Book Notification

Lisa Marie Perry Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Blue Dynasty Books

Night Games (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Midnight Play (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Just for Christmas Night (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Mine Tonight (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
One More Night with You (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of California Desert Dreams Books

Heat Wave of Desire (By: Yahrah St. John) (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Hot Summer Nights (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Heat of Passion (By: Pamela Yaye) (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Guilty Pleasures Books

Meant to Be Mine (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Book Series In Order » Authors » Lisa Marie Perry

Leave a Reply