Book Notification

Lexi Ryan Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Abbott Springs Books

with Marilyn Brant
All About Us (By: Marilyn Brant) (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
All or Nothing (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Accidentally Sexy Books

Accidental Sex Goddess (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Blackhawk Boys Books

Publication Order of The Boys of Jackson Harbor Books

The Wrong Kind of Love (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Straight Up Love (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dirty, Reckless Love (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Wrapped in Love (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Crazy For Your Love (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
If It's Only Love (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Not Without Your Love (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Decadence Creek Books

Just One Night (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon
Just the Way You Are (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Here and Now Books

Publication Order of Mended Hearts Books

Playing with Fire (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Holding Her Close (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of New Hope Books

Publication Order of Orchid Valley Books

Every Little Promise (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Every Little Piece of Me (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Every Sweet Regret (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Every Time I Fall (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Every Chance With You (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Reckless & Real Books

Something Wild (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Something Reckless (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Something Real (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Something Beautiful (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of These Hollow Vows Books

These Hollow Vows (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
These Twisted Bonds (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Text Appeal (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon
Beneath These Cursed Stars (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Anthologies

USA Today and New York Times bestselling author Lexi Ryan enjoys sunshine, reading, rare trips to the beach, and good glasses of wine. At one time, she was a college professor. She writes emotional romance stories that sizzle, and lives in Indiana with her two kids, neurotic dog, and husband.

Lexi considers herself to be the luckiest girl in the land, making her living through story telling. She enjoys lifting weights, swoony heroes, spending time with her crazy kids, vodka martinis, and ice cream.

She won a Romance Writers of America RITA award for Best Contemporary Romance: Long in the year 2018.

“Spinning Out” is the first novel in the “Blackhawk Boys” series, which was released in the year 2016. The novel stars Arrow Woodinson and Mia Mendez. At one time, the only thing that mattered to Arrow Woodinson was football: playing, training, and earning his spot on the best team at each level. The guy had it all, before throwing it away with a semester of alcohol, drugs, and pissing off anybody that tried stopping him.

Now Arrow is suspended from the team, on house arrest, and is supposed to spend six whole months at his home to get his life in order. The cherry on top of all of it. Sleeping in the very next room is Mia Mendez, his best friend’s girl, the only lady that he has ever loved and serves as a reminder of all that he regrets.

He is unsure if having Mia so close is going to be hell or heaven. She is off-limits, and not just because she works for his dad. Her heart belongs to somebody else. Since the accident that killed her brother and changed it all, she walks about like a zombie, shutting her friends out and ignoring her own dreams. Both of them are numb, broken, and trapped in limbo.

Until he breaks his own rules and touches her. Then she saves him from his nightmares and climbs into his bed. The only thing he wants more than having Mia all to himself is protecting her from the truth about himself.

He is unable to rewrite the past, but he refuses to leave her heart in fate’s hands. For this girl, he is willing to climb up into the sky and rearrange all the stars.

“Rushing In” is the second novel in the “Blackhawk Boys” series, which was released in the year 2016. The novel stars Chris Montgomery and Grace Lee. The favor first seemed simple. Chris just had to keep Grace, his stepsister, safe for a summer. Chris has never met Grace, but his mom tells him that she is an artsy and quiet college student with a troubled past. When he agreed to let Grace stay with him, he thought it would be no big deal. He expected to just share his apartment with a sullen young woman that would spend hours locked inside her room.

Chris did not expect a walking fantasy that was set to make him lose his cool. He was not expecting a woman with secrets so deep and dark, he would throw it all away to save her from her past.

Stepping in to do this favor turns his life upside down, and not just because Grace is temptation in human form. Keep Grace out of trouble? Grace actually is the trouble. Chris now wants in.

“Going Under” is the third novel in the “Blackhawk Boys” series, which was released in the year 2016. The novel stars Sebastian Crowe and Alexandra De Luca. If Sebastian Crowe met Alexandra DeLuca for the first time today, he would only use the mine to describe her. She is everything that she was when they said goodbye to each other. Stubborn, sweet, and beautiful. Not to mention off-limits.

After two years of leading separate lives, their worlds collide. She is back home working and taking classes with him, and is sure to make Sebastian lose his mind. Alex is all he has ever wanted, all he has dreamed of, and the only thing he can never have.

Not just because she is his best friend’s sister. Not just because all four of the DeLuca brothers would come at him with their fists swinging if he hurt her. Not just because she is way better than he is ever going to deserve.

He keeps his distance from her because they did not meet for the first time lately. They met five years back when he was a different person, one where his demons ruled him. Even though Sebastian has changed, he still does not know where to turn. What can he do when his whole world washes out from under him and he feels like he is drowning? What can you do when the only woman you promised you would never touch is the one woman that could keep you from going under?

“Falling Hard” is the fourth novel in the “Blackhawk Boys” series, which was released in the year 2016. The novel stars Keegan and Emma Rothschild. Emma Rothschild, a former actress, is in Vegas partying in disguise. Keegan is not fooled. Five years previous, he knew that body better than his own and he still has not forgotten a single detail of it. Not the curve of her hip under his hand or the hitch in her breath when he plants a kiss on her neck.

When Emma is left unexpectedly alone in Vegas, Keegan agrees to spend the entire weekend with her. Just as friends. If he is able to knock the toughest guys in the NFL around, he is surely strong enough to keep his hands to himself. Even if she is the sexiest woman that he has ever met.

Emma is a part of his past, years that are shrouded in secrets that not even his best buddies know the real truth about who he is. He is a single dad now and is not interested in going back to revisit his old ways or attempting to win back the only woman he let close enough to break his heart.

This is Vegas, a place where all bets are off, and with Emma, nothing goes as planned.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Lexi Ryan

Leave a Reply