Book Notification

Lindsay Murray Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of AnchorX Books

Let's Play a Game (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Ashes of Sin and Stardust (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Goddess (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Standalone Sweets Books

Truth or Dare (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Neighborly Love (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Weston House Books

Publication Order of LindsayMurray Standalone Novels

A Reason to Stay (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of LindsayMurray Short Stories/Novellas

Love in the Time of Covid (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Lindsay Murray is a published author of fiction.

Before becoming a full-time writer, Lindsay attended and graduated from Western Carolina University. She says that when she is not busy living somewhere in the world in her head, she can be found at one of her preferred bottle shops, at a craft store somewhere locally, or busy planning an upcoming vacation to the mountains.

Lindsay resides in Raleigh, North Carolina. She is married and resides there with her husband, the cat, and several imaginary friends.

Let’s Play a Game is the first book in the AnchorX series by Lindsay Murray.

Megan had a relationship with Reuben Weston, but that has been over for five years. Her life definitely has not been as interesting since, and she misses things being colorful.

When Reuben says that he could set her up with someone new to play with, she’s intrigued. There’s only one catch, and that is the fact that she must wear a blindfold. She’ll have no idea whatsoever who he is. Can Megan agree to those terms, or is she destined for a bland, boring life?

Read Let’s Play a Game to catch all of the sizzling action for yourself!

Ashes of Sin and Stardust is the second book in the AnchorX series by Lindsay Murray. This is a mature book so only pick up if you are over 18! The book was first published under the title How to Tame a Brat. The title may have changed but the content of the book is the same.

Reuben has been searching for years for the perfect mystery submissive. He’s been looking for twenty-four years, exactly. He’s been searching for her for nearly half his life, actually more if you’re counting. Reuben knows that he will be able to recognize her when he sees her out in the world because he’s been having visions of her. He sees her face in her dreams and wakes up to the same feeling every time.

He always wakes up with the same words in his head every time that he has the visions. He knows that she will be his everything, the person that he has been looking for, and the one that will complete him. She will be the one he chooses to sit at his feet and serve him. And once he finds her, he will never let go of her.

Then Reuben meets a young woman named Alice. She’s not the type of person that he was expecting at all. She has a whole lot of attitude and is not only smart-mouthed but obnoxious and annoying. He finds her to be a brat, and he wants to be the one to tame this girl with tattoos, curves, chaos, snark, and glitter.

All in all, that cute little body seems made to push Reuben to sin with it. He tries to avoid her, but as hard as he tries, he can’t stop thinking about her. He can’t stop watching her and he can’t stop wanting her either. Something about her is growing on him with this Alice Benson.

For her part, Alice has promised herself that she’s done with Doms. She has had a ton of experiences, and most of them were pretty lousy. All of those guys made some pretty big promises and none of them lived up to what they were promising. So when Reuben Weston begins paying some attention to her, she’s wary.

But she can’t help giving in and giving it a try just one last time. Maybe she’ll find someone that is worth breaking down for if she’s pretty lucky. Can she get together with Reuben or has Alice just had enough in general? Read the first book in the AnchorX series to find out!

Book Series In Order » Authors » Lindsay Murray

Leave a Reply