Love in Bloom: The Bradens Books In Order

Publication Order of Love In Bloom: The Bradens Books

Lovers at Heart (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Destined for Love (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Friendship on Fire (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sea of Love (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bursting with Love (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hearts at Play (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Taken by Love (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fated for Love (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Romancing My Love (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Flirting with Love (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dreaming of Love (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crashing into Love (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Promise My Love (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Daring Her Love (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Bradens: Peaceful Harbor, MD Books

Healed by Love (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Surrender My Love (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
River of Love (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crushing on Love (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Whisper of Love (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thrill of Love (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Love In Bloom: Bradens Ever After Books

Our New Love (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Story of Love (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Not a new face in the romance scene, Mellissa Foster is the perfect story teller as far as romance is concerned. This series just proves to show her prowess in this field and even the fact that she is an outstanding writer at that. The books paint a very clear picture of how good she is in writing and the way she brings out characters just exemplifies her power. The articulation and presentation of the facts as well as the fiction in this series is just nothing short of brilliant and as a reader, you will appreciate every single page that you get to open in these books. The books have also received a very good rating based on the number of readers that have gone through them and this makes her the more great in this field. Love in Bloom; the Bradens is the series’ name and it is nothing short of perfect in every sense of that word as far as romance goes. The first book in this series is titled Lovers at Heart and it is just the right kind of blend that a reader needs to get them excited about a series and it sure did strike a mark based on the number of sales that it has made.

We find Treat Braden who is a resort owner that is no just filthy rich but is also extremely handsome and he has always been getting what he wants. He meets Max Armstrong who is just the perfect woman that he would want and after a one night stand, he knew that he had to have her again and again. He develops a desire for her that goes beyond his understanding and after a careless mistake, she leaves him for good and after six months of brooding over what to do about it, he decides to go to his home just to try and forget her. Max is brought out as a strong and independent woman who has never needed a man to help her find her way through life until she meets Treat at a wedding in Nassau and she falls for him. She is sure that the emotions that are going through are the same as the ones that she has had in the past that caused her so much pain. She is intent on making sure that these feelings don’t get their way and that she wont fall into the same trap she did way back then.

She is however in a helpless situation as the more she trains her heart no to love this man, she falls in love with him even more. Treat knows that the mistake he had made six months earlier (you have to read the book to know what mistake that is) ill cause him to lose this woman forever and he is determined to not ever do it again. They are locked in this relationship that is so complicated yet so intriguing that as a reader it takes you to this whole new world that is just great. You will have to read the book to get all the information about this entire story that is just nothing short of perfect as far as romance goes. Mellissa Foster creates these two characters that fate has brought together only to face a very harsh reality that neither of them know if they ill make it through. With a past that is haunting and making one to get scared of the future and a present that has forced one of them to want to always live that life, the book is just great.

The second as well as third books in this series are just as great as the first one but it is the fourth book that strikes chords with many lovers of this series. Titled Sea of Love his book is just epic and will keep you on the edge of your seat. We find Lacy Snow who falls for a very attractive man that hunts sharks for a living. Dane Braden is a researcher and Lacy falls in love with him even though she wasn’t looking for love when she stumbled upon him. He has even made her forget her fear of sharks and this is nothing short of everything that she had ever dreamt of in a man. Dane travels from port to port because of his work and is always constantly doing one night stands. When he meets Lacy, he wasn’t looking for a relationship and neither was he expecting to fall in love which he did. They didn’t see each other for fifteen months but they have been keeping in touch for all this while and when they finally do, an intense romance is witnessed but that is just the beginning. There is a lot that haunts this two as far as their pasts are concerned. They try to get through their relationship despite all the murky waters that it has and it is a challenge for them.

This book is just he right kind of extreme love that you rarely come across as a reader and the way that Mellissa brings out the characters is just epic. She makes the characters more real than they appear and the way in which they are presented in these books is even more intriguing. The love life of these characters is what is going to keep you at the edge of your seat for the whole entire time that you will be reading this as it is amazing. This series is one of the best and judging by the number of ratings that the series has, it is no wonder that Mellissa s just one of the best that we have in this romance genre. She is just great as she is articulate in the way she delivers the story line, sometimes it seems impossible but you open the next page and you see how amazing she can be as a writer. An amazing series from the first book up to the last one is what it is for the reader.


Book Series In Order » Characters » Love in Bloom: The Bradens