Book Notification

L.C. Shaw / Lynne Liv Constantine Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Jack Logan Books

as L.C. Shaw
The Network (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Silent Conspiracy (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Circle Dance (With: Valerie Constantine) (2004)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Veritas Deception (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Last Mrs. Parrish (As:Liv Constantine) (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Last Time I Saw You (As:Liv Constantine) (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Wife Stalker (As:Liv Constantine) (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Publication Order of Liv Constantine Short Stories/Novellas

as Liv Constantine

Publication Order of Mrs. Parrish Seris Books

as Liv Constantine
The Last Mrs. Parrish (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
The First Shot (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Next Mrs. Parrish (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
The First Shot is a prequel to the series.

Publication Order of Never Tell Collection Books

The Other Side of the Road (By: Andrea Bartz) (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
Everywhere You Look (As: Liv Constantine) (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Ghost Writer (By: Loreth Anne White) (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
Scorpions (By: Rachel Howzell Hall) (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
Jackrabbit Skin (By: Ivy Pochoda) (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Bad Friend (By: Caroline Kepnes) (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Lynne has an extensive marketing background, as well; as eighteen years of business experience. In the year 2000, she left the corporate world in order to pursue writing full time. Her true passion is fiction, but has still written for journals and magazines.

Lynne’s love of the written word started early. She was an avid Nancy Drew reader during elementary school, with the highlight of her week was going to the store with her dad and getting the next book. The day finally came that she could solve them half way through, and she reluctantly set them aside and moved on to other books. Since she can remember, she has been pushed to get her nose out of whatever book she is reading when she is on vacation with her friends.

Her love of both suspense and mystery is just as strong as it was when she was younger and still enjoys reading suspense and thrillers.

Lynne writes psychological thrillers with her sister, Valerie, under the name Liv Constantine. Since they are separated by three states, they spend a bunch of time plotting via Face Time and filling up one another’s inboxes. Both sisters attribute their ability to come up with dark story lines to the hours and hours they spent listening to the stories that were handed down by their Greek grandma.

Lynne also writes under the name L.C. Shaw. Her husband, as well as the rest of her family, keeps wondering if she is really a spy, and never can tell what name to call her.

When Lynne is not busy writing something, she can be found walking on the beach coming up with devious plans for all of her characters curled up with her Golden Retrievers and Labrador reading a good book.

When she is stuck on plot twist, she has been known to run ideas by her dogs, who just wish she would quit typing and play ball with them.

Lynne’s work is from the mystery, romance, and thriller genre. Her debut novel, called “Circle Dance”, was released in the year 2004.

“Mother’s Day” is the first stand alone novella and was released in the year 2013. Another Mother’s Day has come and Miranda has still not gotten pregnant. All of her unsuccessful attempts have just left her despondent and defeated. Everybody, it appears, is a mom except for her.

While she prepares to spend yet another Mother’s Day surrounded by her family, Miranda has to now come to terms with how her infertility has affected her relationship with her sisters, her husband, and all her friends.

The ultimate challenge for her is learning to forgive her own body for its betrayal and recognizing when hope has gone from being an ally to a foe.

“Circle Dance” is the first stand alone novel and was released in the year 2004. Beautiful, young, and smart with everything all figure out, or so they believed. Sisters Nicole and Theodora, having been born into a prosperous Greek American family, have achieved a perfect balance between the freedom of life in America and the old world rich in Greek tradition.

Nicole, independent and headstrong, jumps right into life head-first, far too often ignoring the risks. Her astute business acumen and talent make her the perfect heir to her dad’s empire, however his old-world attitudes keep him from giving the top spot to a female. Nicole’s world spirals out of control after she falls for a married senator that shares her dreams and heritage.

As she struggles to navigate some previously uncharted moral waters, and she finds corruption and treachery sure to break both her dad’s and sister’s heart. The choices she will make are going to impact the happiness of the ones closest to her and are going to define the woman she becomes.

Theodora, conventional and young, gets married and soon learns that marriage is not at all the paradise she imagined. She has to quickly confront the growing suspicion that her husband is not really the guy he appears to be. Forced to just endure the constant disapproval and disdain of her patrician mom-in-law, and resigns herself to the fact that she is always going to be considered an outsider.

While she struggles in succeeding in her marriage, she looks for council and wisdom from her beloved Greek grandma who has been married happily for more than fifty years. Ultimately, she has to come to terms with the reality of her very own life and take some responsibility for the role she herself has played in deceiving herself.

“The Veritas Deception” is the second stand alone novel and was released in the year 2016. Imagine if the entertainment world, media, and all the key players out in Washington were all conspiring to deceive you and there was nothing you could take at face value. Just days after US Senator Malcolm Phillips changes his vote on a bill that he sponsored, he is killed, with his death being disguised as an accident. He contacted Jack Logan, an investigative journalist, before he died.

He left Jack only one clue to help him reveal the truth and keep Taylor, Phillips’ widow, safe. Safe from whom, though? Jack and Taylor’s desperate hunt takes them to a vast network of corrupt authority, who control everything from US legislation and law enforcement to social media and television programming.

The key to figuring out this complicated web of lies is the set of ancient relics, that date back to the time of Christ. What could these relics have to do with one senator’s death? Allies become foes as Jack and Taylor find those closest to them are actually in on the conspiracy and they too have become manipulated. How long could this puppet master have been pulling on their strings? Will Taylor and Jack trust the right people just long enough to win what becomes a colossal battle for souls?

Book Series In Order » Authors » L.C. Shaw / Lynne Liv Constantine

2 Responses to “L.C. Shaw / Lynne Liv Constantine”

  1. Dixie: 3 years ago

    What is next book after, The Network and The silent conspiracy?

    • Graeme: 3 years ago

      Nothing yet


Leave a Reply