Book Notification

Laura Pavlov Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Cottonwood Cove Books

Into the Tide (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Under the Stars (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
On the Shore (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Before the Sunset (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
After the Storm (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of The G.D. Taylors Books

with Willow Aster
Wanted Wed Or Alive (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Bold and the Bullheaded (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Another Motherfaker (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Don't Cry Over Spilled MILF (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Friends with Benefactors (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of The Hollingsworth Books

Charlotte Untangled (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Emerson's Fury (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Indy's Awakening (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Honey Mountain Books

Publication Order of Love You More Rock Star Romance Books

Publication Order of Magnolia Falls Books

Publication Order of Montgomery Brothers Books

Publication Order of Shine Design Books

Beautifully Damaged (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Beautifully Flawed (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Willow Springs Books

Publication Order of Anthologies

Unexpected Ever After(2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Laura Pavlov
Laura Pavlov was born in Chicago. She writes sexy and sweet contemporary romance that’ll make you cry and laugh.

Laura’s married happily to her college sweetheart, and they have two fantastic kids, one wild bernedoodle and a temperamental Yorkie. She is living out her happily ever after in Las Vegas.

She finds that the best part about being a writer is being able to bring all of the ideas she has to life is pretty awesome. Working out and listening to some music helps get her inspired to write.

“Beautifully Damaged” is the first novel in the “Shine Design” series and was released in the year 2019. Peyton Kroft was his forever, until the unthinkable happened. Stepping away all those years back had been the right call, however she is now ready to just put the past behind her. Moving to San Francisco and hiring her first love, the city’s top designer, is a pretty good place to start. But it still stirs up some feelings that she believed he had buried long ago.

Jackson Vance broke her heart, taking half of it with him while he made his way out of town. Picking the pieces back up had not been easy, however over nine years later, Peyton is now living her best life. Facing her first love is not on her agenda at all. The guy is broken, beautiful, and absolutely everything she has ever wanted.

The past still hovers up above like some dark cloud. However every dark cloud does have its silver lining.

“Legacy” is the first novel in the “Montgomery Brothers” series and was released in the year 2020. Ford doesn’t have any time for distractions. He has a billion dollar company to run, and a dad to grieve. A legacy to fulfill. Harley DeLuca is not his type, because she is snarky and stubborn. She’s also the most beautiful woman that he has ever seen, even in those ridiculous grungy tennis shoes. Ford just cannot get enough of her.

Harley was a mistake from the moment she was conceived. The sins of her mom have followed her like a nightmare in a horror movie. She is determined to make a life for herself, free of her own past. She has three goals. Keep her grandpa safe, open a bakery, and just forget that she is Valentina DeLuca’s daughter. There isn’t any room in her life for a man. Especially a condescending and arrogant jerk like Ford Montgomery. However he’s now her business partner. Her friend. And if she’s not careful, he may just be…everything.

Readers found themselves loving both of these main characters, especially their vulnerabilities and how they were each independent and unique. It made for a fun, yet emotional and thrilling romance book. Harley is a sassy and strong, super cute heroine that is determined and a lot of fun. And she has some intense chemistry with Ford which turns into fantastic banter between the both of them.

“Peacekeeper” is the second novel in the “Montgomery Brothers” series and was released in the year 2020. Harrison has loved Laney Landers since before most people learned how to read. Blue eyes that rivaled the ocean, and blonde hair, not to mention this invisible halo over her head. Laney stole his heart the exact same day she threw some sand into his face. What began as a friendship developed into so much more. Harrison believed she’d be his forever.

However then life threw him a curve ball, and he had to change course. Laney moved on and found a different happily ever after, as he just wallowed in his regret and grief. Now she’s here, reminding him that he made the largest mistake of his whole life.

Laney Landers loved Harrison Montgomery ever since that first day he saved her a seat back in kindergarten. He was her best friend, and her own real life prince. Harrison taught Laney how to ride a bike and showed her how you shoot a three pointer in basketball. Harrison was Laney’s first love, her first heartache. Her first everything.

Laney no longer believes in happily ever after anymore. Harrison forced Laney to write a whole new ending to her story. However seeing him again after all these years, it makes Laney want things that she shouldn’t. Because that’s a chapter in her life that is closed forever. Isn’t it?

“Rebel” is the third novel in the “Montgomery Brothers” series and was released in the year 2021. Jack is always down for a good time. He is that sort of guy. He loves sex and women. And he loves his life. Go big or go home, right? Jack’s dad dying is a constant reminder of why he likes to just keep it simple. Life’s short. Emotional attachments make you weak, and grieving sucks. Jack’s got no interest in caring deeply for anybody outside of his immediate family.

Jack isn’t looking for any complications. But that’s exactly what Monroe Buckley is. She is focused and driven. And she is the younger sister of Jack’s best friend. Not happening, however once they are forced to spend some time together, he just wants more. It’s too bad that she is the one woman that is off limits.

Monroe doesn’t trust most people, and she has her reasons. She is passionate about her work, and she arrived to do her job. Not date the boss. Landing a job at the top media company in the entire city is the break of her entire life. However it means working for her one time crush, Jack Montgomery, who is her brother’s best friend and the present thorn in Monroe’s side.

He is precisely what she wants to avoid. But he is there everywhere she turns. Even when he is not there, Jack is in Monroe’s head. The guy is a magnet for attention. And a heartbreak only waiting to happen. And Monroe protects her heart fiercely. At all costs. They say that the heart wants what the heart wants. However her heart is not allowed to make such a choice anymore. There is just too much to lose.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Laura Pavlov

Leave a Reply