Book Notification

Kellie McAllen Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Caged Books

Publication Order of The Celestia Divisa Books

as Rachel Taylor
First Date with Destiny (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Loving Kindness (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Double Blessing (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Healing Hands (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Holiday High Books

My Fake Valentine (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Good Luck Charm (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
April Fools' Joke (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of The Siren Books

The Mermaid's Escape (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Mermaid's Journey (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Mermaid's Return (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Soulmate Books

Publication Order of Supernatural Sanctuary Books

Publication Order of Sweet Bay Billionaires Books

as Rachel Taylor
Dating Her Billionaire Boss (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Stalking the Billionaire Celebrity (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Falling For Her Billionaire Enemy (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Sweet Bay Brides Books

as Rachel Taylor
Falling For the Bride (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
My Convenient Marriage (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
My Accidental Marriage (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Vampire Enforcement Agency Books

Captured by the Vampire (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Compelled by the Vampire (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Obsessed with the Vampire (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Possessed by the Vampire (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon

Kellie McAllen is an American author of fiction. She has loved books all of her life and now instead of just reading them she is writing them.

Kellie has always loved truly becoming immersed in a story and enjoys romance and fantasy genre works. Thanks to her love of books and self professed status as a bibliophile (someone that dearly loves books to the point of obsession) she says that it was always ‘inevitable’ that she would move on to the next step, which is becoming an author!

Even though she reads and writes a lot, Kellie says that she has other hobbies too! Besides her many literary pursuits, you can usually find her baking cupcakes in her oven and decorating them too. When she is not busy decorating cupcakes, you may be able to find her doing the same to her house– and then redecorating her house again.

McAllen also enjoys watching television, in particular shows about dancing or dancing competitions. In addition to being an author, she is a wife and is married to her husband. They have one daughter together and two cats and they all live in North Carolina.

Kellie McAllen is the creator and author of the Soulmate series. The series kicked off in 2015 with the release of the debut novel. It is titled Soulmate. The sequel came out shortly after and is titled Soulsearch. The third book in the series made it a trilogy and it is titled Lost Soul.

Soulmate is the first book in the series by author Kellie McAllen of the same name. In this fun debut novel, readers get to meet the character of Rachel Masterson for the first time.

When it comes to love, most people are looking for their soulmate. Some have to search for them for years. For Rachel, she doesn’t have that burden because she was simply in the world with hers at birth. Is it confusing and weird? Yes, totally, and the imaginary presence that is always with her may not be as imaginary as it appears.

Rachel has had to deal with a lot thanks to this condition; everywhere she goes, she becomes known as the girl that is crazy because she talks to herself. People think that she has a mental condition, and maybe they’re right, but it’s not like any other medical condition out there.

She doesn’t exactly want to have this tag or moniker about her wherever she goes and doesn’t like the fact that her crazy reputation follows her no matter where she goes. Frustrated with the entire pattern, Rachel is really excited when she finds out that moving to an entirely new place is possible. A new town might just give her the chance at having a fresh start that she really needs.

Rachel desperately wants the opportunity to have a new image and an identity that is based on being herself instead of getting a bunch of weird looks for her imaginary passenger. It’s not easy for a girl to deal with having another soul share her body, that’s for sure. It’s been 15 years that she’s been giving Rider the space to be his own person and she can’t rely on anyone to understand that.

When she moves to Indianapolis, she finds that she is able to make some friends. A few of the kids in the science club decide that they want to be her friend, and it seems like things are really turning around. She even gets the attention of a guy, one of the most attractive guys in the school. The only thing is, her new pals don’t think that much of him.

In the process of all of this going down, her companion is thinking that he might lose his host. Rachel might just decide that she doesn’t want to share her body and the decisions that she is making when it comes to love are questionable to him at best. Still, he has little to no control over what she does.

An accident ends up separating Rachel from Rider. Is this the event that will cause her to realize that her soulmate was really with her this entire time? Rachel is sure that she knows now who she really loves, but can she let Rider be free or does she know that she will never be able to live without him in her life? Read this amazing fictional book to find out for yourself!

Soulsearch is the second book in the Soulmate series by Kellie McAllen. If you loved the first book in this series, then definitely check out the dynamic sequel. When it comes to soulmates and love, everyone has a different take on it.

For Paige, she doesn’t know whether you can just have one soulmate in your lifetime. She doesn’t have the easiest personality for people to take. She’s loud and has hair that flies everywhere, and her best friend forever doesn’t help things along. Everyone just seems to think that she’s crazy but when her family moves away, Paige is sad and just knows that things are changing.

Rachel is her best friend, so Paige is happy for her when she finds out that she’s discovered her soulmate. Everyone wants their friends to find love, but Paige is left to wonder when she is going to ever be able to have her love story come true. She wants to be the princess for once!

Rachel is loving her new life with her boyfriend, but they both come to her for help because they want to find answers about where he came from and what his supernatural start was. The search extends to include Zach too. Paige has had a crush on him for a long time, so this is just great. The good news is that it seems like he may actually like her too.

Zach is starting to help them figure things out and Paige is thrilled to think that this may result in a love story come to life! But is he the person that she wants to think he is? You’re going to have to read Soulsearch to find out!

Book Series In Order » Authors » Kellie McAllen

Leave a Reply