Book Notification

Leslie Pike Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Easy Street Books

Publication Order of Love in Italy Books

The Adventure (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Art Of Love (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Lyon Family Books

The Beach In Winter (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
The River In Spring (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Love For All Seasons (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Sky In Summer (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Leaves in Autumn (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Chronological Order of Lyon Family Books

A Love For All Seasons(2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Beach In Winter(2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
The River In Spring(2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Sky In Summer(2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Leaves in Autumn(2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Paradise Books

The Trouble With Eden (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Wild In Paradise (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Road to Paradise (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Santini Books

Publication Order of Swift Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Publication Order of Coming Home Books

Whatever Will Be (By: Cora Brent) (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Ready for Moore (By: Rochelle Paige) (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Shattered Secrets (By: Grahame Claire) (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Following Maggie (By: Melanie Moreland) (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Desert Dreams (By: Suzanne Halliday) (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Misconception (By: Kaylee Ryan) (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Hula (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Shelter (By: Laramie Briscoe) (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Levi (By: Brynne Asher) (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Leslie Pike is a USA TODAY bestselling author of romance novels that has been expressing herself through stories ever since she was a child.

At only ten years old, Pike penned her first romance featuring a blond surfer as the hero in a story set on a California beach that had a happily ever after ending.

Leslie was also passionate about screenwriting and film and this would eventually lead to a career writing for prime-time CBS shows for more than eight years.

During this time, she traveled all over the globe as part of film crews that worked in San Francisco, New York, and Africa among many other places.

She now prefers to have most of her adventures in southern California, from where she likes to pen her bestseller contemporary romances.

Pike published “The Trouble with Eden,” her debut novel in 2015 and since then has become a very prolific author. She now has more than two dozen works to her name spread across several series, novellas, and contributions to series by other authors.

“A Love for All Seasons” by Leslie Pike is an intriguing story that introduces the Lyon Family series of novels. The work takes its readers right back to Paris the romance capital where everything began in 1969.

The lead is Aurora Masters, a woman who is spending her summer holiday in the city of lights and enjoying the view of a handsome artist doing his thing in the sunshine.

The famous sculptor Gaston Lyon notices that he is being watched and become drawn to the beautiful woman and goes over to start a conversation. They have instant chemistry and connection that is both meaningful and magical.
Readers will love how everything plays out in this sweet but short story, as Leslie Pike writes a beautiful romance with a great plot.

Referencing the age of Aquarius, and the times, she writes a heartwarming story that tells of new attraction and love.

Leslie Pike’s novel “The Beach in Winter” is the story of writer Parish Adams who is a broken and damaged man who lost his young son in tragic circumstances.

He now makes his home in Maine, in a house with a private beach and hardly talks to the locals. He usually gets drunk into a stupor every night sitting on the cold sandy beach outside his house trying to numb and forget the pain of losing his only child.
However, things start changing when he starts noticing his neighbors. He recognizes the sprightly teenage boy but the beautiful woman is a total stranger.

It happens that she is the sister of one of his neighbors that passed on. The deceased parent had left behind Sam the thirteen-year-old in charge and Scarlett Lyon his aunt had come to help him out.

Lyon never thought she would ever have to be a mother and it seems like a daunting task especially since she is still trying to heal from the pain of losing her sister.

Leslie writes a story of three wounded souls who try their best to help each other through the despair, utter anguish, and debilitating pain of losing a loved one.

“The River in Spring” by Leslie Pike is a beautiful romance that draws one right in and never lets go right to the very end. It starts right from where the two leads meet which was something of love at first sight.

Attorney at law Nobel Lyon usually works behind the scenes preferring to spend much of his time in the background. He can usually be found lounging at home with Maudie his best friend and his dog.

On the other hand is Dove Solomon who was brought up by her grandparents who taught her to go after what she desired, live life to the fullest and love the land. The slightly mystical Dove can sometimes see visions of the future, which she used to direct herself toward her destiny.

When she comes to a crossroads, she is forced to make a stark decision that may not only affect her life but also that of her beloved band members. But the one thing she is so certain about is that her destiny is to be with Nobel.

They make for a great couple as they have some smoking hot chemistry and are just perfect for each other.

Leslie Pike writes a compelling opposites attract story, with some beautiful plots filled with drama, heartfelt emotions, some steamy hot moments, some loving, and a few heartbreaking ones.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Leslie Pike

Leave a Reply