Book Notification

Kennedy Ryan Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Bennetts Books

When You Are Mine (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Loving You Always (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Be Mine Forever (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Until I'm Yours (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Grip Books

Publication Order of Hoops Books

Publication Order of Hollywood Renaissance Books

Publication Order of Skyland Books

Before I Let Go (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
This Could Be Us (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Soul Books

Publication Order of All the King's Men Books

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Publication Order of Top Shelf Romance Books

Kiss Me Slow (By: Tijan) (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Promise Me Forever (With: A. Zavarelli,B.B. Reid,Kate Stewart) (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Make Me Yours (By: Chelle Bliss,Devney Perry,K. Bromberg,Amo Jones) (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Don't Break This Kiss (By: Kylie Scott,Carrie Ann Ryan,Jessica Hawkins,Marni Mann) (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Never Let Go (By: Tijan,Ella James,Kandi Steiner) (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Keep My Heart (With: Willow Winters,Kennedy Fox,Lex Martin) (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Anthologies

Team Player(2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Alphas in Audio: A Read Me Romance Audio Anthology(2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Team Player 2(2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Christmas in the City(2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Happily Ever After Cookbook(2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Kennedy Ryan is an American published author of fiction.

Kennedy Ryan was born in Durham, North Carolina. She grew up in her home state, but eventually traded it in for Georgia. She lives in the city of Atlanta along with her husband, who checks all the boxes. He is tall, dark, and he is handsome! They have a son together that they share.

Kennedy Ryan always knew that she was going to grow up to tell stories, as many writers often do. The road to that being fulfilled has been one that she paved with the help or random jobs. The jobs would help her to support her family, keep them eating, and keep a roof over their heads and a house for them to live in.

She attended the University of North Carolina, located at Chapel Hill, and will forever be a Tar Heel. She graduated with her journalism degree and it was full steam ahead. She has since focused on doing writing for organizations that are not for profit. She has also dabbled in some ghost writing of the nonfiction variety. In the most recent years she began telling stories once more and working in fiction.

Ryan is a devoted mother and a wife. When she is not busy writing she is passionate about doing whatever she can to help families that live with Autism. This is a cause that is close to her heart as her son ended up being diagnosed as having Autism when he was just two years old. Since then she has considered it her personal mission to try and help families find services and the resources that they require.

Kennedy Ryan is the creator and the author of the Bennetts series. The series kicked off for readers to enjoy for the first time in 2014 with the release of the debut novel. This was quickly followed by the sequel, which is titled Loving You Always. The third and the fourth novel came out shortly after. If you are looking for a great new romance series to read, this is the one that you should check out!

When You Are Mine is the first novel in the Bennetts Series by Kennedy Ryan. Sometimes, it seems that forever is just one heart beat away. At least that is how it feels for Kerris Moreton, the main character in this story.

Kerrisis a woman that knows when she needs to make everything work and she knows how to do it. She has gone from different foster homes ever since she was a young. Even when she was a kid, she found out how to adapt. Then when the opportunity came up, she found that she was thriving.

As an adult, Kerris is on the verge of starting her very own business. She’s also ready to accept a proposal in marriage and to build a life that really she has always wanted to have. The one thing that is missing in her life is some form of love. She is engaged to Cam but she wants to see the passion reignite.

Kerris desperately wants to think that the chemistry between two people that can happen is vastly overrated. That is, until a man that is named Walsh Bennett starts to come into her life and she finds that things will never be the same. Can she stay faithful to the man that she was supposed to marry or will she find that this new guy Walsh is someone that she cannot live without?

Walsh might just be one of the most eligible men that is single on the East Coast. He’s a man that enjoys working, having financial independence and finding purpose working with the nonprofit that his family runs. He always finds that the ladies always have interest, but he’s about to be floored by one woman in particular.

She might just be the one woman in the entire world that he probably can’t have. She is gorgeous and has a sweet personality. Walsh never even thought that he would find a soulmate like this, but he knows that if there is someone out there for him, Kerris is it. The only issue is that it was his very best friend that found Kerris first.

Will he be able to go after the woman that he loves or will he find that sticking to the guy code is his best bet? Pick up a copy of this book to find out for yourself!

Loving You Always is the exciting sequel to the first romance novel by Kennedy Ryan. Main character Kerris might just be the happiest lady in the whole world. She is a woman that has a business that is doing well and when it comes to her family, she’s about to get started on having the same family that she has always wanted in life.

Even though it’s all going well, she never thought that she would ran into a guy that seems to be everything she ever dreamed of. Walsh has green eyes that penetrate her soul and they have instant chemistry. He is pretty much the man of all her dreams. The only problem is that she pretty much is involved with someone else.

They finally get together and it’s better than she could have ever imagined. Every secret moment that they steal away is something that reminds her of everything that she is missing. With every hour stealing away, she knows that it is impossible to visualize a future that does not include him.

Kerris knows that soon she will have to make a choice, and it isn’t going to be an easy one. But how can you give up on the future when you know that there is just so much that you could have? Choosing to be with Walsh may just make her go back on a promise that was sacred and send her ideal life into shambles.

Tragedy is about to strike, and when it does, the thin line between loyalty and love will be defined. Can Kerris figure out just where her heart lies in the end? Pick up this book from Kennedy Ryan to find out!

Book Series In Order » Authors » Kennedy Ryan

Leave a Reply