Book Notification

KL Grayson Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of A Touch of Fate Books

Where We Belong (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Pretty Pink Ribbons (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Live Without Regret (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
On Solid Ground (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Dirty Dicks/Big Sky Books

Crazy Sexy Love (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Crazy Hot Love (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Crazy Stupid Love (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Crazy Beautiful Love (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

A Lover's Lament (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Truth About Lennon (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Black (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Nice Until Proven Naughty (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Stay With Me (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Wait For Me (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Already Gone (With: Kristen Proby) (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Boyfriend Blog (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Publication Order of Anthologies

KL Grayson

KL Grayson is an American author of young adult, romance, and contemporary books known for her Dirty Dicks/Big Sky series, Touch of Fate series, and several standalone novels. She lives in a small rural town outside of St. Louis, MO. She is entertained daily by her handsome man, who will forever be the source of inspiration for every good quality she writes in a man. Grayson spends her days taking care of her family and nights behind a computer crafting her next book. She has a love for brownies, alpha-males, tattoos, happy endings, reading, and sunglasses.

Where We Belong

Where We Belong is the first novel in A Touch of Fate by KL Grayson. There are moments in life that mark us, and we are given two choices- we either let them devour us entirely or find the strength within us and overcome them. K.L. Grayson did a fantastic job of portraying such a life-changing situation in Where We Belong. She shows her readers the grittiness and darkness of the topic she chose to own and turn into something much more.

The book introduces us to Tyson and Harley, who have been best friends since toddlerhood. They’ve just graduated from college and are about to begin their next chapter in life, but Harley needs to inform Tyson her true feeling before he moves away to New York with his girlfriend. You can imagine how this ends- not well of course. Not only does Harley get heartbroken, but she also goes through a life-changing that fateful night with leaves her numb and also broken. Fast forward five years later, and Tyson returns home and now works as a resident doctor at the same hospital where Harley works, and he has one goal in mind; get Harley back in his life. He has always loved her, but like any other man, he was an idiot to break her heart. Harley, of course, is a conflicted woman. This man she was deeply in love with broke her heart five years ago and abandoned her at a time when she needed him the most. Will Harley forgive Ty for breaking her heart in the past and allow him a second chance to redeem himself? Will Harley and Tyson take their friendship to the next level?

Where We Belong is a fantastic story about hope, forgiveness, and second chances. The book will have you on a rollercoaster of different emotions with its perfect balance of angst and romance. It’s one of the few books that when you start, you won’t put it down until you’ve read the last page. The characters both primary and secondary cast are likable and easy to connect and relate with. The challenges that the heroine has to overcome are well written. As you read through the story, you can feel her pain through the words, her sorrow, her joy, and, most importantly, you can feel her love for the man whom she’s known all her life and broke her heart. The author knocked it out of the park with Where We Belong. Not only will you form a connection with both Tyson and Harley that’s so enormous, but also you’ll find yourself smiling, crying, or even tossing your hands in the air dancing with so much excitement.

Crazy Sex Love

Crazy Sex Love is the first book in the Dirty Dicks series by K.L. Grayson. We are introduced to Rhett, a champ Bill Rider who left his home close to a decade ago to pursue his lifelong dream. Soon after Monroe, the only girl he ever loved broke his heart and stomped over it. In the years after leading the small town of Heaven, he has never returned home. He cannot stand seeing Monroe and has restricted his family from having any connection with her. However when an injury lands Rhett in hospital and requires someone to take care of him, he’s left no other choice but head back home. This will mean that he will have to face his past again.

On the other hand, we meet Monroe, a hard working woman who takes care of her dad, works at night, and operates an animal shelter. Six years ago not only did she break the heart of a man who loved her but she also broke her own heart in the process. She has since never been herself again. When Rhett comes back to town that she swore to herself no more lies, she needs to tell him the truth that she’s been hiding, and she’s aware that he may never forgive her, but at least he deserves the truth.

The sparks between the two are very much active, and you can feel the intensity of their feeling and how deeply they are rooted in each other. Rhett is having a hard time coming into terms with what happened years ago, but at the same time he wants Monroe back in his life. Reality hits him, and Rhett knows all well that he can never walk away from the woman his heart yearns for.

Crazy Sex Love is quite an engaging story narrated from alternating points of view. The characterization is beautifully done, while the storyline will keep you hooked to the very last page. Mo puts everyone else first instead of herself. When her dad had stroke years back, she was forced to drop everything and take over the family business and become his caregiver. She had dreams of becoming a veterinary but was then forced to drop off school. She works during the day and at night, and she doesn’t have time for a relationship. She had only one man in her life, but when her father became sick, everything else was shattered including her love relationship. But now that Rhett is back in town, will she still give him a chance for the love to bud again? What will happen when they discover that they still love each other? Crazy Sex Love will make you fall in love back and have you wish for your cowboy to come and sweep you off your feet.

Book Series In Order » Authors » KL Grayson

Leave a Reply