Book Notification

Lottery King Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Lottery King Books

Lottery King (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Lottery King 2 (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Lottery King 3 (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Lottery King 4 (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Lottery King 5 (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Lottery King 6 (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Lottery King 7 (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Lottery King 8 (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Lottery King 9 (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Lottery King 10 (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

The “Lottery King” series of novels is a set of alternate reality fiction works by the popular survival, adventure, HaremLit, and science fiction novelist Eric Vall.

He is one of the most prolific authors as he published more than 200 fiction novels over just five years. He initially made his debut with the publishing of “Summoner,” the first novel of the HaremLit “Summoner” fiction series of novels.

With his first series of novels becoming a bestseller, he ventured into other genres and penned novels that have become popular all over the globe.

Eric Vall published “Lottery King,” the first novel of the “Lottery King” series of novels in 2022 and the series now has at least half a dozen works.

He credits much of his success to friends and family and even to his readers and fans who have left hundreds of reviews on his novels over the years.

Moreover, he is also known to sometimes interact on social media with his fans who will often provide suggestions on what to improve which he takes into account.

While he has achieved much of his success penning HaremLit and adventure adult fiction, his dream has always been to become a reputable apocalyptic and science fiction novelist.

The “Lottery King” series of novels by Eric Vall introduces the main character Michael. The man is your ordinary human employed as a manager at the company that he belongs to his eldest sister.

He has never been a fan of lottery tickets but one day he decided to try out his luck and got one while heading home. He dives into a store and gets a few lottery tickets and one strange one he has never seen before.

It turns out that the strange lottery card is a winner that will change his life forever. He would become a king of the paranormal world with all the perks that that entails.

Nonetheless, being a king also comes with its own challenges, even though he develops magical powers to help him deal with these challenges.

With a vast array of characters and an intriguing setting, it makes for what promises to be a very enjoyable series.

In “Lottery King,” the first novel of the “Lottery King” series of novels we are introduced to Michael the lead character.

He never imagined he would be winning big when he played the lottery. But then he bought a ticket that suddenly changes his life as he not only becomes rich but also a high roller.

When his ticket was picked, he was made the king of the paranormal world in its entirety. It is a strange feeling as he never even knew that world existed.

He now finds himself with all manner of perks including fine cuisine, money, mansions, cars, and exotic beauties among many other things. To add to that he is allowed to marry multiple any number of paranormal women.

However, since he is the first human to ever become king of the supernatural realm there is all manner of challenges to deal with. He will also have to deal with monsters that would like to see him dead.

Still, he intends to show his subjects that h is in charge and he will not be giving up his perks now that he is king.

In Eric Vall’s “Lottery King 2,” Michael the lead is still struggling with his role as king of the paranormal world.

He is now very rich, has the nicest cars around, has more money than he knows what to do with, and is getting a lot of attention from women of all species.

But it is not all rainbows and roses, as he also has to deal with some very radical rebellions in the farthest corners of the paranormal world.

He is determined to take charge of the government unlike his predecessors, even if he is facing some of the most dangerous rebels.

Moreover, by fighting the rebels he gets a chance to develop his powers, and while at it he can get to spend more time with a beautiful harpy he likes.

“Lottery King 3” is the third novel of the series by Eric Vall.

Michael is a powerful ruler of the paranormal world but he is still reeling after coming into so much opulence.

In addition to his cars, houses, and money he has gone to enjoy a honeymoon with two incredibly beautiful women, and his life could not be any better.

However, since he is the king of the paranormal realm, his work is never done. Even in the most exotic and remote corners of the world, everyone looks up to him to help them.

But his powers are becoming difficult to control and he cannot tell the right thing to do in all situations.

Book Series In Order » Characters » Lottery King

Leave a Reply