Nick Petrie Series

Kel Carpenter Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of A Demon's Guide to the Afterlife Books

with Aurelia Jane
Dark Horse (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
White Raven (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black Swan (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hades (By: Aurelia Jane) (2022)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Daizlei Academy Books

Heir of Shadows (2016)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trial by Heist (With: Carrie Whitethorne) (2017)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scion of Midnight (2017)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Queen of Lies (2018)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vessel of Destruction (2019)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Dark Maji Books

Fortune Favors the Cruel (2019)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blessed be the Wicked (2019)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Twisted is the Crown (2019)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
For King and Corruption (2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Long Live the Soulless (With: Lucinda Dark) (2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Grimm Brotherhood Books

with Meg Anne
Reaper's Blood (2019)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Reaping Havoc (2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Reaper Reborn (2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Magic Wars Books

with Aurelia Jane
Touched by Fire (2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Haunted by Shadows (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood be Damned (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Forged by Fury (2022)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kissed by Chaos (With: Aurelia Jane) (2023)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bonded by Death (With: Aurelia Jane) (2023)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Queen of the Damned Books

Lucifer's Daughter (2018)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wicked Games (2018)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Infernal Desires (2018)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Brimstone Nightmares (2019)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Reapers of Grimm Brotherhood Books

with Meg Anne
Hunting Werewolves and Other Bad Dates (2023)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stalking Reapers and Other Failed Dates (2023)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Battling Monsters and Other F'd Up Dates (2023)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Immortal Vices and Virtues Books

Reject Me (With: Aurelia Jane) (2022)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Queen Me (By: Amber Lynn Natusch) (2022)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Haunt Me (By: Amanda Pillar) (2022)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crave Me (By: Lexi C. Foss) (2022)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Expose Me (By: Kaydence Snow) (2022)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ruin Me (By: Jenna Wolfhart) (2022)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ignite Me (By: Heather Renee) (2022)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Corrupt Me (By: Everly Frost) (2022)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Release Me (By: Emigh Cannaday) (2023)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Slay Me (By: Jessica Wayne) (2023)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Burn Me (By: Kendra Moreno,K.A. Knight) (2023)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Immortal Vices and Virtues: Her Monstrous Mates Books

Covet Me (By: Aurelia Jane) (2023)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Covet Me (With: Aurelia Jane) (2023)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Protect Me (By: Jessica Wayne) (2023)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Claim Me (By: Lexi C. Foss) (2023)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mark Me (By: Mila Young) (2023)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Taste Me (By: J.R. Thorn) (2023)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bury Me (By: Annie Anderson) (2023)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Adamant Spirits(2022)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Devour(2022)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Kel Carpenter is a bestselling paranormal romance novelist from Atlanta who has said that she loves to write about all things fantasy.

The author was born in Olympia Washington but over the years has lived in four different states across the United States in more than two dozen houses.
Kel began writing in high school which is the time she penned “Heir of Shadows,” her debut novel that she would publish in 2016. It was then that she decided she liked the life of being an author.

She would then move to Atlanta Georgia for college and studied English and Chemistry. She is now a full-time author with more than two dozen novels spread across several series to her name.

Carpenter now lives in Atlanta with Harley the love of her life and their German Shepard dog. They have many friends and the weekends usually find them, hunting for novel coffee shops in the city or for Pokemon.

Kel is also very active on social media and usually interacts with her readers and fans on her Facebook and Twitter profiles.

Kel Carpenter can usually be found reading, watching original shows on Netflix, and subjecting her editor and co-author to her crazy book ideas.

When she is not in the mood for pestering her husband and editor, she loves spending time playing with a laser pointer which she uses to tease her two cats. She also spends a lot of time with her dog with whom she often goes on a quest for some good pizza and the best tacos to be had in Atlanta.

“Lucifer’s Daughter” by Kel Carpenter is a brilliant story that harks back to the stories of the Harbingers of the apocalypse – the Four Horsemen. They are the embodiment of destruction and hence Ruby Morningstar is surprised to learn that everything she had been told from a young age is not true.

She is a woman who works alongside her best friend, running a very successful tattoo parlor in Portland. Morningstar is being stalked by a crazy ex-boyfriend, has a pet raccoon, and while almost no one knows, she is a half succubus, which makes her a demon.

For the past two dozen years, she believed all of this. But then she is bailed out of jail by a hunky stranger and her world will never be the same again. She no longer is so certain of who she is, as she is the harbinger of the apocalypse and not the Four Horsemen.

Whatever she does, it does seem that she cannot catch a break.

Kel Carpenter’s novel “Wicked Games” continues from right where the debut left off.

Ruby Morningstar learned that she is the heir to Hell as Lucifer’s Daughter and the next Queen of the Damned. But she is not too keen on ruling and with Josh gone missing and the imp nowhere to be found, she could not be in more danger.

She had not only inherited the mark and legacy of Lucifer but also all its problems and enemies that belonged to her father. Fortunately for her, she has her pissed-off raccoon, her banshee best friend, and the Four Horsemen by her side.

But she now has to deal with a beast. Her possessive, psychotic and downright scary alter ego is determined to get the horsemen to come after her and into her bed. It could not have been worse timing as she was still learning to control the flame of Hell now she has to deal with all manner of complications.
How great would it have been if Lucifer penned an instruction manual before he died?

“Infernal Desires” by Kel Carpenter is a brilliant novel that asserts the saying that there is no rest for the wicked. Ruby Morningstar never believed in that until she moved to New Orleans.

Nobody had told her that when she accepted the demonic gifts of her lineage she would become a target. Nobody had told her to be wary of the flames of Hell or that her chaotic magic would become unruly and wild, and that she would be driven to madness and lust.

The only way to save her world and herself was to give control to the beast. Transitioning was hard enough but now that her presence had become known to her enemies, they were coming for her.

Even as the beast was working towards making a claim on the Four Horsemen, she had demons to kill and people to find. The world will be turned upside down when they make a deal with the devil.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Kel Carpenter

Leave a Reply