Book Notification

Levi Fuller Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Alma Books

Sound of Fear (2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eye of Fear (2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vision of Fear (2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Taste of Fear (2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Game of Fear (2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Isle of Bute Books

The Scent of Bones (2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Secrets of Bones (2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Unburied Bones (2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Missing Bones (2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hide the Bones (2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Julie Farlow Books

The Missing Daughter (2022)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Missing Finger Tips (2022)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Missing Lawyer (2022)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Kate Summers Books

Behind Her Mind 1 (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Behind Her Mind 2 (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Behind Her Mind 3 (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Behind Her Mind 4 (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Behind Her Mind 5 (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Luke Penber Books

Bend The Law (2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bend The Law 2 (2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bend The Law 3 (2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bend The Law 4 (2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bend The Law 5 (2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Nantahala River Books

The Reticence (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Reticence 2 (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Reticence 3 (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Reticence 4 (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Reticence 5 (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Turquoise Valley Books

The Kay Sister 1 (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Kay Sister 2 (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Kay Sister 3 (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Kay Sister 4 (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Kay Sister 5 (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Want Her Life (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Locket Noose (2022)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Levi Fuller is one of the fastest-rising international bestselling authors in the mystery fiction genre. The author has said that she finds reading to be one of the best ways to keep her mind sharp and he does this through reading fiction novels.
Having been a huge reader ever since he was still very young, it was not so surprising that he would gravitate toward a career as an author. Levi published “Sound of Fear” his debut novel and the first of the “Alma” series of novels in 2020.

When Levi is not writing his novels, he can usually be found watching mystery thriller movies, drinking craft beer, hunting wild mushrooms, and wandering in the forest. He also loves to read psychological thrillers and watch murder mysteries on TV.
Levi has always found it fascinating to dig deep to find the reasons why people would kill another person. As for novels, he loves to read he loves murder mysteries such as “Elsewhere,” “Dead End Girl,” and “Don’t Lie to Me.”
However, he has often said that his favorite activity has to be working on the mystery thrillers that keep millions of his readers flipping through the pages to find out what happens next.
He usually keeps his fans and readers updated on upcoming works of fiction through her newsletter.

“The Scent of Bones” by Levi Fuller is an intriguing new novel that tells the story of Claire Juno the detective. She has just arrived on the Isle of Bute her home in Scotland to take care of her father who has been ailing for several years.
However, her father rebuffs her attempts at helping and she is wondering why she bothered to return home, when it was the place where she had experienced some very awful things.

She intends to leave but before she does so, she finds a body that may bring to light some secrets from her past. She will do anything to solve her family’s biggest tragedy, which is still shrouded in mystery.
But in the process of investigations, she finds herself making a lot of enemies. When she stumbles upon the body of a key witness, her cold case turns into a fiery inferno.

The Scent of Bones has been compared to novels by the likes of Melinda Leigh and Kendra Elliot. The novella sure reads like a full-length novel with some likable and believable characters and excellent plotlines.

Levi Fuller’s novel “The Secrets of Bones” is a fascinating work and the second of the “Isle of Bute” series.

At the opening of the novel Detective Claire Juno just got arrested for murder. Nonetheless, she is quickly released from jail and cleared but will do anything to bring the real killer to justice no matter where they may be hiding.
There is someone who has been so determined to take her down and she needs to figure out why. Meanwhile, body parts have been constantly washing up on the shore and the town is haunted by death at every turn.
It is not long before Claire starts to wish that she never unearthed some dark secrets while doing her investigations. Questions remain unanswered even when one killer is caught and Claire starts to think that there is something critical she is missing.
Meanwhile, the use of new technology helps solve an ancient mystery that may rock her to the core.

The Secrets of Bones is a very well-written thriller/mystery that will keep its readers on the edge of their seats from the first page to the last.
It comes with all manner of intense plot twists with well-developed and believable characters that will pull you into the story.

“The Unburied Bones” by Levi Fuller is another interesting addition to the “Isle of Bute” series of novels.
At the opening of the work, Detective Claire Juno is reeling since she just recently discovered the remains of her brother. She goes into the investigation with vigor and will do anything to find the man responsible for her brother’s death.
When the authorities find more old remains on the beach, there are even more complications as it does seem that the murders may go back three and a half decades.

Claire is struggling to find the connection when they find another freshly killed body that has been similarly dismembered. When there is a new tragedy, Oliver and Claire find themselves in a very vulnerable position that threatens the entire investigation.
It is a thrilling murder mystery novel with complex relationships and addicting turns and twists that will leave you wanting more.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Levi Fuller

Leave a Reply