Book Notification

Kristin Mayer Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Effect Books

Publication Order of Exposed Hearts Books

Intoxicated By You (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Wrecked For You (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Changed By You (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Moment in Time Books

Unexpected Love (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Complicated Love (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Timeless Love Books

Untouched Perfection (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Flawless Perfection (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Tempting Perfection (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Trust Books

Publication Order of A Twisted Fate Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Predestined Hearts (With: Kelly Elliott) (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dissipate (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Whispered Promises (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Bane (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Innocence (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Play Me (With: Kelly Elliott) (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dangerous Temptations (With: Kelly Elliott) (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon

Kristin Mayer
Kristin Mayer is a proud mom, wife, and a full-time Analyst and Import Manager. From an early age, she’s always enjoyed writing and reading. When she was visiting her dad one weekend, he suggested that she really should take up writing once more. With a career and a family, she did not really pay this a lot of thought, until a story came into her mind and just would not leave. It kept forming and developing over the span of a couple months.

At the start of 2013, she decided she would sit down and write everything down, yet kept everything to herself. A single sentence developed into two, and before all that long, she had the makings of a novel.

Kristin attempts to live life to the very fullest during each and every moment. She enjoys traveling and meeting new people. She has a degree in International Business and uses this everyday in her work. Adding author to her list of jobs is something that makes her feel very thankful and blessed about.

“Trust Me” is the first novel in the “Trust” series and was released in the year 2013. One difficult year that is filled with heartache and loss leaves Allison Scott emotionally disconnected and withdrawn. When she’s ready to move forward with her life at last, she embarks on a getaway vacation to Miami, just determined to find some healing from the painful memories in her past.

Damien Wales also has a tragic past of his own which has left him a distant and cold person. But the moment that he sees Allison, he is inexplicably drawn to her, and he’s a man that will stop at nothing in order to get what he wants. A sunset stroll brings them together.

She feels this undeniable attraction to Damien, however she is hesitant to get close to anybody at the moment. Damien will do anything and everything that he is able to in order to keep her in his life, however his domineering and overprotective demeanor may just wind up pushing her away. When Damien’s dark past starts colliding with his present, her life gets put in danger. Damien is forced to keep her safe, however there are some things that are just out of his control.

“Love Me” is the second novel in the “Trust” series and was released in the 2014. Damien Wales and Allison Scott, happily in love and engaged, are looking forward to joining their lives together as one. Allison, coming off a mournful year after she lost her parents, is ready to heal and move on to the next chapter with the love of her life.

However Damien’s past continuously threatens to wreck their future. A guy that was once obsessed with Damien’s sister is now after his one and only love: Allison. The woman that came before Allison is bound and determined to captivate Damien’s heart. And Damien’s best buddy is playing a part in it somehow.
One’s a murderer, and Allison and Damien learn that they can only trust each other. When Damien’s history endangers her life, their relationship gets pushed to its very limits, and they have to figure out if their love is able to overcome any obstacle or if circumstances are going to drive them apart.

“Ripple Effect” is the first novel in the “Effect” series and was released in the year 2014. Adam Ryker, the owner of Club Envy, has got his rules.

Relationships remain inside the club’s walls. Outside of that, people are just acquaintances. After he had his heart broken, he has not been interested in white picket fences and the happily ever afters. His interests lie in his club and to give women pleasure.

Ainsley Pearson only wants to be free, since she needs an escape from her life. Her best friend has already suggested she try Club Envy. From the very moment that Ainsley steps foot into the club, Adam decides that he wants to be the exclusive one that brings her pleasure.

He needs her and wants her. He must have her. Is this unforeseen ripple in their lives be too much to overcome? Or is the one thing that they never believed they deserved have an everlasting effect?

“Dissipate” is a stand alone novel that was released in 2015. Kenzie Brooks is in dire need of disappearing. All she’s ever known is but a series of misconceptions. And that even includes her own name. Kenzie, upon her mom’s death, has no other choice but to vanish without any trace from all that she has ever known which is The Society.

She has to disappear. Is she going to be able to fool The Society into believing that she is dead? Or are they going to put the pieces together and learn that she has found out the truth concerning where she actually came from?

“Innocence” is a stand alone novel that was released in 2015. London can never go back to the way her life was before that terrible night. Despite not being able to even remember what exactly happened, she still refuses to believe the image that they painted of her in the courtroom.

The pieces do not fit together. Blurred images still haunt her dreams. London needed to have a fresh start, someplace that she would not be judged, where she could salvage a life beyond the one that she was living at the moment. At her dad’s urging, she went off to Colorado in order to begin a new life and put the past where it truly belonged. In the past. What she never expected was to find a guy with the capability to pull her out of those same dark places that she had hardly been existing in.

Right when the life she never thought she deserved was actually within reach, the ghosts from her past start to haunt her, which threatens to take everything away from her. Would the light at last push through the darkness? Would she ever really be free? Or forever be sentenced?

Book Series In Order » Authors » Kristin Mayer

Leave a Reply