Book Notification

Logan Ryles Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Mason Sharpe Books

Publication Order of Reed Montgomery Books

Sandbox - A Reed Montgomery Short Story (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Overwatch (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Hunt to Kill (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Total War (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Smoke and Mirrors (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Survivor (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Death Cycle (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Sundown (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of The Prosecution Force Books

Publication Order of Wolfgang Pierce Books

That Time in Paris (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
That Time in Cairo (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
That Time in Moscow (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
That Time in Rio (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
That Time in Tokyo (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
That Time in Sydney (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
That Time in Bangkok (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
That Time in Hong Kong (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
That Time in Dubai (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Logan Ryles is an American bestselling author of thriller fiction novels that is best known for the “Reed Montgomery” series of novels.

Over the years, he has come to be known for his novels with character-driven plots and adrenaline-pumping suspense scenes.

He published “Overwatch” his debut novel and the first of the “Reed Montgomery” series of novels in 2019 and has since become one of the most prolific thriller novelists.

He now has more than two dozen novels to his name and keeps going with more in the pipeline.

Ryles is originally from Alabama and hence many of his novels are set in the Deep South’s bustling cities and the rural countryside. They usually feature a cast of characters who are both human and diverse making them very relatable.
Focusing on the delivery of edge-of-your-seat experiences, Logan blends intrigue, suspense, romance, and mystery to make the perfect page-turning cocktail of adventure.

Before he began writing, Logan was employed in a variety of industries but spent much of his years in the financial industry,

Other jobs he held included driving for Uber, managing a pizza restaurant, operating a sawmill, and working with an Alpaca shearing crew.

After working all these jobs, he finally decided to go back to writing, which had always been a dream ever since he was a kid.

With a passion for mystery-laced and action-packed stories, his novels have ranged from small-town vigilante hero to global-scale political thriller fiction.
Beyond writing, Logan enjoys fast cars, saltwater fishing, sports, and road trips.
He currently makes his home in Alabama, where he lives with his wife and their three dogs.

“Overwatch” by Logan Ryles is a brilliant work of fiction that introduces Reed Montgomery. He is a man who would do anything to stop killing but he is an assassin,

Following a series of bad choices, he has become more of an indentured slave who has to kill when he is told to, or else his bosses will come for him.

The only thing that keeps him hopeful is the promise of eventual emancipation. However, he knows that it will not come cheap since he lives in the criminal world.

He is the best killer in the criminal underworld as his employers only have to pick the target and the victim will be as good as dead.

But then he goes to a local bar and meets Banks, who happens to be his next target’s goddaughter. Suddenly, things have become very complicated as he could lose her if he goes ahead with the job.

However, his bosses have no interest in what his heart wants and are known to be ruthless, particularly in the face of failure. They give him a simple ultimatum” he will become the next target if he fails to execute his target.
Thankfully, he comes up with a third option where he intends to take his employers on and make them wish they had just let him walk.

Logan Ryles’ novel “Hunt to Kill” continues the tale of Reed Montgomery, who is a man who made a deal to purchase his freedom with blood.

In exchange for his life, he had to do thirty assassinations and had killed twenty-nine before his boss turned on him. He takes the deal off the table but things are far from over.

A few days after narrowly escaping a death trap set for him while in Atlanta, he is hunting down the man who betrayed him. He is now all about justice and a little bit of revenge rather than freedom.
He heads to the Appalachian Mountains and the northern wilderness and is determined to do everything in his power to leave his former mentor dead, just to balance the scales.

However, a new player comes onto the scene when the frost sets in. The new man on stage is known as “The Wolf” and Reed only knows that he is here to kill and to hunt and above all, he is targeting Reed.
With fresh intensity, new characters, and a ton of mystery, it is a thrilling ride that will keep you turning the pages.

“Total War” by Logan Ryles is a brilliant and riveting work of fiction in which Reed Montgomery decides to unleash hell when is pushed too far.

He is an elite assassin who has a private beef with a former boss that has turned deadly and has caused him a lot of loss and pain.

Following the disappearance of the woman he loves under mysterious circumstances and the brutal murder of one of his closest friends, he is left with no choice but to embrace the chaos.
He intends to start with the people who had been employed to take out his best friend and then find out all who had put them to task and eliminate them too.
He will do everything in his power to get justice no matter the cost and no matter where it leads.

It is an action-packed story that will have you up at night hungry for the suspense and edge-of-your-seat action.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Logan Ryles

Leave a Reply