still wary of magical powers. Will she embrace magic so that she can get back the relationship she had with Davy?

Book Series In Order » Authors » Keira Blackwood

Leave a Reply