Book Notification

Lili St Germain Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Cartel Books

Publication Order of Gypsy Brothers Books

Publication Order of Violent Kingdom Books

Vicious Prince (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Vengeful Queen (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Hell's Kitchen (With: Callie Hart) (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Gun Shy (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Field of Wrongdoing (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Lili St. Germain Omnibus Books

Gypsy Brothers: The Complete Series (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Cruel World Books

with Lyra Parish
Cruel Beginnings (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Anthologies

Gathering Darkness(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Glamour(2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Kiss Me in the Dark(2020)Description / Buy at Amazon

Lili St Germain is a USA today bestselling author of the young adult and the contemporary romance genre. She has successfully written a number of highly acclaimed novel series in her career as an author. Lili is particularly famous for writing down the Gypsy Brothers series of novels as well as the Cartel trilogy series. These novel series’ have become very much popular all over the world and have helped Lili to establish her flourishing career as a noteworthy writer. She hails from The United States and has always dreamt of becoming an author. Lili says that she used to read romance and young adult novels during her growing years and this has made her fall in love with the art of writing. She used to dream of writing a full length young adult novel on her own and establish herself as a successful author. It take her long to introduce herself to the world of writing as she became the talking point with the release of her first novel itself. Apart from the young adult and romance novel series’, Lili has also written a couple of other fictional novel series as well as a few standalone novels and short stories. At first, she began to write novels based on the dark and disturbing romances and still continues to do so as she loves to develop the love stories of her main characters around the dark, sensual and fantasy romances. The first novel series written by her, the ‘Gypsy Brothers’ was written in a serial format and it took it no time time to become a highly acclaimed novel series and reach to the number one position in the list of bestselling novel series. It was the first novel of the series titled ‘Seven Sons’ that set the tone of the other novels to follow in the series. The whole series is full of quick and intense episodes of the romances of the main characters of the series.

Lili St Germain released the other novels of the series in quick succession after the first novel of the series became extremely popular among the readers. After the release of each and every novel of the series, the readers took no time to fall in love with the characters and make them huge hits. They used to wait eagerly and anticipate the release of the future novels of the series. This motivated her a lot and encouraged her to keep writing more and ore exciting novels in the series as well for other book series’. The novels of the Gypsy Brothers depicted some wicked cliffhangers which were appreciated by the readers very much. The series is comprised of a total of seven different novels and focuses on the life of a biker gang, which has gone morally bankrupt. The novels also deal with the story of a girl who attempts to go behind the trail of the biker gang in order to seek her vengeance from them. The other novel series, Cartel is s trilogy series and serves as the prequel to the Gypsy Brothers series. The Cartel series explores the beginning of the bike club and explains their emergence that lead to their interesting life stories in the first novel series written by Lili St Germain. After the completion of her graduation, Lili began working in a corporate job and used to write only in her free time as a hobby. Before entering the world of writing as a full time author, Lili had the focus only on her corporate job. However, she became bored of the job soon and decided to quit it in order to focus on her writing career. After having become a well known author, Lili enjoys every moment of it. She lives happily along with her husband and a daughter and loves to enjoy a good cup of coffee other than writing novels. When she is not busy in writing or reading, she often likes to watch Tarantino movies and spend some quality time on Pinterest. Lili has always mentioned in her interviews that she loves reading the works of other successful authors almost as much as a she likes to write romance novels.

All the seven novels in the Gypsy Brothers series were released back to back in the year 2014. The first novel of the series was self-published by her under the title ‘Seven Sons’. The name of Lili’s publishing house is Lili Saint Germain Publishing. The plot of the first novel of the series is set in California, United States and deals with the life stories of the seven Gypsy brothers, who are described as negative characters in the novel along with their father Dornan Ross. Juliette’s father was the head of the company named Gypsy Brother MC and was considered guilty of doing many things wrongly. However, he loses his life for a crime in which he was not involved and his killer steals everything from him by framing him in the crime. He even steals his club and everything else that he had always strived to protect. Juliette was only 15 years old when his father was framed and killed by Dornan Ross and his seven sons. They murdered his father and took everything from her including her virginity and her innocence, which made her become thirsty for vengeance as she decided to take his revenge from them for her loss. She gets determined to make them suffer even more than she has suffered because of their acts as she turns 21 years old. However, in her attempt to carry out her plans of taking revenge, Juliette falls in love with the youngest son named Jase. She had never thought of falling in love with anyone, but life had something else to offer. With the sudden change of events, Juliette finds herself in a dilemma whether to accept the love of Jase or to continue with her attempt of taking revenge from Dornan Ross and his sons.

The second novel of the series was titled ‘Six Brothers’ and was also published in the year 2014 by the Lili’s own publishing house. The novel continues to deal with the life of Juliette and her attempt of taking revenge from Dornan Ross and his sons. Juliette is described as a liar and cheater as she had to take her revenge. After losing her innocence in the attempt of doing so, she has killed a number of people and enjoyed their misery. She even fell in love with a man who had destroyed her life and family and had also raped her and left her for dead. She was successful in killing one of the seven sons of Dornan Ross and enjoyed the sight of his mourning for his son’s death. She very well knows that what she has done is wrong, but cannot help it as she has no other option. She does not care about the consequences and is ready to be punished in hell for her crimes, but will stop at nothing to kill Dornan Ross and his sons. After killing one of his sons, she is ready to kill the others as well.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Lili St Germain

Leave a Reply