Book Notification

Kylie Kent Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of McKinley Ranch Books

Ruining Her (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ruining Him (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Josh and Emmy (2023)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Merge Books

Merged With Him (2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fused With Him (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Entwined With Him (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Merge Second Generation Books

Ignited By Him (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Entangled Christmas (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chased By Him (2022)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tethered To Him (2022)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Sick Love Books

Unhinged Desires (2023)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Certifiable Attraction (2023)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Tempter Books

Following His Rules (2023)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Following His Orders (2023)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Following His Commands (2023)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Valentino Empire Books

Develish King (2022)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unassuming Queen (2022)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
United Reign (2022)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Brutal Princess (2022)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Reclaiming Lola (2022)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Empire of Lies (2023)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Sons of Valentino Books

Relentless Devil (2022)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Merciless Devil (2023)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Soulless Devil (2023)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Reckless Devil (2023)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Vancouver Knights Books

Break Out (2023)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Know The Score (2024)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Light It Up Red (2024)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Puck Blocked (2024)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Legacy of Valentino Books

Remorseless Devilette (2023)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vengeful Devilette (2023)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Darkest Desires(2022)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Kylie Kent is an international bestselling author of delicious, dark, and steamy romances. Before she became the prolific romance author that she is today, she used to work as a kindergarten teacher who had a reputation for living books.

Kent published “Merged With Him” her debut novel and the first of the “Merge” series of novels in 2020 and has been going at it ever since. She now has more than two dozen works to her name in addition to contributing to the “Romance Cafe Collection” series.
She has made a reputation for herself penning romances full of a lot of intense chemistry and built-in steam.

Right from when she was a kid, Kylie loved to read books and read all the usual children’s fiction growing up. In adulthood, she graduated to romance and she still loves to read and write.

She has a preference for anything that has to do with Insta Love, Billionaires, and Mafia romances, particularly if they have very dark themes. Some of the works she loves to read include the works of Danielle Lori such as “The Maddest Obsession” and Rachel Van Dyken’s “My Summer in Seoul.”

Kylie currently makes her home in Sydney Australia and when she is not writing her bestselling romances, she can often be found spending time with her husband of two decades and her three children.

She usually wakes up as early as four am in the morning to pen her novels. She also loves to hear from her readers and often connects with them on her social media profiles. She usually updates her readers and fans on her works in progress and upcoming releases through her newsletter.

Kylie Kent’s novel “Merged With Him” is the intriguing story of Alyssa Summers and Zac Williamson. The former has just recently graduated as a nurse but she is still dealing with a painful past.

On his part, Williamson is a gorgeous owner of a nightclub that is known for his dark interests. Ultimately, they are destined to come together and the big question is if they will be able to hold on to each other at a time when someone is determined to keep them apart.
Alyssa Summers was left an orphan and would be raised in the foster system which has made her a fighter. When she manages to make it to college, she works hard to graduate college so that she can have a steady and stable career.
She soon lands a job at one of the busiest ERs in Sydney and this keeps her busy. The last thing she is thinking of is romance and love as he had learned to always rely on herself.

However, she is unable to look away from Zac Williamson’s green eyes when he develops an interest in her when she visits his club. The Merge is the place to be when one needs excitement to unwind from a busy day.

Zac Williamson is the driven and ambitious owner who knows what he wants and right now he wants Alyssa. When Zac and Alyss meet there are fireworks that threaten to develop into almighty flames.

But he comes with some twisted secrets and is not too sure if she will accept him if she knew. Will she stay by his side when she learns that by being together she will have a deadly target on her back?

“Fused with Him” by Kylie Kent is a compelling romance story of underground fighter Braydon Williamson and the Public Relations manager of The Merge Reilly Reynolds.

After seeing the pain her mother went through when her father was imprisoned for killing her younger’s sibling’s killer, she has built walls around herself so that no one would ever hurt her.

But Bray has come into her life and intends to destroy those very strong walls. He happens to be a fierce protector of friends, family, and people he cares about.

He had lost his parents in a car accident and is determined to live life since he knows it can be very short. All Bray knows is that he wants Reilly and proceeds to pursue her but neither of them has much experience with relationships.
Reilly is an independent, fiery, and strong woman who has never wanted to depend on anyone but she just can’t resist Bray’s charms. But love and loyalty for their family is a huge threat to their relationship.

Bray and Reilly are very likable and relatable characters but have a strong need to protect their friends and family. Their ability to depend on each other and their similarities even with hardly any experience make for an intriguing story that only gets hotter over the course of the novel.
It makes for a well-developed work with action, drama, and lovable characters that are entertaining and captivating.

Kylie Kent’s “Entwined with Him” is another brilliant addition to the “Merge” series. Ella had spent four years at university but she is not sure that she wants to face the man that abandoned her when she needed him most.
Four years earlier, Dean came to a heartbreaking decision. He decided to let Ella live the life of her dreams, even though it broke her heart to let her go. But she is now coming back and he does not intend to repeat the mistakes of his past. He will make her his once and for all.

Will they have a second chance at love or will Ella once again refuse to risk her heart? Will they have their chance at a happily ever after or will the demons that have always haunted her steps tear them apart yet again?
Ella and Dean go on a journey riddled with romance, heartache, sizzling chemistry, emotion, humor, steam a dash of action ad suspense, and some serious hot alphaness.

It is a work that will get your Kindle heating up and your heart equally warming and aching. You will bite your nails with anticipation laugh out loud, reach for tissues, and swoon over Bray ad Dean.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Kylie Kent

Leave a Reply