Book Notification

Lavinia Kent Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Bound and Determined Books

Mastering The Marquess (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Revealing Ruby (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Bound by Bliss (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Sarah's Surrender (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Ravishing Ruby (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Angel in Scarlet (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Very Ruby Christmas (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Tangled in Sin (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Desire Books

Hint of Desire (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon
Price of Desire (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Taste of Desire (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Forbidden Cove Books

Publication Order of The Real Duchesses of London Books

Kathryn, The Kitten (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon
Linnette, The Lioness (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon
Annabelle, The American (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon
Elizabeth, The Enchantress (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon
Georgianna: The Last Real Duchess (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

A Talent for Sin (2009)Description / Buy at Amazon
Bound By Temptation (2010)Description / Buy at Amazon
Taken by Desire (2010)Description / Buy at Amazon
What a Duke Wants (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon

Lavinia Kent is an American woman who is an amazing writer. She grew up in Wisconsin as well as New York City. She attended Wellesley College and later graduated. From Washington, Lavinia has an MBA from D.Cs Georgetown University. Since she was done, she has not left Washington. This is where she lives up to date. Lavinia had a passion for writing since a young age, but she practiced other careers before being a full- time writer. Lavinia is happily married in Washington and lives with her husband and children. Alongside this immediate family, Lavinia Kent lives with Erzsebet her cat. She loves pets and not a specific one and from this, you can tell that she loves nature. She has three children of her own. She also lives with two rats, one cockatiel and the youngster to Erzsebet. She owns a subordinate tomcat known as the golden snitch and she is also part of her family. Lavinia has always believed that, if a story comes to your head, it should be written down. Stories are not created in the head for the sake of passing time alone. Being a mother of three children, leisure time to her is always elusive and this is the time when she enjoys a romantic novel. Otherwise, if she is not reading, she loves watching reality TV or too much HBO. It is not a surprise that Lavinia Kent has a great knowledge about buffy things. During her time as an author, she has had the privilege to be the president of Washington Romance Writers for two terms. She has also been nominated for four times for the Romance Writers of America Golden Heart. This is something she is really proud of. She loves coming up with stories in her head and she thinks that this is the only way to distract yourself in a doctor’s or grocery line. She uses this is a way of distraction and getting in another interesting world. Prior to being a writer, Lavinia worked in the business and art fields. She started dedicating her time to writing after she gave birth to her first born, but she did not do this full time. After giving birth to her youngest, this is the time when childcare became her full- time job and during this time, she got enough time be a full- time writer. If you meet Lavinia Kent, there is one thing she loves and that is discussing books. Therefore, get prepared for that because she does this anytime she goes the chance to. She greatly admires that her children will grow up and that one moment in time they will be able to discuss and read same things together. She has a great love for romance and this started with Johanna Lindsay and Kathleen Woodiwiss. From this time until now, she has never given up on romance, even if there came slow spots in her way. Lavinia has a great writing talent and so she has done a number of interesting romantic novels among them series. Her first series is the Desire series. The first book in this series is known as Hint of Desire. The second book in the series is known as Price of Desire. Just from the titles you can really get the suspense and want to know more. That is how she does her writing and if you already want to know what is in these great books, ten you should continue reading their brief review below. In case you need to access any of her books, you can get them from the local bookshops, online stores and libraries. They are all available with a pocket- friendly price for anyone interested. It is just amazing how you can get to read such beautiful romantic stories with just enough cash. Below is a review of the first two books in her first series.

Hint of Desire

This is the first book in her Desire series. It has 271 pages, has been edited using the English language and has two editions. This book was published on December 19th in the year 2012. This book has its main focus on a Duke who is Enigmatic. It is the 8th Westlake Duke, Arthur Alexander Dewolf. He lacks nothing in life, but only a woman who will catch his attention and stir his warm blood for more than a night. This does not happen for a long time, until that special day when he crosses paths with Lily St. Aubin the Worthington Countess.

She is a desperate woman and it becomes the worst day in her life when she met Duke. It becomes hard to reject him and she feels helpless for this due to his handsomeness. The only thing she does is hope that this Duke will be a protector of her and her newborn son. However, as she begins to trust him, danger seems to catch up at a faster rate. This is a danger that has the potential to destroy her and her newfound love. To know what this danger is, you need to buy this book and read it. it is highly affordable on most online stores. This makes it available to anyone around the globe.

Price of Desire

This is the second book in the Desire series by Lavinia Kent. It has 293 pages and focusses on a military hero and his despairing wife. The book has two editions and was published on 17th January the year 2013. It begins when a loving couple got lost in pleasure during an anonymous afternoon. During this time, Rose, Lady Burberry and Captain Wulf Huntington did not realize when the evening caught up with them.

Reality caught up with earlier than they expected and they learned that their love cannot be, due to their real identities. This left the military hero with no option other than to go back to the military and the lady to move with the only life she knew. Years went by, and Rose needed another husband. She seeks a potential husband in a country house party that was specifically organized as a chance to meet men who are eligible. During this party, Rose meets angry Wulf who feels betrayed and demands answers. Rose does not see the sense of his questioning and she is not willing to answer him. Will secrets and betrayals in the past keep them away from each other or draw them even closer? Find this out by reading this interesting book. Buy it or read it online to get the answers to questions you need answered.

The two books are affordable and available on online stores. You can also get them in the local libraries and bookshops. Get them today and you will thank heavens that there are individuals who were given special and amazing, creative and writing talents.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Lavinia Kent

Leave a Reply