Book Notification

Lila Dubois Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of BDSM Checklist Books

as L. DuBois

Publication Order of Glenncailty Castle Books

Publication Order of Masters' Admiralty Books

with Mari Carr
Treachery's Devotion (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Loyalty's Betrayal (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Pleasure's Fury (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Honor's Revenge (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Bravery's Sin (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Wrath's Storm (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Suspicion's Fire (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Desire's Addiction (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Monsters in Hollywood Books

Dial M for Monster (2008)Description / Buy at Amazon
My Fair Monster (2008)Description / Buy at Amazon
Gone with the Monster (2009)Description / Buy at Amazon
Have Monster, Will Travel (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Monster and a Gentleman (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Last of the Monsters (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of San Francisco Books

San Francisco Longing (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
San Francisco Lost (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
San Francisco Love (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Paris Trilogy Books

Paris Pleasure (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Paris Punishment (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Paris Promise (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Vienna Trilogy Books

Vienna Betrayal (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Vienna Bargain (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Vienna Bliss (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Trinity Masters Books

with Mari Carr
Elemental Pleasure (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Primal Passion (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Scorching Desire (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Forbidden Legacy (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Hidden Devotion (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Elegant Seduction (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Secret Scandal (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Delicate Ties (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Beloved Sacrifice (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Masterful Truth (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Fiery Surrender (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Hollywood Lies (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Necessary Pursuit (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Joyful Engagement (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Wildly Inappropriate (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Wraith Accords Books

Publication Order of Zinahs Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Savage Satisfaction (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Trinity Masters: The Mafia Books

with Mari Carr
Suspicion's Fire (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Desire's Addiction (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Danger's Heir (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Trinity Masters: Crossroads Contempt Books

with Mari Carr
Forgotten Promise (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Stolen Faith (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Anthologies

Lila Dubois an multi published, bestselling and award winning author of romance, science fiction & fantasy novels. Over the years, she has written a ton of series and won several awards including the National Readers’ Choice Award in 2019.
Additionally, she got a nomination for her novels the “Golden Flogger” and “Undone Rebel,” which got nominations for Erotic Novella of the Year from RT Book Reviews.
Being the wanderer that she is, Dubois has spent a lot of time all over the world in England, France, Ireland, Egypt, and Turkey. She currently speaks five languages fluently and makes her home in California where she lives with her husband that she loves to refer to as an Irish Farm Boy.
Lila Dubois got introduced to reading and writing when she read a copy of Roberta Gellis’ “Dazzling Brightness” as a fifteen year old girl. After she wrote several bestsellers, she decided it was time she got her creative writing MFA and wrote her thesis in Urban Fantasy.

“San Francisco Longing” by Lila Dubois is a novel that is set in a dilapidated building in the San Francisco Bay. The lead is a woman named Christiana, who is carrying out a walk through and is wearing her orange spray paint and safety vest since she is a civil engineer.
On her walk, she unexpectedly finds a hidden room that shows her the wonders of the decor from the speakeasy period. Since she can hear people approaching, she hides and this is when she overhears plans for a meeting later that night.
Attending the meeting, she finds that it is composed of the members of a high end BDSM club that usually travels to different cities every month. Composed of high rolling members, “The Orchid Club” seems like a fascinating group of people.
At the club she meets the uber rich, handsome and suit wearing James who rescues her from the shadows and stays with her. During the three days that the club is open, she learns to play with the man with prior negotiation and consent.
James has incredible lust even as she is falling hard for him. Promising to meet up in Luxembourg, they go their separate ways but she has not told him of her secret.

Lila Dubois’ “San Francisco Lost” follows from the debut novel of the series that left one with mixed feelings. Following the events of the previous novel in which Christiana never shows up to the date with James, this is a welcome continuation of their story.
She had enjoyed the magical weekend at the BDSM Club but decided to put everything behind her and went back to her everyday life. But she could never feel the same again as it seems as if her eyes have seen the light and she saw a whole new world she never imagined existed.
She wants to experience it again and soon she is thinking it would have been better not to have had the weekend. She is not sure if she can ever find James and recreate those feelings having disappointed him by failing to turn up to their appointed date.
Meanwhile, James goes through several emotions including jealousy, anticipation, anger and disappointment. He does seem like he is just as confused about his emotions and in fact he could be worse as compared to Christiana.
It is a hot and explosive story that will have its readers on the edge of their seats.

“San Francisco Love” by Lila Dubois is a sensual and charming tale that continues to follow the naive Christiana. But her naivete is overshadowed by her passion and enthusiasm to submit to the enigmatic James who has years of experience.
Under his expert guidance, she blossoms under command even though her fear of rejection refuses to go away. Initially, he comes out as clinical and harsh but he is still a powerful, strong and sexy Dom who Christiana cannot help but fall in love with.
While he seems well put together, over time it comes out that he can be just as unsure and insecure, particularly when it comes to matters of risking his heart. Will he leave Christiana and give in to his self doubt. He dominates her and she submits to him as their relationship proceeds to one of submissive and master.
She is in love and is dreaming of forever but he is not so sure if that is what he wants. He encourages her to develop and grow in the relationship and introduces her to his desires and proclivities and she joins him on the journey to enlightenment and discovery.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Lila Dubois

Leave a Reply