Book Notification

Terry Henry Walton Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Kurtherian Gambit: Terry Henry Walton Books

By: Michael Anderle, Craig Martelle

“Terry Henry Walton” series by Craig Martelle and Michael Anderle
Authors Craig Martelle and Michael Anderle write the “Terry Henry Walton” series of urban fantasy novels. The series began publication in the year 2016, when “Nomad Found” was released.

The series is set in the “Kutherian Gambit” Universe during the time between the WWDE and Michael’s return to earth.

Armageddon—the end of the modern world. Many people saved themselves saved themselves, while others attempted to save what was left. Most of them failed. Colonel Terry Henry Walton became the Nomad and vanished. After twenty years he returned, as it was time to drag humanity back to civilization. Join the Nomad in his journey across the wasteland that was once America.

“Nomad Found” is the first novel in the “Terry Henry Walton” series and was released in the year 2016. It has been twenty years since the fall, the destruction that the world brought upon itself. Can Terry Henry Walton, enhanced like he is, help bring the civilization back while he seeks to atone for his prior actions?

By nurturing and protecting the ones with knowledge, he starts building his Force de Guerre, a paramilitary group that is going to secure this brand new world from those that would take and destroy. When the foes of peace show up before the FDG is prepared, Terry partners up with a werewolf to fight a battle that he has to win.

The sparse and clean writing style really struck a chord with readers, and enjoyed the quirky characters the post-apocalyptic storyline. Terry is a fun protagonist to follow around and readers like the way that he thinks and reacts. Adding in Char was also a nice touch, adding some unpredictability to things.

“Nomad Redeemed” is the second novel in the “Terry Henry Walton” series and was released in the year 2017. Sawyer Brown is no more, however her was but the minor opening act. Terry Henry and Charumati (Char) must deal with her Alpha’s return, while the new refugees are settling in town and Beer!

With the FDG doubling in size, Terry has to bring about a bit of organizational structure to this group. While he also figures out how to have that conversation with Char about her lineage. Unsure how this will go, Terry must figure it out, or he will going to be up to his own armpits in Werewolves and will not be sure if he can depend on his only ace-in-the-hole. Or not.

“Nomad Unleashed” is the third novel in the “Terry Henry Walton” series and was released in the year 2017. They say that behind every great man ever, there is a great woman. However what if that woman is actually a Werewolf?

The Wastelands are coming for New Boulder. The heat is relentless. Nature is a total bitch. Then there is the Werewolf heat. Terry Henry must come to grips with the reality of his own situation.

Civilization can’t return to humanity without getting help. More help than even this enhanced human is able to provide. Terry and Char take their relationship to a whole new level before they head off to find a new home to save the people of New Boulder, and to rally the survivors that world is coming back. And for themselves. Are those living out there going to allow any peace for them? Is Char’s pack going to make it tough for her to enjoy her life now that her Alpha has left the picture?

“Nomad Supreme” is the fourth novel in the “Terry Henry Walton” series and was released in the year 2017. Terry and Char return to New Boulder after crossing the Wastelands and come with a message of hope. They found a better place. Can they move the entire town there, and would it be safer?

They have a lead on a secure military facility, which has been Terry’s white whale. Can they break in, and if they do, what are they going to find? Forsaken, the Vampires of this new world are not afraid of a Werewolf or her mate. However Char and Terry are not afraid of the Forsaken either.

There is intrigue, action, a glimpse of post-apocalyptic America that is sure to leave you turning pages deep into the night.

“Nomad’s Fury” is the fifth novel in the “Terry Henry Walton” series and was released in the year 2017. Clint Eastwood and Serenity fans saddle up! Here is a straight shooting futuristic story that celebrates survival and honor with a little paranormal side.

Terry and Char, who have settled into their brand new home in North Chicago, find a lot more enemies than they first suspected.

Faced with their greatest threat, they put the FDG into action against this Forsaken that has surrounded himself with a tiny army of loyal humans. With Akio’s help, they go to war.

The saga of Char and TH continues while they protect the innocent and try to return civilization to the people.

The story and characters are great as they usually are, and readers found themselves getting increasingly engrossed while they devoured the book. Readers find that this series gets better and better with each book.

“Nomad’s Fury” is the sixth novel in the “Terry Henry Walton” series and was released in the year 2017. North Chicago starts thriving and a return journey back to New York City shows Char and Terry something that they did not expect.

Terry envisioned the Force de Guerre as an entire unit to keep the evil away from those that wanted to live in peace. Akio is of the exact same mind, however he sees the entire world as a place that needs the protection that Terry and his people are able to provide.

On The Queen Bitch’s behalf, Akio recruits the FDG to take the battle overseas to defeat one army.

The novel has intriguing plots, consistent characters, and enough twists and turns that keep you on your toes throughout. These characters are real in their interactions with one another, and their story is entirely fantastic. Readers love the loyalty, the honor, and humor projected through the novel.

Book Series In Order » Characters » Terry Henry Walton

2 Responses to “Terry Henry Walton”

  1. BL Byers: 7 months ago

    I love your site. It’s so helpful. I’m listening to the Terry Henry Walton series by Micheal Anderle and Craig Martelle. There are over ten books in the series. Being able to find the book order easily.

    • Graeme: 7 months ago

      Thanks for taking the time to write that – much appreciated 🙂


Leave a Reply