Book Notification

Kylie Gilmore Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Clover Park Books

The Opposite of Wild (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Daisy Does It All (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Bad Taste in Men (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Kissing Santa (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Restless Harmony (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Not My Romeo (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Rev Me Up (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
An Ambitious Engagement (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Clutch Player (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Tempting Friendship (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Clover Park Bride (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Valentine's Day Gift (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Maggie Meets Her Match (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Clover Park STUDS Books

Publication Order of Happy Endings Book Club Books

Hidden Hollywood (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Inviting Trouble (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
So Revealing (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Formal Arrangement (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Bad Boy Done Wrong (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Mess With Me (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Resisting Fate (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Chance of Romance (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Wicked Flirt (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
An Inconvenient Plan (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Happy Endings Wedding (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Happy Endings in Clover Park Books

The Kissing Part (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Sexy Part (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Sweet Part (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of The Rourkes Books

Publication Order of Unleashed Romance Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Fanged Love (With: Mimi Jean Pamfiloff) (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon

Kylie Gilmore is New York Times and the USA Today bestselling American author of humorous contemporary romance, romance, and contemporary novels. She is famously known for her book series, Clover Park STUDS series, Happy Endings Book Club series and the Clover Park series.

Kylie is a resident of New York where she lives with her family, and her pets; two cats and a dog. When she is not writing, arguing with kids or taking notes at writing conferences, you will find her flexing her muscles trying to reach high cabinets for her secret chocolate stash. Gilmore became a published author in 2014 when The Opposite of Wild, the first book in Clover Park series was published. Since then, she has written over a dozen novels in three different series.

Hidden Hollywood

Hidden Hollywood is the first book in Happy Endings Book Club by Kylie Gilmore. As the superstar actress Claire Jordan was researching her role in the Fierce Trilogy Movies, she did not expect to have a strong bond with her romance book club known as The Happy Endings Book Club. Claire soon finds herself confessing to the book club about her secret longing for a regular guy to her book club. Everyone in the book club is more than willing to help with her case, and soon a date is set for her, and the approved Josh Campbell.

Jake Campbell is a billionaire man fed up with women whose only intention is to extort money from him. Jake has a twin brother and when his twin call for Jake’s help with a date with one of his super beautiful women, Jake figures out that his brother’s charming girl next door might be what he perfectly needs. He spends one night that is full of passion with the sweet ‘girl next door, ’ but this only leaves him wanting more and more romance, but the problem is that the girl seems to have vanished in the thin air.

The first book in Happy Ending Book Club is a well-woven series debut. The setting of Hidden Hollywood is vividly described. The heroine is the lovely Claire Jordan; she has got everything that life has to offer except love. However, thanks to her book club members who are willing to fix everything for her with a book club approved young man. On the other hand is Jake Campbell, a man who shares a familiar story with Claire. He is fed up with love life since most of the girls he has dated only want to use either his money or his body, and going back to romance life is his last priority. However, the day he agrees to his brother’s switcheroo plan, he does not figure out that he could fall for a girl on a blind date- and especially now that she has disappeared.

Through the friendships and romance between Claire and Jake, Hidden Hollywood is a story full of spicy, sweet and exciting characters to love. The author does a beautiful job of “creating” a time when least expected- during a blind date.

The Opposite of Wild

The Opposite of Wild is the debut novel in Clover Park series by Kylie Gilmore. Gilmore introduces the readers to Ryan O’Hare is a retired cop. As Ryan takes a look at Liz Garner who is all buttoned up and a control freak it just aches him. He merely wishes that he could get a chance to loosen her up even just a little bit. However, this does not mean that Ryan is interested in having any relations with her but on the contrary, he thinks that women of her caliber come along with many expectations. Besides, Liz kind of works for him, he had hired her to keep an eye on his beloved Gran and not so that he could take her to his bed. However, this does not stop him from seeing that there is something about her, a wild side is hidden somewhere inside of her, that makes him more curious, to reveal that wild side of her.

Liz Garner must be out of her mind to work for the Ryan an arrogant, insensitive and good looking, that she has avoided for a couple of years.

However, the situation is different now- she needs the money while Ryan’s grandmother needs a keeper. Ryan’s charming smile and masculinity have Liz falling head over heels with him. However, the question is can the man who once broke her heart once be given a second chance a chance to mend love that was once taken for granted and torn apart?

Daisy Does It All

Daisy Does It All is the second novel in Clover Park series by Kylie Gilmore.Daisy Garner is shocked when her blog brings a national talk show knocking on her door. It is all amazing except for the little fact that the whole was just made up and it was nothing close to her reality. Everyone is amazed but little did they know that her whole story was just made up. Her blog focuses more on her life in a Victorian home with her lovely husband and their baby.

The talk show sends her whirling in total confusion and panic because she is now required borrow a Victorian house and find a man who is willing to play the role of her fake man on the TV.

Travis O’Hare shows up, ready to play the part of the husband but on a condition. For him to play the role, he wants them to have an actual wedding, and become man and wife. Travis is interested in giving his son a stable home life something that he had never had.

However, before they can proceed with having the wedding, the two of them have to go through an interview that gets hosted by a host who is hungry for ratings and a sleek producer who knows about Daisy’s dark past. During the interview, a winter storm traps them all under one roof, leaving a question that can the two people pretending to be couple finally find love and discover the real thing?

Book Series In Order » Authors » Kylie Gilmore

Leave a Reply