Book Notification

Letty Frame Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The First Shift Books

Baby's First Howl (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
Mama's First Howl (2025)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of The Luna Books

Publication Order of The Original Daughter Books

Freya's Freedom (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of The Primordial Queen Books

Publication Order of Second Chances Books

Death is Easy (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Survival is Hard (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Happiness is Earned (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Some Kind of Luck Books

The Trouble with Luck (With: Ali D. Jensen,Elizabeth Knight,Sinclair Kelly) (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Tough Luck (By: Ali D. Jensen) (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Stroke of Luck (By: Elizabeth Knight) (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Just My Luck (By: Sinclair Kelly) (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
No Such Luck (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
As Luck Would Have It (With: Ali D. Jensen,Elizabeth Knight,Sinclair Kelly) (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Letty Frame is a paranormal, romance and fantasy author who lives in the North East of England. She is engaged to be married and lives with her finance and two cats. One of the cats is named Luna and her name inspired the title of her debut novel.

The twenty one year old author is still a student studying law and hoping that one day she will graduate and become a lawyer and more specifically, a family solicitor.

Letty has always been obsessed with reading ever since she was a child. She has said that it was from reading so much that she first got interested in becoming an author. Still, Frame never thought of becoming an author even though she loved reading.

It just was never one of the career options on her list, even though she has come to enjoy writing and storytelling a lot.

Frame got interested in reading stories right from the time she could read. However, she fell in love with the reverse harem genre a few years ago and it has now become one of her favorites.

She has since then niched down even further and likes supernatural reverse harem fiction given that she is a sucker for everything and anything that does not belong in the world.

Letty was inspired to write the “Luna Frame” series of novels when she saw something she liked in a TV programme. The lead in the programme was a chatty woman who sparked the idea and she just ran with it.

“Luna,” by Letty Frame introduces a woman named Charlotte Montgomery who is a recent graduate of Cambridge University. Dr Elroy Patterson a veterinary doctor from Lupine Valley has just offered her a job and she has accepted it.

She leaves Katie, her best friend and the big city where she was raised behind and heads to the small town of Lupine Valley. Once she arrives, she becomes friends with several people who turn out to be some of the most protective and loyal friends that are also a little weird. Her friends are very popular in town and Lottie is perplexed as to the reason.

The town is also full of strange quirks that range from people using weird words and growling at each other. In addition to her quest to figure out the bizarre town she reunited with people from her past she never thought she would ever see again. Will she be able to maintain her sanity given all the changes she has to deal with.

Moreover, she is starting to believe that there could be supernaturals in the town, and does not know what to do if she turns out to be part of them.

Letty Frames’ novel “Mated” continues to follow Lottie who finally realizes that the small town she moved to is not what she thought it was. She has come to learn that most people in town are wolf shitters and those that are not are vampires.

Lotie has been reunited with her biological parents even though she never even realized they were missing. She has come to realize that two large packs have her in their sights, which is something quite different to what she expected when she accepted a job at the small town.

As the newest wolf pack leader, she has to run three packs, her wolf feelings and her new instincts that often seem to clash with each other. One of her newests instincts has resulted in murderous feelings against Katie, who is one of the people she loves the most in town.

Will she be able to control her emotions or will someone end up hurt. Add in a stalker that has been running wild , the dead bodies that keep turning up and the emergence of the Wolf Council, and things could not be any more complicated. Will Lottie and her pack be able to overcome the many challenges and keep things running smoothly.

“Allies” by Letty Frame opens to the council having made their move, which forces Lottie and her friends to take a stand. For too long, powerful men stood by idly while wolf kind life was put in danger. They are now facing a new danger and it may be up to Lottie and her pack to protect all of them.

The supernatural community in the United Kingdom has its eyes set on Lottie and the pack she leads. There is a big fight on the horizon and they must win by all means. But first they need to decide who they can trust, which is not an easy thing even though their lives may depend on it.

As the leader, it is up to Lottie to make these types of decisions, but she is not sure she wants help, especially since it is coming from some very unlikely sources.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Letty Frame

Leave a Reply