Book Notification

Lana Stone Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

DasDas Geschenk: Lovestory (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Vom Milliardär gekauft: Dominanz & Unterwerfung (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Das Geschenk: Romantic Short (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Ewige Liebe (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Die Fake Verlobte des Rockstars (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Tabu: Verbotenes Verlangen (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
DU BIST MEIN (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Küss mich, Fremder! (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Liebe & Hiebe (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Taboo: Liebe, die alles überwindet (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Vom Milliardar gekauft: Bdsm (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Vom Milliardar gezuchtigt: Bdsm (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Steal My Heart: Daniel King, New York Billionaire (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon

Lana Stone is a renowned writer from Germany, who is popular for writing romance, young adult, erotica, fantasy, adult fiction, and contemporary stories. She has written several successful standalone novels in the German language. All her books have been translated into various foreign languages and re-released for the fans of different countries to read and enjoy. Some of the popular books that author Lana has penned in her literary career include Taboo, The Gift, Eternal Love, Rockstar’s Fake Fiancee, Kiss Me Cowboy!, Secret Billionaire, Steal My Heart, Kiss Me Stranger!, Love and Blows, Billionaire Bought, etc. Over the years of her writing career, Lana has achieved a lot of success as an author. Her books have fared very well and have done great businesses worldwide.

Lana is now included among the top-ranked authors of her country. Many prominent fellow writers and critics have praised the work of author Lana and have given rave reviews in a number of literary journals and magazines. Author Lana hopes to keep entertaining her fans by writing many more romance books in the future. She wishes to expand her fan base to an even larger extent and get listed among the most popular romance writers of the world.

An immensely popular book written by author Lana Stone is entitled ‘The Gift’. It was released in the year 2016 in Kindle format. The book features the primary characters in the form of Ben and Katja. At the beginning of this book’s sweet romance story, it is depicted that Katja is a young widow and Ben is her son. After the death of her husband at a very young age, Katja is forced to get married again. But, she does not have any intention of settling down with someone else because Ben’s father was her only love interest. She feels that she cannot love anyone else the way she loved her deceased husband. Ben too have suffered a lot following his father’s death. He seems to have lost his smile because of the tragedy. Katja wishes to bring back the smile of Ben’s face. She wants him to be happy on the occasion of the upcoming Christmas vacation. So, she persuades and requests the best friend of Ben’s father to pose as Santa Claus for Ben’s happiness and fulfill his wish.

He wishes to make Katja happy too along with Ben. There seems to be a soft corner in his heart for Katja. She too notices that he sees her in a different way and knows that he can an ideal life partner for her for the rest of her life. But, Katja appears to be have given all her romance and love for Ben’s father. So, she does not seem to have any love left to give to her husband’s friend. When Christmas arrives, Katja asks Ben what he wants as gift for Christmas? His answer brings disaster to Katja. He tells her that he wants his father to come back and be with him for Christmas. But, both of them know it very well that it cannot happen as 9 months have passed since his father died. Katja seems desperate to make Ben happy. She ends up negotiating a deal with her son. Katja informs him that she can make Santa Claus fulfill his any other wish. Ben agrees to this deal and when Santa Claus arrives on Christmas, he asks for a dog. As soon as his wish gets fulfilled, Ben asks Santa Claus to bring back his father as he cannot see her mother sad because of his absence.

This book seems a great one in its own sense. It portrays the loss of an important member of family and the hardships caused to the other members due to it very well. The books also depicts how the people try to deal with the loss of their loved ones and the steps taken by them to overcome the pain. This novel was praised and appreciated by numerous readers worldwide. They responded with great comments and hailed author Lana for her determined efforts in coming up with this emotional story. One part of this story shows the tragic loss of a husband and a father, and other shows a blossoming romance. Author Lana has tried to give out the message that love can always be found in life no matter how many problems you are facing in life. When true love is lost, one can find another one can find it again. The only thing required to do is to give yourself a second chance at love. People should not hold themselves back and must try to explore their options as much as possible. All such elements were loved and liked by one and all, and this led to the book’s grand success throughout the globe.

Another exciting story of romance penned by Lana is called ‘Rockstar’s Fake Fiancee : Pride and Prejudice and Rockstars’. It was published in 2017. The primary characters described in this story include Ted, Bonnie, and few others. At the start of the story of the book, it is shown that Bonnie finds Ted very attractive. He also sees her as a perfect woman for him. Shortly after coming across each other, they fall in love and start exploring their romance. With every kiss, Ted lights a hot fire inside Bonnie that makes passionate. This fire continues to grow bigger and bigger as they keep exploring their love. Their romance becomes so intense that Bonnie cannot let Ted out of her sight even for a single moment. She becomes too intimate with him and realizes that she had never experienced this feeling in any of her previous relationships. The story seems very nice and entertains the readers till the very end. It has good setting and great characters. Author Lana’s writing style is also quite good that made the readers intrigued with the story until the final word. All of this allowed the book to receive a great deal of success in all the places of its release. The audience fell in love with the characters and liked the way their story unfolds. Even the English readers loved the entire story in spite of the fact that it is written by a non-English writer. The credit for this can be given to the excellent translation. Author Lana enjoyed the success very much and moved ahead to write her next books.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Lana Stone

Leave a Reply