Nick Petrie Series

L. Steele Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Arranged Marriage Books

Mafia King (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mafia Heir (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mafia Queen (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Very Mafia Christmas (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mafia War (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mafia Crown (2022)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mafia Vows  (2022)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mafia Bride (2022)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mafia Obsession (2022)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mafia Lust: (2022)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Big Bad Billionaires Books

The Billionaire's Fake Fiancee (2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Billionaire's Fake Wife (2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Billionaire's Secret (2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Billionaire's Christmas Bride   (2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Marrying The Billionaire Single Dad (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Billionaire's Baby (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Billionaire's Temptation (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Billionaire's Sins (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Billionaire’s Promise (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Billionaire’s Bride (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Proposal (2022)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Christmas One Night Stand (2022)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Agreement (2023)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Rebound (2023)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

About L. Steele

L. Steele is a contemporary romance author who creates stories with captivating characters and protagonists. Her stories are always entertaining for readers and her ability to craft compelling narratives is always unparalleled. She has a gift for creating stories that readers can’t put down.

Her writing style is unique, focusing on strong men and women who find their match in each other. Her characters are memorable and her stories are often full of humor, warmth and passion. She is a master of creating protagonists that readers can relate to and root for, making her stories all the more enjoyable.

When she’s not writing, Steele enjoys trivia with her filmmaker husband, watching movies and exploring nature trails. Her love of life and her passion for writing come together to create stories that readers can’t help but love. Her books are a must-read for anyone looking for an exciting contemporary romance.

She knows how to create stories that capture the reader’s imagination. Her inventive narratives and equally compelling characters make her stories come alive. Her protagonists are strong and dynamic, making them easy to relate to and root for. Steele has a knack for giving her characters a depth and realism that readers can’t help but appreciate. Her writing style is unique, allowing her to create stories that are both entertaining and thought-provoking. She is also a master of creating stories that are full of passion, humor and warmth.

Her ability to create stories with characters that readers can connect to is a big part of what makes her work stand out. Her characters are often complex and multifaceted, making them incredibly realistic. This makes her stories even more enjoyable for readers.

With a writing style that is truly unique, her stories continue to offer something for everyone. Readers can’t help but be drawn in by her stories, making them captivating and unforgettable.

Early and Personal Life

Growing up, L. Steele was always a keen reader, devouring the works of many great authors, inspiring her as a storyteller in the process. This ignited a passion for writing in her, and she started to write her own stories.

As she grew older, she was inspired by her hiking, her friends and her family. This has all come together in her writing, which is full of complex characters, passionate love stories and captivating settings.

Since becoming an established author, L. Steele has developed a huge following, with her books reaching readers around the world and her international audience loving her stories. She loves to interact with her fans, and enjoys taking inspiration from the world around her – something which keeps her motivated to continue writing with a real sense of passion.

Writing Career

L. Steele is an established romance writer, having written a number of series, novels, and omnibus editions. One of her most successful series is ‘Big Bad Billionaires,’ which includes twelve books and counting. Her other series is Arranged Marriage, which consists of ten books and one omnibus edition. She has also written two novels—The Agreement and The Rebound—and an omnibus edition, Holiday Hotness.

With each book, Steele creates captivating plots and characters that draw readers in and keep them hooked. Her works have become fan favorites, with each new release eagerly anticipated. With more works in the pipeline, Steele is sure to continue her success in the romance genre.

The Billionaire’s Christmas Bride

L. Steele’s contemporary romance novel, ‘The Billionaire’s Christmas Bride,’ was published on December 31, 2020. It was released through the Kindle platform as the third book in the ‘Big Bad Billionaires’ series. Readers can pick up the book without needing to read the other books in the series as they are self-contained romances.

Weston Kincaid was an arrogant, obnoxious rich fool who thought he was doing his expensive suits and doctor’s scrubs a favor. Amelie, a pastry chef, was stuck with him in a remote cabin during the holiday season, thanks to a booking mix-up. Despite his grumpy disposition and her loathing of him, the pair’s antagonism was unmistakable, intensified by candlelight and a whole lotta chocolate cake. Forced to share a bedroom, Weston dared Amelie to start a game that would ultimately lead to a Christmas revelation neither of them expected.

Billionaire’s Sins

‘Billionaire’s Sins” was published on July 19, 2021, through the Kindle platform. It’s the sixth book in the “Big Bad Billionaires” series, with each of the books in the series featuring a unique romance story. Although the books are connected thematically, readers can enjoy them as self-contained stories without needing to read them in order. It’s also the first book in the Ava, Edward, and Baron arc, with their being three books in total to it.

Father Edward Chase is a hot, brooding priest haunted by his past. Ava is a belly dancer trying to carve out a future for her studio. Despite the attraction between them, Edward refuses to give in to temptation and put anything before his calling. Ava is determined to make him fall for her, until she discovers his secret. This leads them both to confront the issues Edward has been running away from his entire life.

Arranged Marriage

Mafia War, the third book in the ‘Arranged Marriage’ series, was published on October 25, 2021 on the Kindle platform. It’s the third book in the Michael and Karma romantic arc, and it’s best that they’re read in order. This contemporary romance novel is sure to be a hit for fans of the genre.

Karma had an uneventful life until she met Michael, a powerful mob boss. Her world was turned upside down when he took her away from her normal life and introduced her to the underworld. Despite the danger and darkness that surrounded her, Karma found herself drawn to the intensity of Michael’s love.

She thought that he could love her back until he played a cruel surprise and broke her heart. Karma was forced to flee from him, but to her surprise, she was not the only one out to get her.

Book Series In Order » Authors » L. Steele

Leave a Reply