Nick Petrie Series

Lost Kings MC Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Lost Kings MC Books

Slow Burn (2014)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Corrupting Cinderella (2014)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Three Kings, One Night (2014)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Strength from Loyalty (2015)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tattered on My Sleeve (2015)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
White Heat (2016)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Between Embers (2016)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
More Than Miles (2016)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
White Knuckles (2017)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beyond Reckless (2017)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beyond Reason (2017)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Empire Night (2017)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
After Burn (2018)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
After Glow (2018)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Zero Tolerance (2019)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Zero Regret (2019)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Zero Apologies (2019)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
White Lies (2019)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Swagger and Sass (2019)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rhythm of the Road (2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lyrics on the Wind (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Diamond in the Dust (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crown of Ghosts (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Throne of Scars (2022)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Reckless Truths (2022)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rust or Ride (2023)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Agony to Ashes (2023)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Lost Kings MC World Books

Renegade Path (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Lost Kings MC by Autumn Jones Lake
Author Autumn Jones Lake pens the “Lost Kings MC” series of romantic suspense novels. The series began publication in the year 2014, when “Slow Burn” was released. The books contain some mature themes.

The Lost Kings Motorcycle Club is the focus of the series, as well as the members and the romances they have.

The president of the club is Rochlan North, who is the star of four novels. With Rochlan, is Hope. She is first his lawyer, before becoming his girlfriend.

“Slow Burn” is the first novel in the “Lost Kings MC” series, which was released in the year 2014. Rochlan “Rock” North (President of the Lost Kings MC) has been unsuccessful in finding a woman able to make him want to curb his wild ways. That ends when he meets a lawyer named Hope Kendall, who is innocent, sweet, and married.

Hope is forced to represent the outlaw biker, and is rattled by the immediate attraction she feels towards Rock. She is in a good marriage, and is a good girl. Rock thrills her, but no way would she throw all that she has built for a fling with the criminal client. Rock has enough respect for her to leave her alone, even while he knows that he has become a bit obsessed with her.

Their connection puts her life in danger, he is going to have to destroy her so that he can save her. After tragedy hits, Rock is bound and determined to earn Hope’s forgiveness and make her realize that even though there are many differences with the two, they are supposed to be with each other.

The book has some light action, complex characters, and a wonderful love story. It captures your heart right from the start and never lets go. There is tons of love and tenderness between Hope and Rock, and their emotional connection is quite a beautiful one. Some were blown away with the way this combines some wonderful moments shared between Hope and Rock and clever writing.

“Corrupting Cinderella” is the second novel in the “Lost Kings MC” series, which was released in the year 2014. Hope and Rock care for one another deeply, but the truth remains that they are from totally different worlds. Add in that they are both headstrong people. They simply have a rough road ahead of them.

Rock has to show Hope what it means to be inside of his shady and brutal world, where the Lost Kings Motorcycle Club is the main focus for him. She has to understand that Rock is a guy that will do whatever he must to keep her safe, and just accept things that she is unable to change.

While Rock draws Hope further into his world, some opposition and painful misunderstandings from club members threaten to pull them apart.

The author has created two excellent main characters here with Rock and Hope in these books. Hope feels entirely real and she could be some people’s real life best friend. At the same time, Rock is protective, sweet, understanding, and loving. There is tons of layers and emotional conflict in this, making for a highly enjoyable read.

“Strength from Loyalty” is the third novel in the “Lost Kings MC” series, which was released in the year 2015. Hope Kendall (who is a struggling lawyer) loves Rochlan with all of her heart, but the questionable things his motorcycle club are involved in are close to threatening the legal career she is unsure she even wants anymore.

Rock has gotten the full support of his officers to bring Hope into the inner circle of the Lost Kings MC further. His offer to get the club to help her get out of her legal issues is met with some hostility. It makes him question whether or not they will be able to make their drastic differences work into the future.

A near death experience makes just about any squabble seem minor, but it still puts a cloud over any future they might have. While Rock has been working hard to give the honesty that Hope craves, there is a secret she has been hanging onto that might just finally drive them apart once and for all.

This is another great book in an already fantastic romantic suspense series. These books just get better and better. The excellent story telling and writing is put to great use, as the author weaves some deeply emotional tales with heart, passion, and humor. Autumn Jones Lake is a top notch author who must be read by anyone who is a fan of the MC genre. Or anyone that enjoys some hot and steamy romances.

“Tattered on My Sleeve” is the fourth novel in the “Lost Kings MC” series, which was released in the year 2015. Eight years back, the Lost Kings MC was recovering from a tough spot within the club when Wrath (who is Sergeant-at-arms) and Trinity met each other. The connection they shared was explosive and instant.

Trinity and Wrath’s story is soul-crushing, heart-breaking, and one that is sure to tear your heart into pieces. The way they have hurt each other over their time together is frustrating, raw, intense, and occasionally dark.

Will they be able to get past their horrible pasts to start being better people and forgive each other?

They have really wasted too much time. When Wrath hears the dark secret that has been keeping Trinity running for years, he is going to stop at nothing to prove the two are meant to be with each other and that she is worthy of love she has been denying herself.

The fourth book of “Lost Kings” is an excellent addition to the series, which was already great to begin with. This is a completely different emotional ride that was not present in Hope and Rock’s stories, but is still well told by an excellent writer in Autumn Jones Lake. These book are must reads, right when they come out as readers just sit and wait for them to be released.

Book Series In Order » Characters » Lost Kings MC

Leave a Reply