Book Notification

Lilith Vincent Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Brutal Hearts Books

Brutal Intentions (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Brutal Conquest (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Fire and Desire Books

with Chloe Chastaine
The Flame King's Captive (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Flame King's Bride (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Flame King's Queen (2025)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Pageant Books

Publication Order of Promised in Blood Books

First Comes Blood (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Second Comes War (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Third Comes Vengeance (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Fear Me, Love Me (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Fairytales with a Twist Books

Beauty So Golden (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Hunted By Them (By: Jo Savage) (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Pretty Little Thief (By: Ashlee M Edmonds) (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Three Wicked Bears (By: Cassia Briar) (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Poison Legacies (By: Skyler Andra) (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Wicked Dreams (By: Iris James) (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Condemned Beast (By: SamanthaBarrett) (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Street Rat (By: Jaye Pratt) (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Charleston Curse (By: Bre Rose) (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Ties that Bind (By: Serenity Foxx) (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Dark Sea (By: Angelica Aquiles) (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Damaged Pride (By: November Sweets) (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Tainted Saints (By: Rosa Lee) (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Embers & Effigies (By: Mila Sin) (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Lilith Vincent
Lilith Vincent is a steamy mafia reverse harem author that believes in living on the wild side. Why just pick one when you could pick all of them.

“First Comes Blood” is the first novel in the “Promised in Blood” series and was released in 2021. A virgin mafia princess to unite four ruthless men. However first, there’s going to be blood.

On Chiara’s seventeenth birthday, she learns a horrible secret about her family. Her future is in the hands of these four brutal men, and what is waiting for her at their hands is too horrific to even imagine. Four men that desire her. Four men vowing to possess her. And four men that believe that they can destroy her.

She should be kept far out of reach, since Chiara is the only daughter of Coldlake’s mayor. But instead, she is getting thrown to these men as a sacrifice. Her dad is insisting that just one of them is able to marry her, however they all vow to secure her promise. A promise in blood.

They take, she bleeds. And happy birthday to her.

“Second Comes War” is the second novel in the “Promised in Blood” series and was released in 2021. Chiara bled, then she fought. And now it is a war. Fate turned on her, chewed her up, and spat her out. She has been dragged down into the depths of hell until her lungs were burning and the light of day turned blood red. Yet she’s still breathing.

Fate turned on all of them as well. The devil princes that run and rule this whole city, and that dare to try and rule Chiara. She may not have their brutality or their muscle, however she possesses the ultimate power: their hearts.

Why settle for small pieces of shattered souls when she could have everything? She is the Princess of Coldlake, and when war gets declared and the battle lines are then drawn, this city will burn. This city is going to be theirs.

“Pageant” is the first novel in the “Pageant” series and was released in 2022. Three mafia men, and one woman. It’s a twisted marriage game. The dangerous life that Lilia Aranova escaped from has seized hole of her again. Three guys have snatched her freedom away from her and they are playing a twisted game of blood, power, and hearts. Her captors glitter like diamonds in the dark, each of them more ruthless and handsome than the last.

Kirill, this bloodthirsty maniac with depraved needs that thrives on mayhem and misery.

Konstantin, the heartless and scarred ringleader, and the mastermind of her fate.

Elyah, the demon from her past that used to crave her and now is coveting her demise.

Sixteen women are forced to compete in this twisted pageant of theirs, and they get eliminated one at a time until there is just a single jewel left. Her captors’ desire burns just as hard as their cruelty, however the real torment just starts right when the pageant is over.

“Brutal Intentions” is the first novel in the “Brutal Hearts” series and was released in 2022. He is corrupted and devious. And his brutal heart wants her. Lazzaro Rosetti has just locked eyes with some fresh prey: the high school virginal girl from a rival family. Mia Bianchi.

He has screwed his way through half of the city’s female population and he has been running wild, up until his family figures out a way to curb his behavior by forcing him to get married. When he speaks his vows at the altar, he is holding Mom’s hands, however his menacing green eyes are looking right at her.

Right from the moment that he crosses their threshold, Lazzaro begins making Mia’s life hell. She is Mom’s despised and unprotected youngest daughter and Lazzaro inhales Mia’s vulnerability like it is the finest of perfumes. Somebody is going to pay dearly for his bachelor wings getting clipped, and she is his perfect victim.

“Brutal Conquest” is the second novel in the “Brutal Hearts” series and was released in 2022. Zenya Belyaev stole his birthright from him, so he’s going to claim her by any means possible. He got banished from his family two years ago by his brother and Pakhan, and any mention whatsoever of the Belyaevs makes him burn with red hot anger. He’s no longer the heir to the Belyaev crime family fortune. She is, however.

Zenya is the most beautiful woman that he’s ever laid eyes on. She’s the mirror of his soul. The second half of his treacherous heart. The key to his future as the most powerful man in the whole city.

Their love’s forbidden fruit. Zenya burns from the shame of wanting him, however he’ll sink his teeth into her heart and make her lick the juice from his lips. She believes that just one taste is enough for him after wanting her for all of these years? He’s just getting started.

“Fear Me, Love Me” is the first stand alone novel and was released in 2023. Tyrant Mercer does not grant wishes. He just collects debts, and he is here to claim Vivienne Stone.

All that she wanted was for her little brother to be returned from the man that stole him away. Her family’s in Tyrant’s debt, a man that they absolutely hate, and they disown her once the devil’s eyes begin straying her way. Now there is nobody and nothing to keep her safe from the cruel guy that runs this city from out of the shadows. However Tyrant’s not just going to drag her away by her hair just yet. First, he is going to torment her.

Tyrant demands that she play his twisted games. He believes that she is going to crumble for his own amusement, however she’s carrying a secret that is much bigger than the both of them. It’s a secret that is now in the hands of the worst possible man.

All that he craves is Vivienne. All that he’s demanding is everything. Tyrant is going to give her everything that she has ever wanted. All she’s gotta do is say ‘I wish’. However a wish is more like a curse when it is being granted by the devil himself.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Lilith Vincent

Leave a Reply