Book Notification

L.O.V.E. In The USA Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Love in the USA, The Lords Books

Find Her, Keep Her (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
There's Something About Her (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Say You Love Her (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Still In Love With Her (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Find Her, Keep Her, A Martha's Vineyard Love Story (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
He's So Bad (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Made To Love Her (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
He's So Good (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Say You Love Me (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Now Lovers (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Adore Her, More of Her (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon

L.O.V.E In The USA is an awesome series revolving around love, friends and family penned by a well-known author Z.L. Arkadie. The books have beautifully weaved a remarkable story of how three couples become family and friends who were just some other strangers to each other. Their lives transform in an extraordinary but interesting way when love came knocking on their doors. It is the game of fate; it always has something unplanned and never-thought-of for us. The fate changes everything in the lives of the main characters of the series forever. The first three books of this wonderful and exceptionally good series portray such a contemporary love and romance that you will be left intrigued and dazed.

With the advancement of the series, more and more fascinating characters are introduced within the storyline. All of the characters that are featured in the long series of 12 books are interconnected to each other to make the transition of the story from one lead pair to the another flawless. The love relationships between various fictional characters of the stories are written zealously and reveal the emotions and passions in the most beautiful way.

Find Her, Keep Her: A Martha’s Vineyard Love Story:
The first novel of the series, Find Her, Keep Her: A Martha’s Vineyard Love Story’ is emotionally charged with contemporary romance and never-ending love. This sexy and sensual story inaugurates on the dazzling island of Martha’s Vineyard. The first edition is totally addictive when one of its main protagonists Daisy Blanchard, a travel writer, finds out that her boyfriend has run away with Daisy’s best friend. This is the worst news she has ever heard of and it leaves Daisy in shambles with a broken heart. The insult seems even more severe when she discovered the news through a Facebook status update that her boyfriend is now engaged to her best friend.

Daisy took a last minute reporting assignment to stunning Martha’s Vineyard in order to escape her heartbreak. There she founds a local billionaire, Belmont Jaxson Lord and a new-fangled passion for him. However, the story becomes more intricate when Daisy is intimidated by the thought of her past ruining her latest steamy affair.

Belmont Lord is an exciting but enigmatic man who knew exactly what he wants from his life. The novel excellently revolves around Daisy and Belmont and their newly developing chemistry. It also characterizes the uncertainties of Daisy whether she has moved on to betray her broken heart or not. This book is totally a sensual summer beach read with detailed and frequent scenes telling of the deep chemistry between the lead pair. This novel from the series is a fascinating story about love, promises, and betrayal that is all set to stir boundless emotions in the readers. The story is light-hearted and even funny sometimes not becoming over-the-top ever.

There’s Something About Her: A Manhattan Love Story:
There’s Something About Her: A Manhattan Love Story is the second edition of the LOVE In The USA series. The novel became widely popular because of its fascinating love story. Maggie Conroy and Vincent Adams are the lead pair of the story along with the main characters from its first edition like Belmont and others. Maggie Conroy is an average city girl with her amazing girlfriends. She has earned a lot of education and is now in a crappy job that too under a rogue, evil boss. Maggie is actually a cousin of Belmont Lord, the sexy billionaire from the first novel. With the help of Lord, Maggie manages to get a picture-perfect job for her which was her all-time dream. However, the exciting twist of the story takes a turn with her change of job.

Vincent Adams turns out to be Maggie’s new boss in her newly found job. And fortunately, Maggie has known Vincent from high school. He had a crush on Maggie and had plotted a game against her where she encouraged Maggie’s crush Robert Tango to not pay any heed to her and ignore her with all his possible strength. Robert Tango was the best friend of Vincent Adams and thus he agreed to act upon the advice of his friend. Tango delimited himself from acting on to the blossoming attraction between him and Maggie.

But now, both the boys, Adams and Tango have become successful men and are partners in business. Both of them take this opportunity to win back Maggie and they resolved to not rest until they get her.

The love story that took place between Vincent and Maggie is very realistic and never fails to make the reader fall in love with it. They are the most charismatic couple of the series and share an intense chemistry that is superbly penned by Arkadie.

The entire Love in the USA’ series by Z.L. Arkadie is an outstanding collection of total 12 books. All the releases under the series have enthralling characters and spellbinding stories to capture your heart. The books are very well-written and Arkadie has weaved the stories in such a way so as to leave you wondering about love and romance. The way each story has its own lead pair that introduces us to the upcoming lead pair of the next story is seamless.

Each character of the series has its own uniqueness and remarkable personality. From Daisy and Belmont to Maggie and Vincent and Charlie and Angel to Vince and Carter, all the characters of the novels leave an impression of true and deep love onto the reader’s mind. The relationships between the captivating couples grow from nothing to everything and tell us a lot about happy ever after’s. Arkadie has done magic with her exceptional way of interconnecting the novels together so that you will never want to skip or miss any of the books from the correct order.

The most compelling reason that prompts the reader to continue reading one book after the other is the relevancy of the fictional characters with real lives.

Book Series In Order » Characters » L.O.V.E. In The USA

Leave a Reply