Book Notification

Kristen K.N. Banet Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Age Of The Andinna Books

The Gladiator's Downfall (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Mercenary's Bounty (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Warrior's Assault (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Rebel's Vision (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Enemy's Triumph (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Champion's Ruin (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Avatar's Flight (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Jacky Leon Books

as K.N. Banet

Publication Order of Kaliya Sahni Books

as K.N. Banet

Publication Order of Kingson Pride Books

Publication Order of Redemption Saga Books

A Life of Shadows (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Heart of Shame (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Nature of Conflict (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
An Echo of Darkness (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Night of Redemption (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Tribunal Archives Books

as K.N. Banet

Publication Order of Witch Of The Wild West Books

Bounty Hunters and Black Magic (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Werewolves and Wranglers (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Wolves Of Wild Junction Books

Prey to the Heart (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Heart of the Pack (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Everly Abbott Books

as K.N. Banet
Servant of the Blood (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Blood of the Wicked (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Tainted Blood (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Ancient and Immortal (As: K.N. Banet) (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of K.N. Banet Short Stories/Novellas

as K.N. Banet
Ancient and Immortal (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Anthologies

Kristen K.N. Banet is a published author of fiction. She writes books under the name Kristen Banet as well as her pseudonym, K.N. Banet. Under her K.N. Banet name, she has written the first volume of Jacky Leon and the Kaliya Sahni series, featuring the debut novel Bounty and second book, Snared.

The author enjoys not only writing books but reading them too, particularly the type that are able to make the reader cry. She enjoys writing books that are able to make the reader cry too! Kristen admits that she has a problem when it comes to drinking too much of that caramel colored soft beverage known as Diet Coke. She also says that she probably smokes far too much.

Among her other vices including swearing so much that she could be mistaken for a sailor, which would not be too far off the truth. Kristen did in fact previously work as a sailor so it is a perfectly valid excuse. Before she sat down and started to try writing, Banet had a variety of jobs. She worked in the United States Navy as well as tattoo parlors and doing freelance illustration. She now is a published author.

Banet believes that when it comes to the world, no one and nothing may be perfect. However, she does find enjoyment when it comes to setting out to explore the various imperfections. She makes a concerted effort to try and have the characters that she writes come off as real and not just as figments of her imagination. She says that although she may be crazy and believes that her characters think this, this in the end cannot be concretely confirmed.

Banet is the creator and author of several series. These include Kingson Pride, which started in 2017. The series debuted with Wild Pride and was followed up with the sequel Wild Fire. These were followed by Wild Souls in 2018 and Wild Love in 2019. She is also the author of the Redemption Saga series, Age of the Andinna series, Wolves of Wild Junction series, Witch of the Wild West series, and the Jacky Leon series.

Wild Pride is the first book in the Kingson Pride series by Kristen Banet. If you have been looking for a unique fantasy series to read, this is it!

In this debut story, readers get to meet the main character of Riley Stern for the first time. She’s a young woman that is just twenty-three years old. She lives in a place called Wild Junction and has been there for two years. During the course of that time, she’s been working to try and make a life for herself.

She’s been successful when it comes to making that life. Maybe there’s nothing about it that is particularly special, but it’s her life and she has pride in having something of her own. Then she runs into something that could disrupt everything that she has worked so hard to build. The Kingson Estate boys have returned, and with them they bring a host of potential problems for Riley.

They know things about her as well. When they reveal secrets to her that she didn’t even imagine herself, she is floored. The boys inform her that when it comes to her makeup, she actually is only part human. Half, to be exact. She is then surprised further when they extend to her a tempting offer.

The boys want Riley to join their pride. In the process, she would become a member of their family and also learn more about who and what exactly she is along the way. These boys are actually knowledgeable about the topic. Gabe and Troy Walker, Andrew Hicks, Zachary Woods, and Brenton Kingson are not only some of the richest and most successful feline shifters on Earth, they’re among the most bitter as well.

They know what they are talking about when it comes to shifting. They’ve been in this world for nearly ten years and have built up a reputation for themselves. But now they have come back to Wild Junction for the purposes of getting away. There are political stirrings among feline shifters and they’re trying to get a respite.

Naturally, finding someone that is half human here has gotten them a little nervous. However, the group decides that it’s better to just keep a close eye on Riley to know what’s going on at all times and take her in. Little do they know that this choice may kick off a series of events that may end up revealing a bunch of scary family secrets.

The group now is seeing that this is going to be a big problem for them. Can they do what it takes to keep chaos from breaking out and the consequences that come with it? Or is this home town return going to prove, along with the addition of Riley to their ranks, far more than they can handle? Pick up a copy of Wild Pride in order to find out!

Wild Fire is the second installment in the Kingson Pride series of fictional novels by Kristen Banet.

This sequel sees the return of Riley Stern once more. In the previous novel, she found out that she was only part human and got integrated into the world of shifters.

She joined a group of feline shifters and they became a pride. However, things are starting to go south quickly. The group is in danger if they can’t get out of the way as targets for hunters.

Slowly things about the past of the pride start coming out, and grudges from long ago are starting to make a comeback. Riley and the rest are going to need to buckle down and get tough if they are going to make it through this. For herself personally, Riley is going to have to figure out how she is going to remain strong in her pride among five guys.

These boys are now a part of her life and have become the family that she’s missed for so long. The hunters may have them in their sights, but the pride is determined to do whatever it takes to make it through this. Riley’s up for the fight. What will happen? Read this book to find out!

Book Series In Order » Authors » Kristen K.N. Banet

Leave a Reply