Book Notification

Lily Dale Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Lily Dale Books

Publication Order of Lily Dale Mystery Books

Nine Lives (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Something Buried, Something Blue (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dead of Winter (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Prose and Cons (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Stranger Vanishes (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dog Days (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

This is a fast-paced series that will leave you so much in love with the characters in these books and love itself.When you start reading these books you will love the plots, the twists, and turns but above all you will love the surprises in the series.Once you start reading be sure to have the next series at hand because you just won’t want to stop. The books in these series are filled with intense characters you will want to associate with after reading especially with Lily Dale’s choice of intense drama, murder and new love leaves you hanging to your seat while you read the next chapter

This first book in these series is titled Awakening

The story is about a teenage girl called Calla Delaney who is 17 years old and lives in Tampa Florida. Thinking that her long time boyfriend breaking up with her and leaving her for some else and dumping her through a text message is the worst thing that could ever happen to her but that is just the beginning of tragedies in her life. Two weeks later after her breakup, her mother dies in a freak accident, and the life she knew turns upside down. To add salt to the injury her father is also leaving her to go to California for a new job, so they decide that Calla should spend a few weeks with her grandmother a person she barely knows while her father gets them set up in California.

To Calla’s unbelieving eyes and shock, her mother’s hometown of Lily Dale is a town full of psychics and that includes her grandmother. Sadly she remembers her mother never wanted to about her past life and takes on more mysterious overtones. After staying I town for some time, she starts noticing strange unexplained things happening. She starts to experience unusual and unsettling events that make her start wondering whether she has inherited her grandmother’s unique gift.

Calla starts feeling and suspecting that her mother’s death was more than an accident but is it the gift that is making her suspect that or is it just her overactive imagination? She decides to stay on in Lily Dale is this is the only way to uncover the truth. But will Calla be able to deal with what she learns about her mother’s past and her own future. I f you are the least bit curious of the mediums and paranormals and what they do then this book is for you.It has all the plots, twists and turns that will leave you riveting for more.Especially the character Cara and the pains she goes through, her boyfriend dumping her, her mother dies and her father leaving her with a strange grandmother in a strange town,all these things make you want to associate with her am surprised the book has not been turned into a movie yet it would be an instant hit

The second book in these riveting series is called Believing.The story is a continuation of Carla’s life and intrigues.After a strange and tumultuous summer in Lily Dale, Carla decides to continue living with her grandmother so that she can unearth the cause of her mother’s untimely death.She joins Lily Dale high school and makes new friends called Jacy and Blue, but her visions start occurring with great urgency as if something or someone is trying to tell her something that is urgent.The story setting is going well until murder creeps in and everything starts going down the drain

At one time, Carla helped solve a murder through her visions but they did not catch the killer so this killer is on the loose and may be going after Carla for solving his first victim’s disappearance and murder. Carla believes in her ability but is she able to use it to save herself before it leads her into more danger? If you love mysteries then this is the book for you.There is a large dose of romance and suspense that will keep you coming back for more of Lily Dale. It seems that there is a serial killer on the lose again and it is up to Carla to catch him before the people she cares about get hurt trying to protect her.The way these characters are explored is just terrific and one is left amazed at all the details that go into the story.

Lily Dale breaks down the story into very easy parts one can quickly understand and these makes these series the best when it comes to reading every book flows into the next seamlessly without a pause and this makes her a good writer. The books in these series are very engaging and amazing at the same time not only can they be read by young adults but also by anyone that loves suspense,intrigue, mysteries,solving murders and romance.

Book Series In Order » Characters » Lily Dale

Leave a Reply