Book Notification

Lingerie Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Beyond Buttons / Lingerie Books

Muse in Lingerie / Buttons and Revenge (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Beauty in Lingerie / Buttons and Betrayal (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Lady in Lingerie / Buttons and Devotion (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Queen in Lingerie / Buttons & Power (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Empress in Lingerie / Buttons and Despise (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Fantasy in Lingerie / Buttons and Beauty (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Desire in Lingerie / Buttons and Loyalty (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Sassy in Lingerie / Buttons and Blood (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Divine in Lingerie / Buttons and Death (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Foxy In Lingerie / Buttons and Lies (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Fine in Lingerie / Buttons and Deceit (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Princess in Lingerie / Buttons and Hope (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dancer in Lingerie / Buttons and Belief (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Fighter in Lingerie / Buttons and Desire (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Lover in Lingerie / Buttons and Shadows (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon

Lingerie Series

Penelope Sky is an American author of erotic romance novels, who has enjoyed huge success in the past few years. Her stories are renowned for their passionate, darker edge and compelling plots, which have captivated readers around the world. She has a gift for creating characters that readers can’t help but fall in love with, no matter how mysterious they may initially seem.

In her novels, Penelope crafts engaging narratives and interesting storylines that keep her audience coming back for more. This has resulted in her having several bestselling and long-running romance series under her belt. Sky’s books have been translated into several languages, and she has sold more than a million books worldwide.

The author resides in a small town in California with her husband, where she spends her time writing on the back porch. Her works have been featured in both the USA Today and The New York Times Bestseller lists, further cementing her success as a talented novelist.

Penelope Sky has achieved considerable success as an author and is an inspiration to many aspiring writers. Her books have been praised for their entertaining plots, memorable characters, and passionate darker edge. With her continued success and increasing popularity, readers can be sure to expect more great works from her in the future.

She’s widely celebrated for her captivating ‘Lingerie’ series, also known as the ‘Beyond Button’ series. Fifteen books deep, the series chronicles a series of passionate relationships, playing out across several consecutive books. For the greatest experience, the series should be read in order, as each novel leaves readers with a thrilling cliffhanger. It all started in 2018 with Sapphire and Conway’s powerful story and has had readers hooked ever since.

Muse in Lingerie

Penelope Sky’s ‘Muse in Lingerie’, the first in the ‘Lingerie’ series, was published on April 3, 2018 by Amazon Media EU S.à r.l. Also known as the ‘Beyond Button’ series, this novel introduces a daring, sexy romance that continues to thrill readers. It’s the first in a series of erotic romance stories readers won’t soon forget.

Sapphire was not expecting to find herself in this situation – her brother had made a deal with a powerful crime lord and now she was paying the price. With only a few dollars and nowhere to go, she’s was desperate. She knew she had to get away so she made a plan to go to Milan. There, she hoped to find a job working for the world’s most renowned lingerie designer, Barsetti Lingerie. But when she met the owner, Conway Barsetti, Sapphire had to decide whether running away from one monster was worth running into the arms of another. What will Sapphire discover when she becomes his muse in lingerie?

Beauty in Lingerie

‘Beauty in Lingerie’ was released on April 24, 2018. It was published by Amazon Digital Services and is the second book in the series known as the ‘Lingerie’ or ‘Beyond Button’ series. It’s the continuation of the story, with readers eagerly anticipating the next to follow.

Sapphire was a successful lingerie model until Conway Barsetti convinced her to quit. Now, she lives with him in his luxurious mansion, albeit with some restrictions. Despite being surrounded by wealth, she still experiences a lack of warmth and is treated like an object. When his family comes over for lunch, Sapphire devises a plan to pretend they are together and in love. Will Sapphire succeed in making Conway treat her better, or will she have to reveal the truth and humiliate him? What will become of her as a beauty in lingerie?

Lady in Lingerie

Released on the fifteenth of May 2018, ‘Lady in Lingerie’ is the third installment in the popular ‘Lingerie’ series, otherwise known as the ‘Beyond Button’ series. Published by Amazon Media, this book adds to the ongoing story and gives readers a glimpse of what’s to come in the future. Fans of the series will be sure to love this next installment.

Conway Barsetti was determined to keep Sapphire from having any influence over him. He viewed her as his prisoner and nothing more. But when his beloved Muse is in danger, Conway will do anything to save her. He is willing to protect her at all costs, even if it means she has control over him. Despite the fact that Sapphire was meant to serve him, she ends up making an unexpected connection with him. What will happen when Conway begins to care for his lady in lingerie?

Queen in Lingerie

The romance novel ‘Queen in Lingerie’ was published on June 5, 2018, and is available on the Kindle platform. It is the fourth book in the ongoing ‘Lingerie’ series, often referred to as the ‘Beyond Button’ series. It follows the relationship arc between Conway and Sapphire, while setting-up Vanessa’s relationship for the later books. The book is part of a series of novels dedicated to exploring the theme of erotic romance.

Conway Barsetti was deeply affected by his muse, Sapphire’s proclamation of her feelings for him. Terror replaced any joy he could have felt. Trying to put an end to the relationship, he is left to cope with his misery alone. How will Conway come to terms with the emptiness of his bed without Sapphire by his side? What does the future hold for his queen in lingerie?

The Lingerie Series

Penelope Sky’s ‘Lingerie’ series, otherwise known as the ‘Beyond Button’ series, has been captivating readers since its debut in 2018. Following a series of passionate relationships, this fifteen-book-long series has kept readers enthralled with some of its more thrilling cliffhangers. Each book builds upon the previous, and for the best experience, it is encouraged to read them in order.

The books provide a unique blend of steamy romance and exciting suspense, blending the two together to create a thrilling and gripping narrative. Each book offers a tantalizing glimpse into the lives of the characters, leaving readers wanting more.

The series has been widely celebrated by critics and readers alike. It has been praised for its ability to keep readers enthralled, as well as its captivating and unique writing style.

For fans of romance and suspense, this series is definitely for them. It is a journey of love, heartache, and passion that will leave you wanting more. With its captivating characters, Penelope Sky’s ‘Lingerie’ series is sure to be an unforgettable experience.

Book Series In Order » Characters » Lingerie

Leave a Reply