Book Notification

Laura Rollins Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Daughters of Courage Books

The Audacious Miss Eliza (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Determined Miss Rachel (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Fearless Miss Dinah (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Tenacious Lady Blackmore (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Dauntless Lady Susan (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Dickens of a Christmas Books

The Hope of Christmas Past (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Joy of Christmas Present (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Peace of Christmas Yet to Come (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of A Gentleman's Heart Books

By The Light Of The Setting Sun (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Pocket of Stars (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
Rose Buds and Rain Drops (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Lockhart Sweet Regency Romance Books

Wager for a Lady's Hand (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Lily For My Enemy (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Heart In The Balance (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Farewell Kiss (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Well-Kept Promise (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Steam and Shadow Books

as L.G. Rollins
Waltz of the Crows (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Buried In Blue (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Stolen Bloodlines (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Clockwork Image (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Twelfth Night Books

Silver Bells and Secrets (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Sugar Plums and Scandal (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Frankincense and Folly (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of A Christmas Match Books

A Wish for Father Christmas (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Sleigh Ride Kiss (By: Jen Geigle Johnson) (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Yorkshire Carol (By: Jennie Goutet) (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Mistletoe Mismatch (By: Sally Britton) (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Tangled Wreath (By: Laura Beers) (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Timeless Victorian Collection Books

Summer Holiday (By: Annette Lyon,Sarah M. Eden,Nancy Campbell Allen) (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Grand Tour (By: Heather B. Moore,Anthea Lawson,Jennifer Moore) (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Orient Express (By: Annette Lyon,Nancy Campbell Allen,Elizabeth Johns) (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Queen's Ball (By: Anthea Lawson,Rebecca Connolly,Jennifer Moore) (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Note of Change (By: Annette Lyon,Nichole Van) (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Gentlewoman Scholar (By: Sarah M. Eden,Nancy Campbell Allen,Michele Paige Holmes) (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
An Autumn Kiss (With: Annette Lyon,Lisa H. Catmull) (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Anthologies

Wards & Rumors of Wards(2019)Description / Buy at Amazon

Laura Rollins is a historical fiction and general romance author that has always been a huge believer in happily ever after stories.

For Rollins, it never mattered if her stories were set in outer space, Regency England, or inside the Earth’s core, as long as it came with sweet romance she was going to read it.

Her life has been one of many adventures but she finally decided to settle down in the Rocky Mountains. She currently lives with her husband and her four children in a home that overlooks the Rockies.

Rollins remains a huge lover of books and reading, even though she is also a lover of country, Broadway, and classical music.

When she is outdoors, she prefers to be out on a hike to the mountains rather than twiddling her thumbs on some beach.

She published “Wager for a Lady’s Hand” her debut novel in 2019 and has never looked back since. She has become a prolific author with more than fifteen titles to her name spread out across more than four series.

“The Audacious Miss Eliza” by Laura Rollins is set in the worst place to find love – London Season.

Elizabeth Mulgrave did not expect to make her debut into high society but now finds herself riding through Hyde Park and dancing at Almacks. She would have enjoyed it but for the scornful glances and whispers.

She had not been actively looking to leave her lowly station as the daughter of a tradesman, but now she is lost in her new identity.

On the other side is Adam Lambert, a man of noble blood that is the heir to a viscount. His father dies sooner than expected but he is confident that he can fill his shoes.

But then he finds out that his father has left him responsible for a little girl and no one had bothered to tell him. He stumbles through the initial meeting but Eliza and Adam find in each other a sincere friend, which is just what they need in the season.

However, they are living in a society that may not allow them to love freely or to find their own identity.

Laura Rollins’ novel “The Determined Miss Rachel” is the story of Rachel Chant, who has known nothing but loss all her life.

She had lost her father, then had to leave her mother, and ultimately lost her home. She is tired of loss and now wants to be back with her mother, who she wants to help out of poverty and back into reputable society.

Conversely, Christopher Dunn has always enjoyed a comfortable life but never felt that he truly belonged in high society. He had been born to a musician and is now a tutor that has long given up on having a family or home.

Disruption and change are a way of life as he is a man without roots, which is just how he likes it. But then he meets Rachel, a woman with a love for music and steady in the face of uncertainty.

Soon enough, she captures his interest and then his heart. but she is a woman with roots and is determined to go back home. If she leaves to go back home she would have to leave Christopher, which is something she is not yet ready to do.

She is not ready to lose yet another important person in her life.

Laura Rollin’s work “The Fearless Miss Dinah,” introduces Miss Dinah Mulgrave.

She is an undercover spy investigating smuggling activity who hides behind a charming smile, a pretty dress, and a little flirting. Her techniques are very effective but things go very wrong when she is sent on a dangerous mission.

Even though she manages to escape without getting hurt, she blows the cover of a colleague. But that is not the only thing as they are caught in a compromising situation and the only solution is to get married.

Lord Henry Stanton is a sworn lifelong bachelor who is working undercover on a quest to mete out justice to a smuggler that had taken the life of his closest friend. However, his life is thrown into a tailspin when he meets a young woman.

She destroys his cover and then he has to marry her all the same. As Henry and Dinah begin their new lives together, they take it with optimism even though they are total strangers to each other.

He wants to continue living his strictly planned life But Dinah will not give up on romance and love. She will never let anyone, not even her husband restrict her in her quest for love and happiness.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Laura Rollins

Leave a Reply