Book Notification

Lane Hart Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Bound by Blood Books

Publication Order of Cocky Cage Fighter Books

Publication Order of Cocky Cage Fighter Legacy Books

Publication Order of The Dark Redemption Books

Publication Order of Dirty Aces MC Books

with D.B. West

Publication Order of Emily Hunter Books

Wild About You: The Strange Life of Emily Hunter (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Wild & Out (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Gambling With Love Books

All In: Double or Nothing (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
All In: Betting on a Full House (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
All In: Calling His Bluff (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
All In: Playing the Fool (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
All In: Paying to Play (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
All In: Playing to Win (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
All In: Raising the Stakes (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
All In: Paying His Way (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Lovestruck Books

Publication Order of Mercy Academy Books

as L.A. Hart

Publication Order of Out of the Cage Books

Publication Order of Playboy Billionaire Club Books

One Night with a Billionaire (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Two Nights with a Heartthrob (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Three Nights with a Player (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Playing Dirty Books

Ballbuster (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Perfect Spiral (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Delay of Game (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Eligible Receivers (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Savage Kings MC Books

with D.B. West

Publication Order of Savage Kings MC - South Carolina Books

with D.B. West

Publication Order of Savage Kings MC - Virginia Books

with D.B. West

Publication Order of Wicked Academy Books

as L.A. Hart

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Publication Order of Sin City Mafia Books

Savage Little Games (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
Ruthless Little Games (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
Vicious Little Games (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Lane Hart is a USA Today and New York Times bestselling author from North Carolina. She has written more than sixty stories, most which have been hits on Amazon among other places.
The author has a masters degree in Criminal Justice and for nearly a decade she worked as a paralegal for a criminal defense law firm before quitting as she wanted to fulfill her dream of becoming a fiction author.
Hart published her debut novel “All In: Double or Nothing” of the “Gambling with Love” series and has never looked back since. She now has more than sixty novels across more than twelve series. In 2015 she made it to the New York Times bestseller list with Wicked After Dark, her paranormal romance anthology.
Her single standing novel Let Him Reign has also been a New York Times bestselling title. Since then she has been a fixture on the Amazon charts with each new release garnering more attention than the previous one.
Whether you are on the lookout for stories with romantic weddings, MMA superstars, sweet millionaires, arrogant football players or hot cops, Hart has you covered.

Lane Hart was born and brought up in North Carolina and still makes her home in the state. She lives with DB West, her author husband and together they have two children, a pair of rambunctious Pomeranians and several cats.
When Lane is not writing her novels, she loves to go to Carolina Panthers games and spends the summer looking for sea turtles. Very much involved with her fans, she often communicates with them via her website, Twitter, Facebook or by email newsletters.

Lane Hart’s novel “Jax” tells the story of Jackson Malone, a MMA Middleweight World Champion that is preparing for the fight of his life. He is known for being one of the most vicious fighters in the cage. But then the playboy is arrested and is facing charges of rape. He cannot contemplate spending decades of his life in prison and will do anything to defeat the charges.
Meanwhile, Page Davenport, a newly admitted attorney is working hard to get out from her father’s influence and prove herself just as good as he is. However, she is not willing to represent Jack Malone who has an infamous reputation as a miscreant. But despite protesting shye is assigned as the token female in the man’s defense team.
He is a bad-tempered bad boy who never takes orders from anyone while Page is a proper and prim rich debutante who has never put a foot wrong. Her parents have always been telling her where to go, what to do, who to marry and even what to wear.
Jax and Page struggle to get along and are soon in a fight for dominance. But then they realize that their fights may be about something else.

“Jude” by Lane Hart is the story of Jude Malone, an MMA fighter that lives for sleeping, eating and training. He is the brother to Jax that is quite a legend in the cage. While Jude has had a string of losses in the recent past he knows that he has not yet lost his mojo.
Out of the blue, his coach gets him the fight of his lifetime with a small complication. He has to work with Sadie Briggs. She is an introverted and quiet tomboy that grew up going with her single father to the MMA gym where she was exposed to aggressive and sweaty fighters. Most of them do not think of her as a woman but as their sweet little sister.
But everything changes when Jude Malone, her longtime crush, becomes her source of comfort when she is dumped a week before prom. Jude is caught off guard when Sadie suddenly transforms from tomboy to beautiful woman and he does not know what to do.
Overwhelming passion, jealousy and lust may just be what he needs to unlock the alpha fighter and unleash him in the octagon. But nothing is ever that easy especially since Jude has some secrets.

Lane Hart’s “Linc” is the story of Claire and Linc who start off with a huge fight. Linc happens to be an MMA fighter who should have been on top of the world but is now recovering from injuries in the octagon.
He has made quite a pile as a former champion and his looks usually makes the ladies drool. But he obsesses over an adult film actress that is the sister to Claire. Claire has been taking care of her brothers and sisters ever since they lost their mother. She loves them so much and will do anything to provide for her siblings.
When she learns that Linc is obsessed with her sister she pretends to be her and they set up a meeting. The chemistry between is palpable and they have a night they will never forget.
But there are forces determined to keep them apart and they will have to fight hard if they are to have any hopes of a romantic future.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Lane Hart

Leave a Reply