Book Notification

Kyra Snow Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Elemental Mates Books

with Miranda Bridges

Publication Order of Warlords of Xoria Books

Hunted by the Alien Warrior (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Alien Warrior Academy Books

Rebel (By: Hope Hart) (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Ruthless (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Rogue (By: Tana Stone) (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Reckless (By: Miranda Bridges) (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon

About Kyra Snow

Coming a long way in a relatively short amount of time, the Scottish author Kyra Snow has fast become a household name in the genres of science-fiction and romance. Creating a unique blend between the two, she’s managed to create her own distinctive brand of fiction that’s both fun and engaging in equal measure. Making sure to entertain her many readers, she’s a confident writer with a lot to say, establishing a connection with her audience. This has seen her draw in readers from far and wide, gaining her an international audience in the process, all finding something different in her work.

The characters that Snow has written are also very well drawn, making sure that they leave an imprint on the reader quite unlike any other. Saying something through each of her stories too, there’s a depth to each and every one of them that definitely elevates them. This has proven to be a hugely successful formula for her as a writer, as it’s not only the public that’s been singing her praises, but the critics as well. Establishing her own style, she fully stands out from the rest in her field, providing something entirely different in the process.

Delivering a whole range of emotions in her stories, she delivers her fiction with a lot of humor and heart as well. This has gone on to make sure her books stand the test of time, giving them a quality that will ensure that they endure for many years to come. Whether it’s the characters that she’s created, or the compelling narratives, her books work on a number of different levels. With a lot more to come still, her books continue to come out on a regular basis, making her one of the most prolific authors in her field to date.

Early and Personal Life

Growing up in Scotland the author to be Kyra Snow always had a very strong passion for literature, particularly that of genre fiction. Building upon this interest of hers, Snow found new and unique ways of expressing herself through her work, establishing a creative output quite unlike any other. This would carry on throughout her schooling and her work, as she would eventually put all of this into her writing career.

Also known as Scarlett Snow, she would become a versatile author with much to say through her work and write about. Finding her audience, she would create work for them that would speak in a manner that was both direct and to-the-point. Still writing to this very day, she continues to put out work regularly from her home in Edinburgh, Scotland, where she lives with her wolf and cats.

Writing Career

Starting out in the year 2020, Kyra Snow would release a whole host of work, with six novels and two series being published in her name. Many of these would be written alongside fellow author Miranda Bridges, who herself is a key figure in the paranormal romance genre. Together they would write a number of novels that really grabbed readers attention, from the ‘Elemental Mates’ series, to the ‘Warrior’s Redemption’ series.

Contributing to the ‘Alien Warrior Academy’ series as well, she would publish the fourth book in their series titled ‘Ruthless.’ All of this in 2020 would fast see her becoming an internationally recognized brand for many, as her stories would feature seductive heroes and heroines. Over time her brand continues to grow, with many lauding her distinct style, as more and more discover her work every day.


The third title in the ongoing ‘Elemental Mates’ series of novels, this would carry on with another entertaining instalment in the franchise. Providing a further story, it was originally published through the ‘Building Bridges Publishing’ imprint to much acclaim. Writing alongside the writer Miranda Bridges, it was first released on the 17th of August in 2020, paving the way for titled ‘Tempest’ not long after.

There’s a lot of passion here running throughout, making for both a seductive and enticing story for readers. While it continues on from the previous books building the world that came before, the story itself works on its own. This makes for an engaging novel that allows the reader to easily pick it up, although it does work best for long-term fans of the series.

Imprisoned upon an alien planet, Castien and the human woman Jade are the protagonists that must escape together. With Jade being kidnapped, she is set to be auctioned off to the highest bidder, as Castien must do everything within his power to rescue her. Taken away from a lifetime of slavery in the brothel, they both must work together, all while keeping their passions for one another at bay. Will they give in to each other and form a bond? Can they escape this alien planet? What will become of the obsidian?

Prideful Savage

Once again released through the ‘Building Bridges Publishing’ imprint, this would see Kyra Snow and Miranda Bridges working together for another novel. Initially published in 2020 on the 30th of November, this would be the first book in ‘A Warrior’s Redemption’ series of novels. Based on the theme of the seven deadly sins, each book would feature a deadly sin, along with a relationship set around it.

This is a solid book from two highly gifted writers, as it manages to capture the readers attention from the very beginning. There’s plenty of romance and passion, along with a lot of action to carry the story along, making it both exciting and tense. The characters themselves are also well developed, making for two entertaining the leads that the reader really cares about.

Due to their own ego and arrogance, seven warriors have inflicted upon themselves a disastrous curse as they battle a vice from within. The only way to prevent this curse from breaking out is to find a female that is their opposite in every way, and be with them. In this story the reader sees the sin of pride being dealt with, as Bravik and Ella come together forming a relationship against all odds. Will they overcome their many differences? Can Bravik overcome his curse? What will become of the once prideful savage?

Book Series In Order » Authors » Kyra Snow

2 Responses to “Kyra Snow”

  1. Amber Roby: 2 years ago

    Just received a notice from Amazon to let me know that I will not be receiving book 2 in the Warlords of Xoria series?

    • Graeme: 2 years ago

      Yeah I am not sure why it isn’t being released at the moment unfortuantely.


Leave a Reply