Nick Petrie Series

Lilah Rivers Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Love Stories Made in Heaven Books

A Bet on Love and Hope (2019)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Challenge of Love and Faith (2019)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Love to Heal a Broken Heart (2019)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Taking a Leap of Love (2019)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In Search of Love and Affection (2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Her Unintentional Pure Love (2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blessed With a New Beginning (2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Love Beyond Lies (2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trusting Her Innocent Heart (2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Let the Heart Do the Talking (2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Pure Love to Mend their Trust (2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Innocent Love's Wildflower (2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When Two Souls Become One (2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When Love Walks Into His Life (2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ηer Heart's Anchor (2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Silent Vow of Everlasting Love (2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
His Missing Piece of Happiness (2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Heart Worth Guarding (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Following her Heart's Compass (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Their Warm Ray of Joy (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When their Paths Cross (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When their Worlds Collide (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Secrets of a Broken Heart (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Bond of Scarred Hearts (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unspoken Secrets Of Two Hearts (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Hopeful Path Of Her Own (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Her Sacred Quest To Find Love (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Solemn Promises of Love (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Signs Of Joy for the Wounded Hearts (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blessed Are Those Who Love (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Holy Night to Last Forever (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hearts Caught in the Moment (2022)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Her Story’s Unexpected Hero (2022)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Freed by a Loving Gaze (2022)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Love Blossoming in Ruins (2022)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Destined for A Life Together (2022)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stumbling Upon True Love (2022)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Wonderful Fate for Warm Hearts (2022)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Their Moment Frozen in Time (2022)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
From the Ruins Comes Love (2022)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Blessing for Broken Hearts (2022)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Most Wonderful Arrangement (2022)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Teacher’s Journey to Love (2023)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Making Memories of Love (2023)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Easter Miracle of Love (2023)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Rancher's Secret Arrangement (2023)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Shot at Love in the Wild West (2023)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love Under Thunderstorms (2023)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In the Arms of the Outlaw (2023)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Fateful Encounter on the Train (2023)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Lilah Rivers is a contemporary and Christian romance novelist that is best known for the “Love Stories Made in Heaven” series of novels.

Rivers published “Taking a Leap of Love” her debut novel in 2019 and has never looked back since. The author has become very prolific and now has more than three dozen novels to her name.
Most other works are single-standing novels even though she has also penned a collection of short stories.

River’s novel “A Challenge of Love and Faith” introduces a footloose traveling salesman Aaron Hague.

The man is fleeing from a tragic past but experiences even more heartache when he loses his brother and his wife are killed. Right then he makes the decision to be the legal guardian of the son they left behind.

The two embark on a journey to create a new family alongside a beautiful and kind woman that will come into their lives without warning. Mae has troubles of her own but has some refreshing positivity.

She has had her fair share of loss but she has kept faith which is what has enabled her to stay strong despite the many challenges in life. When she finds employment for the new salesman in town as a seamstress her grace and kindness impress her employer.
As they become even closer, he finds solace in her faith but Mae tries hard to keep her darkest secrets hidden. Will her efforts to bring aloof them together work or will everything be torn down by her own troubles?

Aaron has to battle against greedy publishers determined to discredit him and the many forces that try to tear him apart from Mae. It is a tale of faith and love that showcases a new family’s will to face a storm of chaos and envy.

A Love to Heal a Broken Heart by Lilah Rivers opens with Jodi devastated after her fiance left her for her fiance. Needing a new start, she leaves her hometown and heads to New Mexico to stay for a while with Amy and assist her through her pregnancy.

Her journey to New Mexico became a healing journey full of new opportunities. One of these is the interest of the gorgeous local sheriff. It does seem that her heartbreak is so far in the past but the question is will she dare to love again following what she had suffered?
Sheriff Covey always loved his job but was, for the most part, a loner until a beautiful new woman came onto the scene. He is surprised that she manages to bring out his warmer side that he had kept under wraps for so long.

Nonetheless, she does not know that Jodi is still dealing with a lot of painful wounds from the past. When the past rears its ugly head and comes for her, Covey will have to fight hard for his love even if it means defying everything and following his heart.
It makes for a brilliant story of second-chance love and childhood friends with turns and twists that keep the determined yet complex protagonists on the way toward fulfilling their destinies. Emotion and action come alive making for an intense drama.

Lilah Rivers’ novel “A Bet on Love and Hope” is a brilliant romance story between Rena Olsen and Thomas. Rena refuses to let her parents decide her fate and takes her life into her own hands.

She flees from home and heads to Montana to live with her grandfather who has a ranch there. Life there is harder but much simpler than her life back in the city.

There are several upsides to the visit one of which is a handsome ranch hand. Can she prove to herself and to him that she has the strength to survive in the rural lifestyle?

To her grandfather, Thomas is like a second son and a very hard worker. The last thing he needs s to have is to babysit his boss’s city-bred and beautiful granddaughter. Most of the ranch workers make fun of him, he makes a bet that the consequences of which he may live with for the rest of his life.

But as Thomas grows closer to Rena, he realizes that she is nothing like what she imagined she would be. Will he be able to win the affection of the most beautiful woman he has ever wanted?
Rena had been running away from something and had nowhere to go except for her grandfather’s ranch. Only her faith and love will be able to keep her safe.

Will Thomas and Rena be able to find common ground and allow their hearts to go for what they need and want?

Book Series In Order » Authors » Lilah Rivers

Leave a Reply