Book Notification

Leisa Rayven Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Masters of Love Books

Mister Romance (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Professor Feelgood (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Mister Forever (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Starcrossed Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Publication Order of Anthologies

Felony Ever After(2016)Description / Buy at Amazon

Leisa Rayven
For author Leisa Rayven, writing has always been a passion. Despite originally wanting to be an actress, it wasn’t long into her time at drama school that she started writing plays.

These plays were terrible. Very terrible. Well, all her friends thought they were good, but that is just because they got casted in them and any chance to be on stage was always met with an obnoxious amount of enthusiasm.

Since then, she has honed her abilities, and many of her plays have been produced and toured all over Australia.

She lives in Australia, with her two sons, her husband, a kangaroo called Howard, and three cats. Leisa was born on June 19 in Australia.

As an author, she writes swoony, slow-burn, sexy romances. Leisa is also fluent in sarcasm, addicted to guacamole, and is a professional snuggler. She also enjoys eating cheese, or cheese that is covered in guacamole.

Leisa’s debut novel, called “Bad Romeo”, was released in the year 2014. Her work is from the romance genre.

“Bad Romeo” is the first novel in the “Starcrossed” series and was released in the year 2014. While they performed the greatest love story ever told, they discovered one all their own.

Cassie Taylor was just one more acting student with huge dreams at her prestigious performing arts college. But then she met Ethan Holt. He was the bad boy on campus. While Cassie was the good girl actress. One fated casting call for Romeo and Juliet changed it all. Just like the characters they were playing, their epic romance appeared to be destined. Until things ended in tragedy when he broke her heart.

Now they have made it all the way to Broadway where they are reunited as romantic leads once more, and their passionate scenes require them to confront the heartbreaking lows and the heart throbbing highs of their intense college affair. For Ethan, losing her was his largest regret, and he is determined to redeem himself about it. For Cassie, however, even through Ethan was her sole great love, he hurt her much too much to ever be trusted again.

Trouble is, working with the guy again reminds her that people who rub one another the wrong way usually make the best sparks. When it comes to love, sometimes it is the things that aren’t good for us that are the most irresistible.

“Broken Juliet” is the second novel in the “Starcrossed” series and was released in the year 2015. He has always been bad for her in the best of ways.

Cassie swore that she would never forgive him for breaking heart during acting school. He was her great love, and when he refused to love her back, a small part of her died forever. Or so she believed then. Now she and him share a Broadway stage, and he is determined to get her back. Finally, he is able to say all of the things she needed to hear years prior, while claiming to be a changed man, but can she actually believe him? What makes this time any different from all of his other broken promises?

The answer lies somewhere in the past, and the truth is now going to come to light. Is Cassie going to rediscover what it is like to be open and trusting again, like she was before she met Ethan? Or could it be too late for these star-crossed lovers?

“Wicked Heart” is the third novel in the “Starcrossed” series and was released in the year 2016. This novel stars Elissa Holt and Liam Quinn. Liam Quinn is one of the hugest movie stars in all of the world. And the only guy that Elissa Holt has ever really loved.

After being out of her life for six years, he and his beautiful fiance are about to star in the new Broadway show that Elissa is the stage manager on. Trouble is, when late night rehearsals bring together Liam and Elissa, the line between what could have been and what is become blurred. Now a moment of weakness is going to create a scandal that is going to echo around the world.

Elissa knows that falling for Liam all over again would truly be a tragedy in the making, but as any good romantic can tell you, love doesn’t always stick to the script.

“Mister Romance” is the first novel in the “Masters of Love” series and was released in the year 2017. This novel stars Max Riley and Eden Tate. Max Riley is the guy of your dreams. Or he will be, at least, if the price is right.

Max, as his Mister Romance alter-ego, is a drop-dead gorgeous escort that makes romantic fantasies come to lie. Never sex, rather swoon-worthy dates to die for, and the cream of New York’s socialites cannot get enough. Whether they want a dominating billionaire, hot geek, bad boy with a heart of gold, sexy biker, or just best friend that loves them from afar, Max is the guy that can make all of it happen. However, he is careful to hide his real identity.

That is where Eden Tate, an investigative journalist, comes in. Having heard about the urban legend of Mister Romance, Eden is bound and determined to publish a rather scathing expose on Max and his skills swindling lonely society women out of all their fortunes.

Max, who is desperate to keep his own anonymity and all of his clients, challenges Eden to give him just three dates. If she doesn’t fall for him, she can run her story and do so with his blessing. However, if she should succumb to all his charms, the story dies.

Cynical Eden doesn’t have any doubt she is able to resist Max’s fake romance personas, however, when the true Max admits that he is falling for her, she must figure out if the professional liar is now telling the truth. Or if the passionate guy with his mysterious past is just another character designed to con her out of this career making story

Book Series In Order » Authors » Leisa Rayven

Leave a Reply