Book Notification

L.A. Cotton Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Austin Brothers Books

The First Time is the Hardest (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Black Hearts Still Beat Books

Publication Order of Chastity Falls Books

Loyalty and Lies (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Salvation and Secrets (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Tribulation and Truths (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Redemption and Regrets (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Penance and Promises (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Affliction (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Absolution (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Darling Hill Books

These Dark Hearts (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
These Dirty Lies (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
These Dead Promises (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
These Defiant Souls (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Fate's Love Books

Publication Order of Lakeshore U Books

Publication Order of Maverick Defense Books

Deliverance (With: Jenny Siegel) (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Rixon High Books

Publication Order of Rixon Raiders Books

The Trouble with You (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Game You Play (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Harder You Fall (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Endgame Is You (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Cabin (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Steinbeck U Books

Trick or Treat (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
On The Rebound (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Truth and Lies Duet Books

Publication Order of Verona Legacy Books

Prince of Hearts (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
King of Souls (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Villain of Secrets (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Angel of Tears (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Savior of Regrets (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Thief of Virtues (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Wicked Bay Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Publication Order of Anthologies

Love in Lockdown(2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
My Night with a Rockstar(2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Mistletoe Kisses(2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Devil in Disguise: A Charity Anthology(2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

L.A. Cotton is a Wallstreet Journal and USA Today bestselling author of more than fifty works of fiction.

The author made his fiction writing debut in 2014 with the publishing of “Fate’s Love,” the first of the “Fate’s Love” series of novels.

His works are spread across several series, single-standing novels, and several collections of short stories, omnibuses, and novellas.

Over the years, she has made a reputation for penning some very intriguing romance fiction that has made her one of the most popular authors in the romance genre.

Since she has always been a huge reader of new adult and young adult romance, it was not surprising that she would choose to write her fiction in those very genres.
The author was born and brought up in a small town in England and spent much of her childhood reading all manner of books.

As she got older, she would start reading stories full of teenage angst that also had all manner of turns and twists and tension.

Whenever she is not writing her blockbuster works of fiction, she can often be found reading as she finds it the best escape from the chaos in her life.
She does most of her reading on her Kindle and likes to read the likes of the “Roses and A Court of Thorns” series by Sara J Maas.

When she has a lot more time on her hands, she loves to head to the movie theater and if not that she also spends a lot of time with her family.

L.A. Cotton’s novel “The Trouble with You” is an intriguing work that tells the story of Hailee and Cameron.

Hailee Renee only needs to survive for a year in her hometown which is obsessed with football and a nauseating school spirit.

It is just a year of putting up with her cruel, arrogant, and cocky stepbrother Jason and his friends all of whom play football.
She hates them all, particularly Cameron Chase who seems to have it all with talent good looks, and charm to boot.

Dozens of colleges are lining up at his door each clamoring for a piece of the star wide receiver from Rixon Raiders.

But then everything he has ever worked for comes under threat and the only person who can quiet the war inside him is Hailee Renee.

Since she is his friend’s sister she is untouchable and off-limits. Moreover, he is supposed to hate her given that she is in a lot of trouble.
When they find themselves in a football prank that has gone so wrong, they suddenly feel so good with each other despite the hate.

“The Game You Play” by L.A. Cotton is an intriguing romance fiction work that tells the story of Jason and Felicity.

Felicity who is a senior in college plans to fall in love with her knight in shining armor and lose her virginity. She believes this is the best year she could ever hope for if she can make her dreams come true.
The only issue is that the man she thinks is her knight is a villain and he knows that he will destroy her before he would ever give her his heart.

On his part, Ford plans to become the most successful Rixon Raider quarterback ever. He will then go to college and finally achieve his dream of getting into the NFL.
But first, he needs to stay as far away as possible from Felicity Giles, who constantly gets under his skin and has a constant annoyance.

For him, she is nothing more than a pain in the ass that he turns into a game. However, things start getting hairy when his arch-nemesis comes after him and his loved ones, and in the process, Felicity also finds herself in the crossfire.

L.A Cotton’s novel “The Harder You Fall” is the story of Mya Hernandez and Asher Bennet.

Hernandez has scars that leave marks and run deep and had fled to Rixon temporarily to get away from her troubles. However, she finds that Rixon has been becoming something more than a temporary abode.
She wants to say that it is not about the blue-eyed and blond-haired football player who makes her believe in fairy tales in addition to making her laugh.

Asher Bennet is a man with a lot of festering secrets that eat at the soul even though they are not scandalous. To many outsiders, he is just your regular popular guy who causes a little mayhem and is always ready to party.
But on the inside, all he wants is for people to see the real him. Too bad he was friend zoned by the only girl who sees past the facade.

With each passing day, he thinks nothing will ever happen between them until his present and her past collide in ways neither of them could have seen coming.

Book Series In Order » Authors » L.A. Cotton

Leave a Reply