Book Notification

Lindzee Armstrong Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Chasing Tomorrow Books

Chasing Someday (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Tomorrow's Lullaby (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Kiss Me Books

Kiss Me in the Moonlight (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Kiss Me in the Rain (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of No Match for Love Books

Miss Match (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Not Your Match (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Meet Your Match (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Mix 'N Match (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Strike a Match (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Mistletoe Match (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Match Me if You Can (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Match Me by Christmas (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Never Say Match (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Match Me Again (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Mistakenly Matched (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
My Fake Match (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Matched by Design (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Second Chances in Sapphire Cove Books

Promise to Stay (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dare to Fall (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Refuse to Sink (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

First Love Second Choice (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Royal Secrets Books

Taming the Prince (With: Addison Quinn) (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Serving The Prince (By: Sophia Conrad,Lucinda Whitney) (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dancing With The Prince (By: Laura D. Bastian,Kennedy Larsen) (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dating the Prince (With: Addison Quinn) (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Rescuing the Prince (By: Sophia Conrad,Lucinda Whitney) (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Winning Back the Princess (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Rejecting the Prince (By: Laura D. Bastian) (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Marrying the King (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon

Lindzee Armstrong
Lindzee Armstrong is an award-winning author and USA Today bestseller that is best known for her #1 Amazon bestselling “No Match for Love” series, following the clients and matchmakers of Toujour on their journeys to love. She writes flirty and fun romantic comedies, along with heartfelt women’s fiction which makes for perfect book club reads.

Like any true romantic, she loves ice cream, chick flicks, and chocolate. She is a firm believer in sigh-worthy kisses and happily ever afters, and loves expressing all of this in her writing.

She graduated wit a BS degree in history education from Utah Valley University. She’s married to her own Prince Charming, and they are happily married and raising precocious twin boys in the Rocky Mountains.

“Miss Match” is the first novel in the “No Match For Love” series and was released in the year 2015. Brooke is a professional matchmaker that has strict rules for her own love life. Luke is her billionaire best friend and is determined to break every single one of them.

Luke’s loved Brooke for eight long years at this point. Now that she is engaged to marry somebody else, he has given up all hope that she will ever see him as anything but her best friend. Luke, when she begs him for a favor, is leery to accept, until he learns that if he doesn’t, she’ll be moving to Italy with her fiance. And he is not about to lose his best friend and soul mate in a single swoop.

Brooke’s finally achieved her lifelong dream of becoming a professional matchmaker, and now the company’s crumbling all around her. However she knows who could help her out, Luke Ryder, her billionaire best friend. If she’s able to convince him to sign up to be her next client, he will find love and she will keep her job. It is truly a match made in heaven.

It all goes according to plan until she realizes that finding Luke love means she’ll lose him forever. All of a sudden, her rules to keep them in the friend zone seem rather ridiculous. She might have picked out the wrong guy for her happily ever after. Now the only match that she is worried about is the one she is unable to have.

“Not Your Match” is the second novel in the “No Match For Love” series and was released in the year 2015. A divorce attorney fake-dating some billionaire. A high school science teacher looking to flee from his possessive former fiance. Can a ballroom dance partnership be their key to finding love?

Andi’s long term boyfriend just dumped her, and it’s all her best friend Rachel’s fault. Rachel gifts Andi a professional matchmaking service because of guilt, Andi decides she’ll give it a try. Too bad the celebrity client she winds up being matched up with is unable to make her limbs turn to mush or her heart flutter the way Ben, Rachel’s super off-limits brother, can with just a simple smile.

Ben’s fiancee recently called off their wedding for a third time. Desperate for a new start, he flees to la and moves in right across the hall from Andi. High school was many years ago, however while they team up once more to teach ballroom dance, those old feelings start to flair to life, right when his ex arrives on New Year’s Eve, determined to win him back.

Dating the wrong people has convinced Andi and Ben each that they really just want each other. Only thing standing in their way is a jealous ex, a fake boyfriend, and being afraid to risk their own hearts.

“Mix ‘N Match” is the third novel in the “No Match For Love” series and was released in the year 2016. One spontaneous maid of honor attempting to thwart the paparazzi. The straight-laced best man that is convinced she is going to wreck the wedding. Can these two opposites just admit they are not that different and build a life with each other?

Zoey Carlson, maid of honor, does not want to plan a billionaire’s super secret destination wedding. That is the bride’s job. However when an over-the-top bachelorette party tips the paparazzi off by accident, she agrees to fly off to Paris and finalize the plans herself. If Zoey heads to France while the bride to be remains in California, hopefully it will throw the press off of the trail. It’s too bad that Mitch, the uptight best man that drives her crazy, is going to come with her.

For Mitch, keeping this big day under wraps is a part of his job, and Zoey’s an attractive liability. When this reporter follows them to France, Mitch is going to do anything to keep the wedding paparazzi-free, and even pretend he is the one that is getting married.

While Mitch and Zoey attempt to thwart this reporter, long-suppressed feelings begin to spark to life. The lines between reality and fantasy start growing blurry while they battle to save the wedding. Can these two opposites admit that they are not all that different and build a life with each other?

“Cupcakes and Cowboys” is the first novel in the “Sunset Plains” series and was released in the year 2016. He is everything that left her heartbroken.

Cassidy just wants two things: to forget the ex-fiance that traded her in for the lights of Hollywood, and to make her cupcake shop a success. She cannot stand movies, actors, or anything that resembles the guy that ruined her life. Jase, her ex’s best friend and an A-list actor, shows up at her ranch to research his next role, ignoring her past proves impossible for her.

Jase is just desperate to escape from Hollywood, and ranch life provides a temporary reprieve. However ranching is beginning to feel a lot less like prepping for a role and more like the life that he has always wanted to have. And he just cannot help but envision Cassidy as his co-star. Can Jase convince this stunning cupcake shop owner that he truly is a country boy at heart?

Book Series In Order » Authors » Lindzee Armstrong

Leave a Reply