Book Notification

Kimberly Dean Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Courting Books

Courting Trouble (2014)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Courting Jealousy (2014)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Courting Innocence (2015)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Courting Danger (2015)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Courting Jealousy 2 (2015)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Courting Suspicion (2016)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Courting Gossip (2016)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Dream Weavers Books

Dream Walker (2008)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dream Man (2015)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dream Rider (2023)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dream Lover (With: Kimberly Dean) (2023)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Hackers Books

Hacking IT (2018)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love Hack (2018)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Midnight Justice Books

Blade of Moonlight (2012)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of On the Run Books

Wanted (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Manhunt (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Tiger Lily (2002)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Going Deep (2004)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
High School Reunion (2005)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
On the Prowl (2005)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In Her Wildest Dreams (2008)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Everlasting (2011)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Private Dancer (2012)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Solace in Scandal (2013)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Falling Stars (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Hypnotica (2003)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fever (2004)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ghost Flute (2010)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
New Year's Bang (2011)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hell to Pay (2016)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Out of This World (2019)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Secrets: The Best in Women's Romantic Erotica Vol. 9(2003)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
If This Bed Could Talk(2006)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Taming Him(2007)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sultry Summer Fun(2007)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Kimberly Dean is an award-winning novelist who is best known for her erotica and romance fiction works. She has made a reputation for herself creating novels with sizzling chemistry and strong emotional connection between her characters.
She primarily writes in the paranormal and contemporary romance genres and published “Tiger Lily” her debut novel in 2002 and has never looked back.

This would be the novel that would open doors for her and she now has more than two dozen works to her name across several series, novellas, short stories, and single-standing novels, and has even contributed to the “Secrets” series.

Earlier in her life, Kimberly Dean took the Myers-Briggs personality test and was declared an Introverted-Intuitive-Feeling-Judging personality. This revelation sent her into a major panic since she could not find any recommended paths she liked.
The good thing was that she ultimately discovered that she was well suited to a career as an author. Since that time, she has become an award-winning romance author.

She made the final shortlist of the RITA contest by the Romance Writers of America and won the Eppie Award, which has been one of the most prestigious awards in the romance genre.
Kimberly has also written works for international and domestic publishing houses and now focuses on self-publishing which she has found to be very exciting.

When she is not writing, she can usually be found enjoying the sunshine, movies, music, traveling, and sports.

In addition to the newsletter on her website, she can also be found on her author pages on Goodreads, Bookbub, and Amazon.

Kimberly Dean’s novel “Courting Trouble” is an intriguing romance work that introduces Sienna Blakely, an articulate and bright woman who is woefully underemployed.

To get by, she has to rely on her looks, which is something that she had once vowed she would never use. But her bills have been piling up and she gets a job with Luxxor Escort Services since their contract has banned any sexual contact with clients.
But then she meets Jason Sloan, a retired hockey player who is now a renowned businessman.

He is a sexy, powerful, and arrogant man who can see beyond the face she puts on right down to the sensual and intelligent woman underneath. The man challenges the rules and her wits too.

Given his influence, he manages to get Luxxor to upgrade Sienna to a more lenient and exclusive contract. But just how far will Sienna be willing to go to explore her most intimate and deepest desires and to pay her rent?
In this work, Kimberly Dean perfectly blends spice and sugar, hard and soft, angsty and sweet in addition to a little drama and fun for effect.

“Courting Innocence” by Kimberly Dean is the story of Erin who resorted to using Luxxor Limited as a matchmaking service without realizing that the business is an escort service.

Over several weeks, she meets several handsome men but she is disappointed with her dates. All she wants is a man who will rev up her body, challenge her thoughts, and awaken her senses.

But then she is paired up with her big brother’s best friend lawyer Colton King. She has always wanted the brooding, muscled, and dark Colt, who was her first crush while she was still a teen.

He never noticed her before but now seems to be very interested in her. Colton is filled with horror when he learns that Erin has been playing some dangerous games with the escorts at Luxxor.

He asks her to stop but it is not long before he is drawn in by her charms. Years ago, he had been forbidden from touching her by her family. But he finds himself unable to defend himself against the charms of the little naughty and sweet temptress.
It is a fascinating romance with a lot of romance, hot loving, emotional and heartfelt moments, angst, and plenty of drama.

Kimberly Dean’s “Courting Danger” is a work that tells the story of a woman named Rielle Sands who is employed at an escort agency as a receptionist.

Given her chequered past, she is very wary of men and hence when some man storms into the agency and demands she be his escort, she cannot help but be horrified.

He is a stranger and she is not an escort there are many other reasons she can give but she finds herself intrigued. Surprisingly, he is not what he seems and when they go out he gives her a hot kiss and an exciting date.
Despite having a good time together she swears that it was a one-off, but the attraction just will not go away.

When strange things begin to happen all around her she cannot tell if it has something to do with her date or not. Could she have trusted the wrong man yet again?

Book Series In Order » Authors » Kimberly Dean

Leave a Reply